Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
~Marelie - MA

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - November 16, 2013
Quality is good, imprint accurate. Would buy again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - November 2, 2013
I purchased this slate as a Christmas gift for my mother inlaw and I absolutely love it. It's a beautiful piece with such a personal touch to it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - September 30, 2013
I have never been dissatisfied with any products I have purchased from this website.... Quality is great...
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 18, 2013
My son and daughter-in-law were delighted with this plaque. It has already found a special place in their home.
Great finish.
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, PR) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth back, I used sticky tape to mount.
PLEASED!!
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product, the quality is amazing. Can wait to give it to the couple for the home welcoming. Love it.
Personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is great, excellent quality. I'm sure my grandparents will love it!
Housewarming gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase many gifts from Personalization Mall.com because they have quality gifts at affordable prices. Everyone enjoys receiving a personalized gift.
I gave this plaque to my clients after selling their former home and purchasing a new home. They love it. It feels like a slab of stone, sturdy and classy at the same time. The saying is timeless and speaks to the heart. Anyone would love this as a greeting at the entrance to their abode.
Perfect gift
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a housewarming gift and my friends LOVED it.
The quality of the slate is wonderful.
The lettering is beautiful.
It's so special and unique.
The tan color is great.
They loved the sentiment of the verse the best.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2013
love the syle and quality
Sweet Gift
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect housewarming gift for a co-worker. I chose the sand color because it was neutral. The family loved it. I'd recommend this product if you are considering it.
Personalized gifts
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased gifts for many people but I find the quality of Personalization Mall. Com to be the finest. The people I gift to call me to say how much they love their gift.
Thank you for making such fine items.
Peggy M
Beautiful plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received plaque today. I was really impressed with its quality and beauty. I would definitely order again.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was wonderfully surprised when my item arrived. The quality and beauty is exceptional. I am proud to give this a gift.
Merry Christmas
By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claudville, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have recently made two different purchases from PersonalizationMall for Christmas presents. You have a great website, well disigned and easy to use, we chose to place our order by telephone and both times the lady we talked to was extremely nice and very efficient and knowledgeable. The items we ordered were perfect, couldn't have been happier. The packing of the fragile items was great and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks a lot for the great service.
The best welcome ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I love the slate! I know the recipients of this gift are going to love it! It is so simple, yet elegant, but heartfelt!
Top quality plaque and affordable
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hang indoors on a standing wreath holder. I have shopped for a year-round item to display in my foyer but wanted to get away from the "Country-themed" wreaths, etc. This fit the bill. Beside being very affordable compared to other items I have found locally, it is very well done and personalized as well. I will hang this proudly when I don't have seasonal items to hang. This would also make a very nice gift for someone. I ordered the sage green which is very subtle yet adds some color, but doesn't get lost with my light-colored walls compared to hanging the neutral beige. I also decided to have our first names printed instead of our last name, which I felt was a bit too formal. I highly recommend.
very nice
By sara jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indio, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought the item would be engraved but it is still a very nice gift!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Cove, CA) - April 23, 2012
I purchased the plaque for my sister in law who purchased a new home!! They absolutely loved the quality and the style of the plaque. It shipped very quickly and very pleased with the results.
Happy client
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients. They were very pleased.
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - February 13, 2012
Shipped on time. A wonderful birthday gift for my Mom. I have my own too and get compliments all the time. Highly recommended.
Very pleased
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, very pleased with quality and price.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2012
My sister in law loved this plaque.It was much better than I expected. Description given as stone material, but did not expect the glossy overcoat which makes it look more beautiful and expensive.
ALWAYS PLEASED
By char W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always just love the items I order from personaliz mall.
I have ordered lots of gifts for friends and for myself and
will continue in the future. Great gift ideas!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 15, 2011
We gave this as a christmas gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beutifully done.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 15, 2011
We gave this as a christmas gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beutifully done.
Another really great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 13, 2011
This is the first of the 'May You Be Blessed' signs I have purchased, but have previously bought several of the 'Peaceful Welcome' signs and both are great gifts and are of really good quality. I was confident when I ordered this product it would be good since I had such good luck with the others. This going to be an awesome Christmas gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
Much nicer than in photo... It was a gift but I am going to order one for myself. I chose to substitute a short quote in place of a name and that worked really well. Worth the price.
Beautiful!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected! It was also larger than I thought it would be (I didn't check dimensions before purchase). I'm very happy with it!
So unique and beautiful!
By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous product, so unique...just lovely! Also, amazing customer service, my original plaque arrived cracked in half, I called and had a duplicate shipped within a day!! Thank you!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
Love this.
We bought this for a gift, and one for our home as well.
By Jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KS) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our home to put on the door but it is pretty heavy and really nice. Se we decided to get one for our Parents as a gift as well, They absolutely loved it so now we are going to get these for Christmas presents for the rest of our family.
Great gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - September 5, 2011
We bought this as a gift and will get one for ourselves soon. Will write more once we give it away and see the reaction ? but personally we think is lovely and the quality is great as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
This turned out great!! I bought it as a gift, and it brought tears to her eyes!!!! Great quality too!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque as a memorial plaque for my mother in law. It is absolutely beautiful. Larger than I expected and expertly personalized. If my mother in law chooses to hang it outside, it seems like it will hold up to the conditions well.

Overall, I am very pleased.
Perfect gift for our minister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 13, 2011
Very happy with this purchase! Good quality, the personalization looks great, didn't have to wait long to receive after I ordered.
Better Than Expected
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inyokern, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in a timely manner, packaged beautifully, very high quality, and well worth the price.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Way better than what I expected!
"Blessed" Plaque is Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - March 5, 2011
This May You Be BLESSED slate plaque has blessed all five of the people that I have given it to as a gift. They love it and so do I! I have ordered it in every color and it looks great in all colors. This unique item is a major quality for minor expense.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - March 5, 2011
It is a very heavy plaque and had to buy something to put on the back of it to keep it from banging against my door, but it is very good quality. Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend it to others.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved