Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love this recipe box!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a box for a gift, and I cannot WAIT to give it to her! It's absolutely beautiful. I was given one as a gift for my wedding, and can say from experience they are great quality, beautiful pieces.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - August 12, 2017
It is beautiful I love it I also bought the matching recipe cards to make it a completely set beautiful gift!
Personalized Recipe Boxes are awesome!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these boxes for a couple brides this summer, one of which is my daughter, and they were both very touched by the fact that they were personalized. I also purchased other items from Personalization Mall for another young bride recently. Your products and service are top notch. Thank you for making gift giving so "personal" and simple!
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 17, 2017
I love the groove that holds the recipe cards up. I did have to explain to my mom that it was there on purpose and not a crack in the wood. But once I showed her what it was there for she got even more excited. Great gift for mother's day!
Bought this for my daughter's bridal shower.
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT BARRINGTON, IL) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!! I am so pleased with the personalization and the beautiful color of the wood. Thanks so much!!
Beautiful
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd recipe box I've ordered. They all have been beautiful ! Such good craftsmanship. They have made such special gifts. So very pleased.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 22, 2016
Very good quality for the price. Love this item and will be ordering the same item again for other gift giving.
Grandkid gifts
By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spend time in the kitchen making memories. Excited to have these personalized recipe boxes. Great quality and keepsake.
Cooking Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 12, 2016
Perfect for my Lil Chef, coupled this with personalized apron. Great quality, fast service.
Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, GA) - October 3, 2016
Beautiful
Love it...
By Keith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift....it's beautiful and very well made....
Recipe box
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the recipe box
Heirloom Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 5, 2016
I bought this to put all of our special family recipes in it to give my daughter. She loves it.
Love it
By Kayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's bridle shower and they loved it!
Personalized Recipe Box
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is very nice. Good quality and a good size. Great gift idea for Bridal Showers!
Excellent! Just what I wanted!
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted and beyond excellent! The personalization is great! The design is great! The inside -- real wood -- perfect size! This will be gifts for my adult children for next year filled with my recipes and their Grandma's recipes and family and friends. The recipe cards and dividers are great for it too!
Better Than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - November 23, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my sister. I was honestly expecting it to look cheap but was exceptionally surprised. The preview picture did not do it justice. I loved it! Much prettier in person. I am going to put some of our family recipes in it for her and I know she is going to love it as well. I also expected it to be heavy and bulky but it's not. The box is light and just the right size. Hopefully it will last for many years.
Wylie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - November 6, 2015
I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas..
It is well built...Nice looking.
Beautiful product
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleasantly happy with the quality of the recipe boxes I ordered. Would recommend ordering from you anytime. Thank you.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - April 21, 2015
I buy one of these for everyone I can as occasions arise. I always get positive comments and everyone else wants one!
Recipe Box
By Cindy L. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and the bride just loved it.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - January 2, 2015
I ordered the Family Favorites Personalixed Recipe Box for my mother as she had wanted a nice wooden recipe box. Not only was I very pleased with it but my mother LOVED it. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice quality recipe box.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - December 21, 2014
This recipe box was very well made and just beautiful. Very pleased
Love!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these as gifts. And then had to get one for myself! They are beautiful, personal gifts for that special person that loves to cook. I even ordered the cards. I also think they'd be great for sharing those special and yummy recipes with each other. The engraving was done perfectly and the whole thing was just amazing! The card holder on the top of the box holds recipes in perfect position for reading while cooking.
Nice quality
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make an excellent gift for any cook!
beautifully engraved
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will absolutely love this recipe box's design. I bought one for myself a couple of years ago and I'm really impressed with the quality so I had no hesitation in buying one for her.
larger recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Murray, PA) - January 28, 2014
I bought 3 recipe boxes one for each of my grandchildren, I just loved them. I am now sorry I didn't buy the larger boxes, the 3 x 5 cards seem so small to write a complete recipe on just one card.
Smooth, High Quality Wood!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shortsville, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box exceeded my expectations. The wood is smooth and of such high quality! I feel this recipe box will outlast us and will be passed down to our kids. I look forward to purchasing more as gifts. This would make an awesome shower or wedding gift.
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (no attleboro, MA) - January 6, 2014
I need a recipe box for my daughter to store all the recipes she had inherited from her grandmother. This was the perfect box as it was inscribed with her grandmother's name. Very nice quality!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
Prompt service and an excellent product.
Fantastic quality
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of all the items I purchased.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 25, 2013
This box was just what I was looking for our granddaughter. Just love it.
Great quality, good price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase. This box is obviously made well. And looks like it will hold up for a long time. The personalization is beautiful and makes it a great family heirloom. The matching personalized 3x5 cards are a great finishing touch.
Amazing
By roxane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 23 of them as a memory piece from my mom who recently passed away. My mom was the baker of the family so the gift was perfect. Ordered and had within a few days. Couldn't be happier!
Nice recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - November 15, 2013
Lightening speed delivery!
Beautiful piece
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece, just as described, very, very fast service. Will order again
Quality product and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 24, 2013
After shopping around for a nice recipe box to give as a gift, I found this one to be not only the best price, but also an excellent value. The order arrived very quickly, and when I opened the box, I was pleasantly surprised at the results. The box is prettier than it looks in the picture, and the item has a nice "heft" to it so it looks and feels like quality. Overall I am very pleased with this order and will likely order this item as a gift again. Now I only wish I had ordered the matching cards to go with it.
Good Quality
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Family Favorites Personalized Bamboo Recipe Box. It was not only a good quality but the engraving on it was great. It will make a wonderful Bridal Shower gift for my daughter Keep up the good work.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a wedding shower gift. I am collecting recipes from relatives and friends of the bride to be and this recipe box will be a beautiful place for her to keep all the cards Hopefully it will be on display in her kitchen.

The box is sturdy, with a nice wood grain and the inscription adds a personal touch. I would definitely recommend this item and will purchase another one for a future gift!
A Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sent to my sister-in-law as a thank you gift. She loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved