Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
    ~Adil - MI

    Our Family Characters Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Illustrated Family Character Coffee Mug - 4598
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
    This mug is SO cute. The faces are so cute. And great to have it produced and shipped so quickly! Definitely would order this again!
    gift
    By etta W. (columbus, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought as a gift for a friend this christmas , recieved in record time , It looks great - know she
    will love it. Very nice
    Perfect Grandpa Gift for Father's Day
    By Gianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased a mug and put a face on it for each of his grandkids. He was so happy with it! I haven't seen it but it was a fun gift to get delivered!
    my mug
    By WILLO W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family i bought the personalized mug for liked it very much,so cute! i will be buying all my personalized gifts with you from now on. GOOD JOB!
    Best Gift
    By Edwin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 8 of these for a group of friends who graduated high school in 1980. We have been friends since jr. high. We meet several times during the year and at Christmas have a small gift share. My gift was the best! They loved seeing their names on the mug and will be reminded of each of her "Sistas" everyday throughout the year. I loved chosing the pictures and seeing what the mug would look like before I ordered. I felt very secure about my purchase and it was wonderful!
    Thanks!
    Character Mug
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift- nice product to receive
    gift
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my boyfriend's parents. I thought it was really cute and clever. Would have been even better if there were a little more variety as far as the character options.
    Great Gift!
    By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the mug for my mom on Mothers Day. My father has recently passed away so we titled the mug Happy Mothers Day instead of a family name. I had me and my brother, my husband, our 3 children, her father and her 2 dogs and 1 cat put on it She loved it and I did too! It was perfect for the holiday! The only thing I would have liked better is to have had a choice for a bald man....(but my husband loved they did not have a bald figure and he had hair on the mug!) This is a great gift with excellant quality!
    Great unique gift!
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy item to create on this site and my husband loved it! Very affordable and arrived in a timely fashion. Great gift!
    The personal love for my family
    By Amelia U. (Riverside , CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think when i gift one of your Personalized coffee Mug; im given them my message of love and care; to my family and friends thanks to this quality product.
    Crooked on the mug
    By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The title and characters were put on slightly crooked. I was disappointed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved