Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
    ~Arjun - CA

    Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (141)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Superior Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 26, 2012
    I purchased this recipe box for my daughter who is in college as she loves to cook for herself and her roommates. I filled it with all her favorite recipes and she was thrilled to receive it! The box construction and engraving were much nicer than I expected. I also like the groove on the lid which allows you to display the recipe while you're working. I'm planning to purchase these boxes in the future for shower and wedding gifts.
    Beautiful wooden recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, WI) - January 20, 2012
    This recipe book far exceeded my expectations. The wood is absolutely beautiful in person and the inscription is so precisely carved. I know my daughter and future son-in-law are going to be thrilled with it. Thank you so much!
    Even better then I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
    Beautiful! Buy the matching recipe cards, my Mom loves them! The personalization is exactly as previewed. My Mom loves wood and the first thing she said was that it smelled so nice lol
    It's sturdy and worth every penny. As my Dad calls her Honey, both of my children call her Grandma Honey and after 5 years this is the first thing we were able to personalize with that name, very special.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - January 15, 2012
    I got this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it!
    Quality at its best!
    By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with this recipe box! Very sturdy and very beautiful!
    Even nicer than I hoped for!!!
    By Cherita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I inherited Grama's wooden recipie box with her hand handwritten recipies and wanted to recreate them for my two cousins. This box was perfect! It is even nicer and heavier than I hoped for. I found some cheaper from another company, but decided to order this one because it just looked like a better quality. I am so glad I did. It will be a lasting keepsake for generations to come in our family.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 3, 2012
    I got the recipe box and dividers for my Mom for Christmas and she LOVED them. The box is a good size and it is beautiful color. The personalizataion makes it! I would absolutely recommend buying this product.
    excellent
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it
    great gift idea for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandville, MI) - December 30, 2011
    This recipe box is high quality and better then I expected and a real bargin.
    five stars on this item.
    helpful discription
    By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing that went wrong with my order was I was unaware of the size of the box. I purchased the recipe cards unaware that the box would not hold the cards. I'm not sure if this was my error or that the description wasn't clear enough. I fixed the cards to fit and everyone was happy. My mistake was when I picked the box the cards where shown also, so I assumed they fit the box I was purchasing.
    Beautiful
    By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter who is 15 and she was very excited to receive this. I was pleased with the beautiful wood product. Thank you
    Fast, easy, good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 25, 2011
    When she opened it on Christmas, she was very pleased with the quality of the wood box. I think the laser engraving is high quality. The letters are crisp and clean and match perfectly the other letters. (Is the whole lid done at once?) It is not cheap but it is worth every penny. A Christmas home run.
    Best Gift!
    By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift ... Beautifully engraved ... perfect for my beginner cook.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2011
    The top and the bottom was not lined up exactly. I bought this for my fiance's mother but now I want one!
    Recipe Box
    By candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jensen beach , FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a sweet recipe box. Perfect wood texture and color. Definetley a winner to hold all your favorite hand me down family " secrets".
    Beautiful Recipe Box
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a keeper. Love how it turned out. Makes a great gift. Will order more again.
    Favorite PMall gift so far!
    By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second recipe box I've purchased. They make wonderful gifts and can be filled with so many great family recipes. A wonderful place to keep great memories. The box itself is beautiful as well.
    happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - December 19, 2011
    Looking for the perfect grandmother gift and this was it!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these recipe boxes for girlfriends that just got their own houses. I was nervous to purchase from here because I've never heard of the website before but I couldn't be happier with my decision. The recipe boxes arrived quickly. The stain on the boxes are actually, I think, a little darker than the picture conveys, which I really liked. I'm so excited to give them as gifts.
    Best gift of the year!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 13, 2011
    I stumbled upon this item last year while agonizing over what to get my *very* picky mother for Christmas. It must have been perfect because she gasped and (I think) nearly cried when she opened it. Now instead of hiding her 30 or 40-year old yellowed plastic box in the cabinet, she leaves this one on display in her kitchen.

    This year I'm buying the more modern design for my sister-in-law who has everything.
    Personalized recipe box, it is wonderful.
    By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a very good friend of mine. I received it in a very short amount of time and really love the workmanship and the personalized engraving. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift and I am sure my friend will love this also.
    Christmas gift for my niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011
    Great quality. Hope she likes it.
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - December 11, 2011
    This item is really great and I don't think the picture does it justice. First of all, it is a lot bigger than the picture makes it look and the quality of the wood is really good. It seems to be built solidly too.
    great quality!
    By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased with the quality of this recipe box. It was better than I expected. Trying to think of other friends and family to give this to.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - November 15, 2011
    This is a beautiful recipe box. It is made very well and is very sturdy. The engraving is flawless. I cannot wait to give this to my sister. I would highly recommend this item!
    Just what I was hoping for
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes when I order items online, they don't arrive looking like they did on the computer screen. These boxes are beautiful! They shipped the next day and were here in less than a week. I couldn't be happier!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2011
    The box came just like the picture. It was perfect and I highly recommend it. Very spacious for recipe cards and would make a wonderful gift. I can't wait to give it as a Christmas present.
    Fantastic product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverwood, MI) - October 10, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend's mom for her birthday and she loved it! It's a beautiful box with plenty of room for many recipes and we bought the personalized recipe cards to match it. Those were beautiful as well! I did hit a little snag in ordering when I ordered the 3X5 box and the 4X6 cards, but we remedied that by just ordering the 3X5 as well and now she can use the 4X6 as gift recipes to friends and family.
    great shower/wedding gift
    By Zenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was great - and was received in under one week - without paying for the quick shipping. This is the 3rd recipe box I have ordered and have never been disappointed.
    Nice wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KS) - July 9, 2011
    I liked this item, the personalization looked great.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 7, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my niece who was moving into her first home. I loved it! It was big and roomy but not gigantic. The engraving on the top was done very nicely. Seemed to be of good craftsmanship. All in all I was extremely pleased. Plus it shipped quickly!
    Beautiful Personalized Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 29, 2011
    I originally bought 18 of these beautiful boxes and since have ordered several more. After discovering, I am the only one in my family circle without one, I just ordered one for me so I can participate in the family recipe exchange. We love these beautiful boxes and they are quickly becoming our treasure boxes with favorite family recipes. Thank you. Again it would be nice to include the dividers with the box.
    Recipe box. Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2011
    this is a great product. Great quality. I have
    given 18 of these as gifts. Each recipient was so
    Excited to receive it. We have even started a family
    Favorite recipe exchange. Only wish the recipe
    Dividers were include with the box
    Personalized Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINONG, WI) - May 10, 2011
    Great item for a bride's gift- I also ordered the
    personalized recipe cards and asked the aunt's and
    grandmother's to share their recipes.
    Personalized Recipe Box
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow - really pleased and happy with this - great quality and beautiful wood.
    for the new kitchen
    By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mother & father-in-law had just completed a new kitchen remodel just before christmas. this made a perfect add-on gift that just sings personalization!
    Love it!
    By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item on time and in perfect condition. It was very expertly engraved with the bride-to-be's name, and I am very, very pleased with it! I will definitely order another one for another new bride.
    Truly Nice; Lovely Wood
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - March 14, 2011
    These recipe boxes are truly nice. I ordered two of them for my daughters. We all thought they were very pretty. The engraving is excellent, the wood is lovely and the quality of the product seems to be excellent. The girls were impressed by the clever little groove that holds your recipe card upright, especially since that was a specific feature they wanted. I looked high and low, in stores and on the web, for some good quality, attractive and reasonably priced recipe boxes. I chose these and I'm glad I did. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
    Heartfelt gift
    By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loved this! It was an incredibly original gift! Fast shipping and great customer service!!
    Bought it as a gift, now I want one too!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 16, 2011
    I had never purchased anything through personalization mall before and I was skeptical because it sounded to good to be true, but I really thought the product is great!!! Beautiful finish with nice high quality engraving. Now that I received it I want to get one for myself for my family recipies. I think this could be a great item to pass on to future generations to come as a family heirloom.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved