Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is AWESOME! I LOVE it! It's SO easy to use, affordable and high quality. I'll recommend to friends. It's hard to find business like yours. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
    ~Aditi - CA

    Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (141)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Mistakes were made
    By john B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bolling afb, DC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife for her birthday. It arrived in a timely matter but my wife's name is Chelsea and the box said Cheryl for some reason. So I called customer service. The lady was very apologetic and friendly and sent a new one with the correct name on it out immediatly. Well the new box came in the mail but one of the hinges was broke. It was a little frustrating to say the least but good thing I still had Cheryl's box because I just took a hinge off of hers and replaced it with the broken one. It's a beautiful recipe box though.
    pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, MS) - December 29, 2011
    My mother loved it
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 29, 2011
    I ordered 2 boxes as Christmas gifts and was very happy with them. Products arrived in a very timely manner. Very happy with that. Personalization looked good and boxes were a very nice gift. One of the boxes didn't close completely, there was a small gap, but nothing big. Will definitely shop here again.
    Nice box, BUT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 12, 2011
    Well I ordered this for a gift for my mother and it came incorrectly engraved. (off center by a little over an inch and a half) They quickly issued a replacement and sent it to me in a few days. When I recieved the new box it's staining was messed up. My husband fixed it and now it is a beauitful box just like it shows. I would give it 5 stars if I didn't have so many issues with the engraving error then the staining being messed up. Great Customer Service with fixing mistakes and sending a replacement quickly. Good quality box and STURDY.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful keepsake that will be cherished for years to come. It added such a wonderful personal touch to my daughter's bridal shower. We received it as promised. Will purchase other items in the future with complete confidence.
    Almost perfect
    By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is just beautiful. The only problem I had with it is the glue gave way on the back of the box where the hinges are. All I had to do is reglue it. Hopefully it takes. But as I glued it back together I could see the precise craftsmanship. It is a well made box. It just needs better glue.
    ...
    By Edward M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this Recipe Box for my mother for Christmas. When I opened it i was a little surprised to feel how light it was, it isn't made out of the best wood, but for the amount I spent on it, it's wonderful. If you tap the bottom you can tell it wasn't very expensive, but for people like my mom who has over flowing recipe boxes the size and personalization is great.
    A thoughtful gift for any cook
    By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother-in-law on Mother's Day but it is a wonderful gift for anyone who enjoys cooking. I particularly like the slot where you can place a recipe card on the lid of the box. I wouldn't mind receiving one myself.
    Engraving done by a machine
    By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Nation, IA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this box looks. In the picture it doesn't look like it has any finish on it, but it does have a coat of varnish on it which really makes it look nice. The only complaint is that all the engraving on the top looks like it was done by a machine when you look close. Not really that noticable unless you look close, though.
    Compliment personalized recipe box well
    By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Nation, IA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards complimented the personalized recipe box well. The only thing keeping me from giving 5 stars was that the name is printed on the top line where I would put the recipe title at. Otherwise, this is a quality product.
    Recipe box
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice box.
    recipe box
    By donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarentum, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was happy with the box, but i had made a mistake of putting in a , instead of ' in the name, my bad. but the quality of the box was great.
    Happy with recipe box
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a christmas gift for my daughter and am very happy with the product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved