Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Recipe Box
By Tommy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized wood recipe boxes and was pleasantly surprized at the quality of your products. I am giving these as a christmas presents to my two nieces. I'm sure they will treasure these for their entire lives and fill them with recipes that are meaningful to our family. As a woodworker I appreciate the solid feel of these boxes and the professional engraving is the icing on the cake. It arrived at my door within days of ordering for an added plus. I would recommend this item to anyone who appreciates quality.
Recipe box. Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2011
this is a great product. Great quality. I have
given 18 of these as gifts. Each recipient was so
Excited to receive it. We have even started a family
Favorite recipe exchange. Only wish the recipe
Dividers were include with the box
Personalized Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINONG, WI) - May 10, 2011
Great item for a bride's gift- I also ordered the
personalized recipe cards and asked the aunt's and
grandmother's to share their recipes.
Heartfelt gift
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this! It was an incredibly original gift! Fast shipping and great customer service!!
Beautiful Personalized Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 29, 2011
I originally bought 18 of these beautiful boxes and since have ordered several more. After discovering, I am the only one in my family circle without one, I just ordered one for me so I can participate in the family recipe exchange. We love these beautiful boxes and they are quickly becoming our treasure boxes with favorite family recipes. Thank you. Again it would be nice to include the dividers with the box.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2011
The box came just like the picture. It was perfect and I highly recommend it. Very spacious for recipe cards and would make a wonderful gift. I can't wait to give it as a Christmas present.
Fantastic product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverwood, MI) - October 10, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend's mom for her birthday and she loved it! It's a beautiful box with plenty of room for many recipes and we bought the personalized recipe cards to match it. Those were beautiful as well! I did hit a little snag in ordering when I ordered the 3X5 box and the 4X6 cards, but we remedied that by just ordering the 3X5 as well and now she can use the 4X6 as gift recipes to friends and family.
great shower/wedding gift
By Zenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great - and was received in under one week - without paying for the quick shipping. This is the 3rd recipe box I have ordered and have never been disappointed.
Love it!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe box as a wedding shower gift for my sister in law. I asked each family member to submit a recipe that I put on the matching personalized recipe cards. This box exceeded my expectations and everyone loved the idea so much, that I had to order more recipe cards! The box is a great size and matches any kitchen. You will be pleased!
Family Favorites@Personalized Recipe Box
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beuatiful box and the quality of material that went into making this product will last for a very long time. I could pass this on to my granddaughter!
Better than I expected!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother, along with the recipe divider cards, and I'm completely happy with the quality of both products! The recipe box looks even nicer in real life! I love the fact that it's personalized - makes it mean so much more than just a wooden box!
Hooray to your shipping dept as well! I ordered really close to Christmas and was told it wouldn't arrive in time, but on Christmas Eve it was delivered and that really made my day!
Great family gifts
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally orhesse these boxes for 8 as Christmas gifts to my
Sisters and Sister-in-laws. They were so well
received, that I have since ordered 6 additional ones
as gifts. They have all been hits. Nice quality
Nice personalization and very quick delivery. Thank
You. Will be ordering more in the future along with
The dividers and customized recipe cards .
Bought it as a gift, now I want one too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 16, 2011
I had never purchased anything through personalization mall before and I was skeptical because it sounded to good to be true, but I really thought the product is great!!! Beautiful finish with nice high quality engraving. Now that I received it I want to get one for myself for my family recipies. I think this could be a great item to pass on to future generations to come as a family heirloom.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised when I received the personalized recipe box I ordered for my daughter as a bridal shower gift. This is a very sturdy, beautiful recipe box. The personalization makes it even that more special. I am extremely happy with the recipe box and highly recommend it.
Loved it
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for myself as a late christmas present and I absolutely loved it! It was a little smaller in size than I had expected but the personalization added a very nice touch to this already cute little recipe box!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved