Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Characters Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Family Characters Wood Picture Frame - 4599
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great gift for Grandparents
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my daughters to give as Christmas gifts (one for each set of grandparents), and they're perfect! I like how we could fit all the grandchildren on the frames(including a grand-puppy on one of them). I know both sets of grandparents will love them!
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the frame to my boss and she loved it.
ENGRAVED FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
I LOVE THIS...IM GIVING FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT...SOOO COOL..........
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 12, 2011
I love this gift! The frame itself is well made and good quality. Being able to personalize it with the cartoons and family name makes it an excellent gift for a loved one or a housewarming gift.
family frame
By Jackee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is for my daughter's family. They love it. It is fabalous!

I do look forward to purchasing more in near future.

Regards,
Jackee
Great quality Frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this frame turned out. The carving was very well done and I am very happy with it.
Great Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift! It is sturdy and the little characters are so cute. I gave this to a family member that has two very young children. It went over very well--definitely a great purchase.
Great frame
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame for anyone, I've purchased them for baby showers and wedding gifts, they are great personal gifts
Fabulous Frame
By Annesa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very good quality wood. The engraving is superb....looks great for the cheap price! I ordered two of these for father's day! My father and father in law will both be thrilled to see a pic of my family and their new lil granddaughter.
Perfect gift.
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a friend and it is just perfect. I cannot wait to give it to her, but she is going to love it. Great quality. I am trying to think of others I could buy this frame for.
frame
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes a great gift! ;-)
Love it!!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten 2 of these frames. One for my best friend and her family and one for my family... They both turned out amazing!!! I have always been very happy with everything I have ordered!!!
Very good quality!
By ophelie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised by the quality of the wood and the personalization looks great. Just love it!
Looks Great!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how the frame was actually engraved...giving lots of character and enhancement to the picture frame. This was very well done!
Wisdom family
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems to be just fine..won't know until family opens it up on Christmas!
Family Characters Frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!! I have bought three of these and love every one!!!!
great
By joseline L. (riverside, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great
awesome
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingtown, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cutest pic frame ever!
Family Frame
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame for our family. Even added our dog which was the perfect touch.
Disappointed
By loic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is the second one we ordered. The quality of the frame is still there, but the engraving was not as the previous one. It's very light and the faces and names are not as visible.
Still a very nice frame.
sweet
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, however I feel it was a little expensive for the price verses the quality of the wood.
great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my nephew and his family! realy cute! delivery time was fast. my only problem was that the frame was not packaged securely and the glass was broken upon receipt. I wrote an email to their customer service dept and received a response within 24 hours that a new piece of glass was being shipped.
Nice gift
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend LOVED this gift! It was so cute.
Family Character Personalized Frame
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great and I was pleased with the promptness in shipping. I purhcased it for my sister, for her college graduation, and I'm sure she will love it!!! What a great site, all the gifts I get for people are much appreciated because of the personalization! Thanks.
Great Frame
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand kids, there are 7 of them, it would be nice if there were more options for the characters, but other than that it is great. I will definitely order more for the rest of the family.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved