Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (141)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - November 15, 2011
    This is a beautiful recipe box. It is made very well and is very sturdy. The engraving is flawless. I cannot wait to give this to my sister. I would highly recommend this item!
    Beautiful piece
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece, just as described, very, very fast service. Will order again
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - December 11, 2011
    This item is really great and I don't think the picture does it justice. First of all, it is a lot bigger than the picture makes it look and the quality of the wood is really good. It seems to be built solidly too.
    great quality!
    By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased with the quality of this recipe box. It was better than I expected. Trying to think of other friends and family to give this to.
    Terrific workmanship.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - October 9, 2012
    The recipe box is lovely. It will be stuffed with recipes. Thank you for the prompt service.
    great box - nice gift too - watch size for cards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONDER , TX) - September 26, 2012
    this is a great gift for a bridal shower. if you are hosting have each guest bring a 3x5 index card with a favorite recipe on it to share with the bride.

    be careful when selecting the card inserts as this box only holds the 3x5 but the website sells 3x5 and 4x6 sizes. if you are not paying close attention you can choose the wrong one and they won't fit.
    she
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - August 25, 2012
    Loved it
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - November 12, 2012
    I bought this box for my future daughter-in-law and it's wonderful! Large enough that she should get years of filling it up! the personalization is such a good idea, I can see this simple little box becoming a family keepsake!
    the perfect recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - April 12, 2013
    very nice box, pretty and well made; I like the slot for the card you are using.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 12, 2012
    My mom wanted a new recipe box for Christmas and my kids wanted to give her one that was "just for her". This fit the bill perfectly! Nice quality -- definitely a piece that will stay in the family
    Beautiful Bridal Gift
    By Selma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my grandaughter opened the recipe box at her bridal shower, she got tears in her eyes. She was so happy. Little did I know she had been looking for a recipe box, but hadn't found these. She flipped open the box and I had included some of her family favorite recipes. The box appears very well made and the personalization just made it perfect. Everyone at the bridal shower wanted to know where I found such a wonderful gift. PS - the shipping and delivery of the gift was fast.
    great gift idea for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandville, MI) - December 30, 2011
    This recipe box is high quality and better then I expected and a real bargin.
    five stars on this item.
    Family favorite
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third recipe box I've bought from Personalization Mall because it is a wonderful gift for a mom to give her new daughters-in-law and daughter. After the first gift of this box the others getting married or starting their independent lives have requested it. It's a good size to hold recipes from mom's cookbook to get the new cooks started. Solidly built to last a long, long time.
    Beautiful
    By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter who is 15 and she was very excited to receive this. I was pleased with the beautiful wood product. Thank you
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - January 15, 2012
    I got this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it!
    Recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - August 1, 2012
    Great item or. Great price! Bride to be loved it!
    Better than expected
    By Callie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with this recipe box. It is nice quality and will hold a ton of recipes. The engraving on the top turned out beautiful.
    Beautiful wooden recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, WI) - January 20, 2012
    This recipe book far exceeded my expectations. The wood is absolutely beautiful in person and the inscription is so precisely carved. I know my daughter and future son-in-law are going to be thrilled with it. Thank you so much!
    Great Gift!
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister-in-law was so touched when she opened this. Her dad passed away last year and was a very good cook, so I'm sure it will be filled with lots of family recipes!
    Awesome recipe box!
    By Chrissy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift and I love it so much that I will be puchasing one for myself as well. Didn't take long for delivery.
    perfect gift
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I opened the recipe card box. I purchased it for a Christmas gift for my daughter. I know she will love it. The wood is nice and smooth and carved beautifully. Looks just like the picture. I also purchased a second one for my daughters mother in law. This would make a great shower gift for a bride to be. I already recommended this site to my friend. I wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thanks.
    Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box
    By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To look at something online at your site and it looks good in the picture, you know when you receive it it is going to be the perfect gift.
    This recipe box has beautiful wood and the craftsmanship is outstanding.
    The slot on top of the box to hold a recipe card is very convenient ( I have recipe cards that look like they have been through a battle!).
    It's always nice to see your own name on something and your personalization on this box makes it that " One of a Kind " gift.
    Thank you for putting Beauty, Quality, and Uniqueness in one Special box.


    And yes, I will have more orders to place with you on your recipe box line .....I have a large Family!
    very happy
    By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southport, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very well made and my wife loves it.
    pleasantly surprised
    By Justina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for people starting out in life. And even for those who been at life for a long time, to replace the plastic ones or to finally have something really nice to keep recipes safe.

    The quality is excellent and I'm sure my son will be thrilled.
    Great personalized gift.
    By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our son's girlfriend for Christmas. I also ordered the 3x5 personalized cards and wrote out my favorite recipes for her. She loved it.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Darla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these boxes and they are beautiful. The engraving and wood are much nicer than I expected and I look forward to giving them as gifts for Christmas!
    Wonderful gift !!!
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one for myself and bought one for my new daughter-in-law. I filled it with her new families favorites. Perfect engraving. Great gift.
    great engraving!
    By Rohini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personal inscription on the box is identical to whats already printed. I was expecting there to be some variation but none at all! It looks like it was made personally for me! I have ordered from this company a couple times and I definitely see more purchases in the future!
    Love it!
    By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful box and very well made! I think this makes a perfect gift!
    Very nice personalized recipe box!
    By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my daughter the personalized recipe box on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday! I was very impressed with the quality and the service! This will be a keepsake she will always have from her mom. I also included my favorite recipes and some family traditional recipes that she will discover when she opens her gift along with the recipe dividers and personalized recipe cards I ordered. Wonderful gift!
    Great Recipe Box
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe box arrived promptly and is the perfect size! The only negative thing about the box are the recipe cards I ordered from the site, they don't fit in the box :( Major disappointment.
    Personalized Recipe Box
    By Tommy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these personalized wood recipe boxes and was pleasantly surprized at the quality of your products. I am giving these as a christmas presents to my two nieces. I'm sure they will treasure these for their entire lives and fill them with recipes that are meaningful to our family. As a woodworker I appreciate the solid feel of these boxes and the professional engraving is the icing on the cake. It arrived at my door within days of ordering for an added plus. I would recommend this item to anyone who appreciates quality.
    Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 25, 2013
    This box was just what I was looking for our granddaughter. Just love it.
    Great job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
    Prompt service and an excellent product.
    Heartfelt gift
    By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loved this! It was an incredibly original gift! Fast shipping and great customer service!!
    Personalized Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINONG, WI) - May 10, 2011
    Great item for a bride's gift- I also ordered the
    personalized recipe cards and asked the aunt's and
    grandmother's to share their recipes.
    great shower/wedding gift
    By Zenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was great - and was received in under one week - without paying for the quick shipping. This is the 3rd recipe box I have ordered and have never been disappointed.
    Beautiful Personalized Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 29, 2011
    I originally bought 18 of these beautiful boxes and since have ordered several more. After discovering, I am the only one in my family circle without one, I just ordered one for me so I can participate in the family recipe exchange. We love these beautiful boxes and they are quickly becoming our treasure boxes with favorite family recipes. Thank you. Again it would be nice to include the dividers with the box.
    Recipe box. Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2011
    this is a great product. Great quality. I have
    given 18 of these as gifts. Each recipient was so
    Excited to receive it. We have even started a family
    Favorite recipe exchange. Only wish the recipe
    Dividers were include with the box
    Love it!
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this recipe box as a wedding shower gift for my sister in law. I asked each family member to submit a recipe that I put on the matching personalized recipe cards. This box exceeded my expectations and everyone loved the idea so much, that I had to order more recipe cards! The box is a great size and matches any kitchen. You will be pleased!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved