Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great quality, good price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase. This box is obviously made well. And looks like it will hold up for a long time. The personalization is beautiful and makes it a great family heirloom. The matching personalized 3x5 cards are a great finishing touch.
Amazing
By roxane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 23 of them as a memory piece from my mom who recently passed away. My mom was the baker of the family so the gift was perfect. Ordered and had within a few days. Couldn't be happier!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a wedding shower gift. I am collecting recipes from relatives and friends of the bride to be and this recipe box will be a beautiful place for her to keep all the cards Hopefully it will be on display in her kitchen.

The box is sturdy, with a nice wood grain and the inscription adds a personal touch. I would definitely recommend this item and will purchase another one for a future gift!
A Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sent to my sister-in-law as a thank you gift. She loves it!
Just loved this recipe box
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase. I gave this along with the personalized recipe cards as part of a shower gift. So many people loved it. This is perfect for those special recipes we all have and would like to pass on one day. I will purchase another when the occasion arises. I was pleased with the quality of the product and also the speed of delivery.
Fabulous Christmas Present!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these personalized recipe card boxes. One for my son and one for my daughter. They are 24 and 22 and just starting their lives as adults. My Mom had rosemall painted on a recipe card box for me and since I haven't been able to learn that skill, I ordered these personalized ones. I ordered personalized recipe cards with "From Me" on them and I will fill out our top 25 family favorite recipes. I can't wait to see their faces when they open them this coming Christmas!!
Bride to be loved it!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Sterling, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to surprise my niece with a gift at her bridal shower that wasn't something she had registered for..... My mom and I bought her several kitchen items and bakeware items and ordered the recipe box with her new name to be....Since she and her hubby to be both cook....we also ordered index cards with the "from the kichen of Samantha and Mitchell" on them. She really liked the surprise! (My mom and I also included a few of her favorite recipes that we make on regular index cards....
Great gift
By Dara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for my mom. She loved how it had a slit to hold the recipe while using it. It was made or good quality wood and the engraving was nice. Quick shipping also a plus!
Moms favorite gift
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Christmas Eve and all Mom had really asked for was a new metal recipe box. When she picked her gift up to open she commented on how heavey it was. When she slowly tore away all of the wrappings and opened the box she was amazed at the beautiful wooden box that was personalized with her name on it. She was just elated with it. Her face was a picture to be taken she was very delighted.
Most useful idea for the kitchen
By Clifford E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product excedes my expectations.A place to store Recipes and being able to place recipe card on lid at angle easy to read.Also a very decorated box of good quality workmanship.Will order again next x-mas for those I know will think it is awsome.
Great quality, price and timely delivery
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding a 3by5 box. This one is perfect, although slightly wider than the cards it holds them well and has the built in slit for recipe reading on the lid. Thx for the great product!
Wooden recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - October 30, 2012
Perfect for storing precious family recipes. Delivered within days...couldn't be more pleased with PM service and quality.
Excellent quality and timely shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 20, 2012
I am very pleased with the recipes boxes. They are good quality and I recieved them in a very short time.
Great gift for the cook.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these recipe boxes as gifts many times and receive many compliments on it. It's a gift that all cooks, future brides appreciate.
Wonderful!!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this box. It was even nicer than I expected. It will be one of my wedding shower gifts along with the cards and dividers. I cant wait to see her face when she opens it. I know she will love it! It was here in a couple of days. Thank you for your wonderful service and items. I have ordered more than a few things from you and will continue to do so.
So well made
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an extra gift for a bridal shower and was so thrilled on how beautiful it turned out. The box itself is so well made and durable and with the personalizion adds such a personal touch. This will be a true keepsake for many years for the future bride. I will be ordering more for the holidays for all the girls in the family who love to cook.
Love it!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Nice and super fast shipping. Great shower gift!
Love This!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meredith, NH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great recipe box! Would love to see this made larger to accomodate larder recipe cards!! I would def buy another one!
Beautiful recipe box
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister in law's birthday! Beautiful for anyone who basically lives in the kitchen and has their recipes scattered throughout.
Superior Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 26, 2012
I purchased this recipe box for my daughter who is in college as she loves to cook for herself and her roommates. I filled it with all her favorite recipes and she was thrilled to receive it! The box construction and engraving were much nicer than I expected. I also like the groove on the lid which allows you to display the recipe while you're working. I'm planning to purchase these boxes in the future for shower and wedding gifts.
Even better then I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
Beautiful! Buy the matching recipe cards, my Mom loves them! The personalization is exactly as previewed. My Mom loves wood and the first thing she said was that it smelled so nice lol
It's sturdy and worth every penny. As my Dad calls her Honey, both of my children call her Grandma Honey and after 5 years this is the first thing we were able to personalize with that name, very special.
Quality at its best!
By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this recipe box! Very sturdy and very beautiful!
Even nicer than I hoped for!!!
By Cherita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I inherited Grama's wooden recipie box with her hand handwritten recipies and wanted to recreate them for my two cousins. This box was perfect! It is even nicer and heavier than I hoped for. I found some cheaper from another company, but decided to order this one because it just looked like a better quality. I am so glad I did. It will be a lasting keepsake for generations to come in our family.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 3, 2012
I got the recipe box and dividers for my Mom for Christmas and she LOVED them. The box is a good size and it is beautiful color. The personalizataion makes it! I would absolutely recommend buying this product.
excellent
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Personalized Recipe Box
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized wood recipe box that I am giving as a birthday gift to someone. It looks much better in person than in the photo. I don't know the wood that it is made from but it seems of good quality (possibly oak?). The box has a solid feel to it. The professional engraving made the finishing touch. It comes in its own gift box which is nice. It arrived at my door within days of ordering for an added plus. I would recommend this item.
Very Nice
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute box as always with this site things look a lot more expensive than they are. Nice clean cuts in the wood can't wait to give to my mom for x-mas.
Perfect
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the craftsmanship of this recipe box. I could not stop touching the wood. "Norm" could not have made a better box. I can not wait to give this as a shower gift.
Perfect
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect addition to the recipe box. The personalization adds a lot.
Beautiful
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well-made and beautiful. I know my mother will love it!
Wonderful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this recipe box for a friend who loves to cook. I did not know that the groove on the top of the box is to hold the recipe cards. What a wonderful feature. I was very pleased with the size and design of the box.
Perfect gift!
By Terry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter actually cried when she got this. I went ahead and typed up a few of our favorite recipes and she loved it.
Thrilled
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality of these cards. They match the recipe box perfectly.
Beautiful!
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so pretty and made a beautiful gift.
Beyond Excellent
By michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Personalized Recipe Boxes, they arrived within days. The quality is outstanding, what a value for the money! So nice to get such a fine item at this fair price. Now all I have to do is fill the boxes with my favorite recipes. My children will love this heirloom for years to come.
lovely treasured kepsake
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good looking product - is as shown - great way to pass down the family recipes
Perfect!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe box for my daughters for Christmas, they absolutely loved them. They sat at the table that night writting down recipes that I have in my box. They were a perfect gift for my daughters thank you so much!!
recipe cards with name of someone special
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look super, it will be a really great gift, with that special touch of her name on them
Excellent addition to Kitchen - personalized recipe box
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great asset to kitchen. Holds all recipes and looks extremely elegent on the counter.
Beautiful recipe box and cards
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ava, IL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box is beautiful! The quality is very good. I am sure my new daughter-in-law is going to love it. Also, the service was very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved