Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
~Patricia - PA

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for myself as a late christmas present and I absolutely loved it! It was a little smaller in size than I had expected but the personalization added a very nice touch to this already cute little recipe box!
Great family gifts
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally orhesse these boxes for 8 as Christmas gifts to my
Sisters and Sister-in-laws. They were so well
received, that I have since ordered 6 additional ones
as gifts. They have all been hits. Nice quality
Nice personalization and very quick delivery. Thank
You. Will be ordering more in the future along with
The dividers and customized recipe cards .
Love it!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe box as a wedding shower gift for my sister in law. I asked each family member to submit a recipe that I put on the matching personalized recipe cards. This box exceeded my expectations and everyone loved the idea so much, that I had to order more recipe cards! The box is a great size and matches any kitchen. You will be pleased!
Family Favorites@Personalized Recipe Box
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beuatiful box and the quality of material that went into making this product will last for a very long time. I could pass this on to my granddaughter!
Better than I expected!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother, along with the recipe divider cards, and I'm completely happy with the quality of both products! The recipe box looks even nicer in real life! I love the fact that it's personalized - makes it mean so much more than just a wooden box!
Hooray to your shipping dept as well! I ordered really close to Christmas and was told it wouldn't arrive in time, but on Christmas Eve it was delivered and that really made my day!
very happy
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southport, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made and my wife loves it.
pleasantly surprised
By Justina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for people starting out in life. And even for those who been at life for a long time, to replace the plastic ones or to finally have something really nice to keep recipes safe.

The quality is excellent and I'm sure my son will be thrilled.
Great personalized gift.
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our son's girlfriend for Christmas. I also ordered the 3x5 personalized cards and wrote out my favorite recipes for her. She loved it.
Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To look at something online at your site and it looks good in the picture, you know when you receive it it is going to be the perfect gift.
This recipe box has beautiful wood and the craftsmanship is outstanding.
The slot on top of the box to hold a recipe card is very convenient ( I have recipe cards that look like they have been through a battle!).
It's always nice to see your own name on something and your personalization on this box makes it that " One of a Kind " gift.
Thank you for putting Beauty, Quality, and Uniqueness in one Special box.


And yes, I will have more orders to place with you on your recipe box line .....I have a large Family!
Great Gift!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law was so touched when she opened this. Her dad passed away last year and was a very good cook, so I'm sure it will be filled with lots of family recipes!
Awesome recipe box!
By Chrissy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and I love it so much that I will be puchasing one for myself as well. Didn't take long for delivery.
perfect gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened the recipe card box. I purchased it for a Christmas gift for my daughter. I know she will love it. The wood is nice and smooth and carved beautifully. Looks just like the picture. I also purchased a second one for my daughters mother in law. This would make a great shower gift for a bride to be. I already recommended this site to my friend. I wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thanks.
Very nice personalized recipe box!
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my daughter the personalized recipe box on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday! I was very impressed with the quality and the service! This will be a keepsake she will always have from her mom. I also included my favorite recipes and some family traditional recipes that she will discover when she opens her gift along with the recipe dividers and personalized recipe cards I ordered. Wonderful gift!
Great Recipe Box
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box arrived promptly and is the perfect size! The only negative thing about the box are the recipe cards I ordered from the site, they don't fit in the box :( Major disappointment.
Personalized Recipe Box
By Tommy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized wood recipe boxes and was pleasantly surprized at the quality of your products. I am giving these as a christmas presents to my two nieces. I'm sure they will treasure these for their entire lives and fill them with recipes that are meaningful to our family. As a woodworker I appreciate the solid feel of these boxes and the professional engraving is the icing on the cake. It arrived at my door within days of ordering for an added plus. I would recommend this item to anyone who appreciates quality.
Love it!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful box and very well made! I think this makes a perfect gift!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Darla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these boxes and they are beautiful. The engraving and wood are much nicer than I expected and I look forward to giving them as gifts for Christmas!
Wonderful gift !!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one for myself and bought one for my new daughter-in-law. I filled it with her new families favorites. Perfect engraving. Great gift.
great engraving!
By Rohini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal inscription on the box is identical to whats already printed. I was expecting there to be some variation but none at all! It looks like it was made personally for me! I have ordered from this company a couple times and I definitely see more purchases in the future!
Beyond Excellent
By michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Personalized Recipe Boxes, they arrived within days. The quality is outstanding, what a value for the money! So nice to get such a fine item at this fair price. Now all I have to do is fill the boxes with my favorite recipes. My children will love this heirloom for years to come.
Very Nice
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute box as always with this site things look a lot more expensive than they are. Nice clean cuts in the wood can't wait to give to my mom for x-mas.
Beautiful
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well-made and beautiful. I know my mother will love it!
Perfect
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect addition to the recipe box. The personalization adds a lot.
Perfect pick
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little sister is just starting to take an interest in cooking, and thought this would be the perfect gift for her. The cards seemed pricey so I'm just going to stamp my own. Great unique gift though!
Great Gift
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be thrilled to receive this at Christmas. This is the 3rd time I have bought a recipe box from your site!
Personalized Recipe Box
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized wood recipe box that I am giving as a birthday gift to someone. It looks much better in person than in the photo. I don't know the wood that it is made from but it seems of good quality (possibly oak?). The box has a solid feel to it. The professional engraving made the finishing touch. It comes in its own gift box which is nice. It arrived at my door within days of ordering for an added plus. I would recommend this item.
Perfect
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the craftsmanship of this recipe box. I could not stop touching the wood. "Norm" could not have made a better box. I can not wait to give this as a shower gift.
Thrilled
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality of these cards. They match the recipe box perfectly.
lovely treasured kepsake
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good looking product - is as shown - great way to pass down the family recipes
Wonderful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this recipe box for a friend who loves to cook. I did not know that the groove on the top of the box is to hold the recipe cards. What a wonderful feature. I was very pleased with the size and design of the box.
moms loved them!!
By patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for mom and mom in law.
Big hit, great well made product.
thanks!!
Excellent addition to Kitchen - personalized recipe box
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great asset to kitchen. Holds all recipes and looks extremely elegent on the counter.
how to remember mother's maiden name-Mathis
By Sharonl F. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat, very nice box for recipe cards.
Cute item!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box will come in very handy. I need to get my recipes organized and this is a cute way to keep those recipes at my reach.
personalized recipe box
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box came out really nice. I love it, that it is personalized with the name on it for those favorite recipes.
recipe cards with name of someone special
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look super, it will be a really great gift, with that special touch of her name on them
Beautiful recipe box and cards
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ava, IL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box is beautiful! The quality is very good. I am sure my new daughter-in-law is going to love it. Also, the service was very fast.
Personalized Recipe Box
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lovely personalized recipe box for my daughter's bridal shower. All of the quests will bring their favorite recipe and fill the box. I was very pleased with the quality of the wood and the personalization was free. It looks beautiful.The website was easy to navigate and very quick delivery. Thanks for the great service. I will certainly buy from this site again and recommend to friends and family.
recipe box and cards
By Tena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized recipe box and recipe cards to go with it. Everyone that has seen it loves it. It is for my daughters wedding shower, I have asked everyone to bring their favorite recipe to give to her and this box put the right touch on it. Thank you so much, I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Awesome gift
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Christmas, and she absolutely loved it. I had it engraved with "Nana" which is what my daughter calls her. This box is beautiful and sturdy, and appears to be great quality. It's a little on the small side, but otherwise perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved