Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
    ~Albert - FL

    Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (141)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Recipe Box
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe box arrived promptly and is the perfect size! The only negative thing about the box are the recipe cards I ordered from the site, they don't fit in the box :( Major disappointment.
    Personalized Recipe Box
    By Tommy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these personalized wood recipe boxes and was pleasantly surprized at the quality of your products. I am giving these as a christmas presents to my two nieces. I'm sure they will treasure these for their entire lives and fill them with recipes that are meaningful to our family. As a woodworker I appreciate the solid feel of these boxes and the professional engraving is the icing on the cake. It arrived at my door within days of ordering for an added plus. I would recommend this item to anyone who appreciates quality.
    Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 25, 2013
    This box was just what I was looking for our granddaughter. Just love it.
    Great job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
    Prompt service and an excellent product.
    Heartfelt gift
    By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loved this! It was an incredibly original gift! Fast shipping and great customer service!!
    Personalized Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINONG, WI) - May 10, 2011
    Great item for a bride's gift- I also ordered the
    personalized recipe cards and asked the aunt's and
    grandmother's to share their recipes.
    great shower/wedding gift
    By Zenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was great - and was received in under one week - without paying for the quick shipping. This is the 3rd recipe box I have ordered and have never been disappointed.
    Beautiful Personalized Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 29, 2011
    I originally bought 18 of these beautiful boxes and since have ordered several more. After discovering, I am the only one in my family circle without one, I just ordered one for me so I can participate in the family recipe exchange. We love these beautiful boxes and they are quickly becoming our treasure boxes with favorite family recipes. Thank you. Again it would be nice to include the dividers with the box.
    Recipe box. Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2011
    this is a great product. Great quality. I have
    given 18 of these as gifts. Each recipient was so
    Excited to receive it. We have even started a family
    Favorite recipe exchange. Only wish the recipe
    Dividers were include with the box
    Love it!
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this recipe box as a wedding shower gift for my sister in law. I asked each family member to submit a recipe that I put on the matching personalized recipe cards. This box exceeded my expectations and everyone loved the idea so much, that I had to order more recipe cards! The box is a great size and matches any kitchen. You will be pleased!
    Family Favorites@Personalized Recipe Box
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beuatiful box and the quality of material that went into making this product will last for a very long time. I could pass this on to my granddaughter!
    Better than I expected!
    By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mother, along with the recipe divider cards, and I'm completely happy with the quality of both products! The recipe box looks even nicer in real life! I love the fact that it's personalized - makes it mean so much more than just a wooden box!
    Hooray to your shipping dept as well! I ordered really close to Christmas and was told it wouldn't arrive in time, but on Christmas Eve it was delivered and that really made my day!
    Great family gifts
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally orhesse these boxes for 8 as Christmas gifts to my
    Sisters and Sister-in-laws. They were so well
    received, that I have since ordered 6 additional ones
    as gifts. They have all been hits. Nice quality
    Nice personalization and very quick delivery. Thank
    You. Will be ordering more in the future along with
    The dividers and customized recipe cards .
    Bought it as a gift, now I want one too!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 16, 2011
    I had never purchased anything through personalization mall before and I was skeptical because it sounded to good to be true, but I really thought the product is great!!! Beautiful finish with nice high quality engraving. Now that I received it I want to get one for myself for my family recipies. I think this could be a great item to pass on to future generations to come as a family heirloom.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly suprised when I received the personalized recipe box I ordered for my daughter as a bridal shower gift. This is a very sturdy, beautiful recipe box. The personalization makes it even that more special. I am extremely happy with the recipe box and highly recommend it.
    Loved it
    By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this for myself as a late christmas present and I absolutely loved it! It was a little smaller in size than I had expected but the personalization added a very nice touch to this already cute little recipe box!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved