Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Chef's Collection Personalized Pepper Mill customer reviews

Personalized Chef's Collection Wood Pepper Mill - 4601
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pepper Mill
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't think of a gift that we will enjoy giving more. The quality of the mill and the personalization is exceptional. We are very happy we found this item.
Personalized Pepper Mill
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift and she loved it - great quality product!!
Excellent product
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this high quality pepper mill makes it a perfect gift that anyone would treasure.
Personalized Pepper Mill
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE your website. So many items to choose from... for every occasion, and I always find something. People ask where I found the unusual gift I give them and I'm happy to respond. Thank you for always expediting my orders and the products never let me down. The Pepper Mill was an incredible choice for my son and daughter-in-law's new home!
Repeat Buyer
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "Chateau" version for my sister at Christmas and my mom loved it so much, she asked me to get her this one for Mother's Day. Great workmanship, beautifully engraved. Also, my mom has arthritis and can use this very easily.
Excellent gift
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father is 73 - loves pepper and he was thrilled with this gift. Total quality and works great. Love it! Highly recommend
Very happy...
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine, wedding/housewarming, and they love it. I haven't seen it in person of put my hands on it but I trust their description.
Perfect gift
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized. Quality materials.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved