Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website and products.
~Amanda - PA

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY pleased!!
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my boss and his wife as a housewarming present, and it is STUNNING!! I was very pleased with the item, and especially how well it was wrapped and packed to prevent breakage. They LOVED it, and are planning to proudly display it right near their entryway. Thank you for doing such a fine job!
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 6, 2014
This was and is the perfect gift for a friend or family member. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with the quality of this personalized plaque. I bought it for dear friends of my family and they absolutely loved it. I cannot be more thankful that I found this web site we while just surfing one day.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - April 20, 2014
just received this item and am very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 15, 2014
I bought the plaque as a gift and we both loved it. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a great job.
Very pleased with this Plaque.
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for friends. Met all of our expectations.
Fast service
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly we received this personalized item. It is beautiful and is exactly what we wanted for our home.
Simply Beautiful!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a real estate agent and at closing I love being able to give my clients something personal for a closing gift. This was my first order from here and I'm quite impressed. The plaque is heavy, printing is beautiful and a very nice size! I was simply amazed at the lightening fast delivery as well! I will certainly be ordering from here more often!
Very nice gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a present for our babysitters. It's very heavy slate and the design is gorgeous.
Welcome to our House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - December 29, 2013
I gave this item as a Christmas gift and my niece loved it! She will hang it in the entry way of her new home. It was very nicely personalized and a very nice product. Very nice color and texture. I was very impressed with its quality and price.
House Warming Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house warming gift and they loved it! Already have received compliments on it from family and friends. I also ordered one for our home and I like it.
A winner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
I sent each of my daughters this beautiful plaque for Christmas and they both loved them!

Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 10, 2013
When I received this item, the item I purchased, I was amazed at the quality and looks. Everyone who sees this item will ask where I bought it because it is very much "eye catching."
beautiful
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkville, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was exactly what I wanted. Very true to the picture. The order was very easy to place and I loved how I was able to view it personalized. The order was shipped very quickly (even though it was personalized) which was amazing. The only issue was a small piece of the slate was broken off the back corner of the plaque. I was able to fit the piece back on and glue it. Because it was on the back, no one will see. Overall, very pleased. The price was reasonable as well.
THANK YOU!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - November 16, 2013
Quality is good, imprint accurate. Would buy again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - November 2, 2013
I purchased this slate as a Christmas gift for my mother inlaw and I absolutely love it. It's a beautiful piece with such a personal touch to it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - September 30, 2013
I have never been dissatisfied with any products I have purchased from this website.... Quality is great...
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 18, 2013
My son and daughter-in-law were delighted with this plaque. It has already found a special place in their home.
Great finish.
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, PR) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth back, I used sticky tape to mount.
PLEASED!!
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product, the quality is amazing. Can wait to give it to the couple for the home welcoming. Love it.
Personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is great, excellent quality. I'm sure my grandparents will love it!
Housewarming gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase many gifts from Personalization Mall.com because they have quality gifts at affordable prices. Everyone enjoys receiving a personalized gift.
I gave this plaque to my clients after selling their former home and purchasing a new home. They love it. It feels like a slab of stone, sturdy and classy at the same time. The saying is timeless and speaks to the heart. Anyone would love this as a greeting at the entrance to their abode.
Perfect gift
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a housewarming gift and my friends LOVED it.
The quality of the slate is wonderful.
The lettering is beautiful.
It's so special and unique.
The tan color is great.
They loved the sentiment of the verse the best.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2013
love the syle and quality
Sweet Gift
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect housewarming gift for a co-worker. I chose the sand color because it was neutral. The family loved it. I'd recommend this product if you are considering it.
Personalized gifts
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased gifts for many people but I find the quality of Personalization Mall. Com to be the finest. The people I gift to call me to say how much they love their gift.
Thank you for making such fine items.
Peggy M
Beautiful plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received plaque today. I was really impressed with its quality and beauty. I would definitely order again.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was wonderfully surprised when my item arrived. The quality and beauty is exceptional. I am proud to give this a gift.
Merry Christmas
By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claudville, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have recently made two different purchases from PersonalizationMall for Christmas presents. You have a great website, well disigned and easy to use, we chose to place our order by telephone and both times the lady we talked to was extremely nice and very efficient and knowledgeable. The items we ordered were perfect, couldn't have been happier. The packing of the fragile items was great and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks a lot for the great service.
The best welcome ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I love the slate! I know the recipients of this gift are going to love it! It is so simple, yet elegant, but heartfelt!
Top quality plaque and affordable
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hang indoors on a standing wreath holder. I have shopped for a year-round item to display in my foyer but wanted to get away from the "Country-themed" wreaths, etc. This fit the bill. Beside being very affordable compared to other items I have found locally, it is very well done and personalized as well. I will hang this proudly when I don't have seasonal items to hang. This would also make a very nice gift for someone. I ordered the sage green which is very subtle yet adds some color, but doesn't get lost with my light-colored walls compared to hanging the neutral beige. I also decided to have our first names printed instead of our last name, which I felt was a bit too formal. I highly recommend.
very nice
By sara jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indio, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought the item would be engraved but it is still a very nice gift!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Cove, CA) - April 23, 2012
I purchased the plaque for my sister in law who purchased a new home!! They absolutely loved the quality and the style of the plaque. It shipped very quickly and very pleased with the results.
Happy client
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients. They were very pleased.
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - February 13, 2012
Shipped on time. A wonderful birthday gift for my Mom. I have my own too and get compliments all the time. Highly recommended.
Very pleased
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, very pleased with quality and price.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2012
My sister in law loved this plaque.It was much better than I expected. Description given as stone material, but did not expect the glossy overcoat which makes it look more beautiful and expensive.
ALWAYS PLEASED
By char W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always just love the items I order from personaliz mall.
I have ordered lots of gifts for friends and for myself and
will continue in the future. Great gift ideas!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 15, 2011
We gave this as a christmas gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beutifully done.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 15, 2011
We gave this as a christmas gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beutifully done.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved