Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
~Jennifer - KY

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
Love this.
We bought this for a gift, and one for our home as well.
By Jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KS) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our home to put on the door but it is pretty heavy and really nice. Se we decided to get one for our Parents as a gift as well, They absolutely loved it so now we are going to get these for Christmas presents for the rest of our family.
Great gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - September 5, 2011
We bought this as a gift and will get one for ourselves soon. Will write more once we give it away and see the reaction ? but personally we think is lovely and the quality is great as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
This turned out great!! I bought it as a gift, and it brought tears to her eyes!!!! Great quality too!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque as a memorial plaque for my mother in law. It is absolutely beautiful. Larger than I expected and expertly personalized. If my mother in law chooses to hang it outside, it seems like it will hold up to the conditions well.

Overall, I am very pleased.
Perfect gift for our minister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 13, 2011
Very happy with this purchase! Good quality, the personalization looks great, didn't have to wait long to receive after I ordered.
Better Than Expected
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inyokern, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in a timely manner, packaged beautifully, very high quality, and well worth the price.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Way better than what I expected!
"Blessed" Plaque is Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - March 5, 2011
This May You Be BLESSED slate plaque has blessed all five of the people that I have given it to as a gift. They love it and so do I! I have ordered it in every color and it looks great in all colors. This unique item is a major quality for minor expense.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - March 5, 2011
It is a very heavy plaque and had to buy something to put on the back of it to keep it from banging against my door, but it is very good quality. Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend it to others.
Very Nice
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this. Prettier than pictured. WONDERFUL quality
Excellent Product!
By Naomi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was (and still am) very impressed with this plaque when I received it. I'm not surprised, because everything I have ordered from this company has been great. I love the compliments I get on our personalized items. Anyway, this plaque is very beautiful,great quality, and I'm sure it will last a long time. This plaque is heavy, so we placed a thin layer of cardboard on the back of it so it wouldn't damage our front door when the kids swing it open...excellent, excellent product. Our family is very satisfied.
Beautiful Gift May you Be Blessed Plaque
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this plaque for a gift and was pleasantly surprised. Actually larger in size that I realized it is beautifully done. The color is wonderful as well as the text!! I am very excited to give this to my friends. It my pleasure to say that every item I have purchased from your company has been a total pleasure.
Quality is always evident and items always arrive in a timely manner. I love your site!!
Great service and quality
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , KY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Beautiful. Great quality. Prompt delivery. What more could you ask for? Will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Great Item
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!!!Is beautiful!!!
It is a great item to buy, good quality & well made.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
Just Great
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifull. Everybody ask me about it. Excellent purchase.
Julie Beeter
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the easiest Christmas gift I gave this year, not only was it nice, but having it sent right to my friends home was great since she lives about 3 hours away.
Thank you
Abolutely Awesome!
By Joy Maxberry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased to receive the plaque only a few days after I ordered it. Absolutely awesome is the way I would describe this item which far exceeds in value the price I paid. I plan to order several more.
Beautiful
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was definately more than I imagined! Just lovely!
prettier in person
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, is much nicer in person. Purchased the sand color,great buy!
Nice
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the plaque. It is very well made and the color is beautiful. Thanks for a wonderful gift!
Great Value
By Mario J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect size to hang ourside our door. Great quality and very professional!!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, PA) - March 6, 2011
I ordered this plaque recently as a gift for a bridal shower. When it arrived, I opened it up and the slate was completely cracked across the middle. I emailed customer service, and they sent a new one out to me the very next day! I was very pleased with their dedication to customer satisfaction! The plaque is very pretty and bigger than I expected. Looking forward to giving it at the shower this weekend! Thank you.
Amazing Customer Service
By Adam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is very good. I was pleasantly surprised with the size and materials of the product. I guess I didnt completely realize it was slate. The paint was a little cheesy, but for the person, I was okay with that. It is a beautiful piece of work. I also want to comment on Customer Service. I was beyond pleased with the way the company handled my order, and concerns. I will and have already highly recommend this company to any and all that need personalized items. I will be a returning customer myself.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved