Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
    ~MAGALY - AL

    Personalized Photo Golf Ball Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Memories Golf Ball Ornaments - 4620
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (13)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    OK, but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
    Please be aware that the quality of the photo and printing are fine, as is the golf ball, however the size of the photo is very tiny and I was not expecting it to be so small so I was disappointed and would not recommend nor purchase this item again.
    Ah
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffern, NY) - December 16, 2011
    Picture is very small
    A cute idea
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute idea, but the pictures are way too little. If you do this make sure it is a close up. Don't make the same mistake that I did. The one that was a close up was cute, but the other you can't even tell what it is.
    Picture too small
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea of this is ornament is really thoughtful, but like other reviews, the picture is too small. There looks to be enough room on the ball to make the picture bigger.
    Great, but small
    By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea is awesome, I just wish the printed picture on it was larger and covered more of the golf ball.
    Tiny Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - December 18, 2011
    The image on the golf ball, as well as the text are MUCH smaller than anticipated based off the of preview. They have a lot of room to increase the size of the photo but choose not to. The photo is incredibly dark, and so tiny, you can barely tell what it is. Incredibly disappointing.
    Wish pic was bigger!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Josse, CA) - December 27, 2011
    I love the ornament, but the picture is too small. Wish the picture was bigger especially with the price we paid ;(
    Nothing like shown
    By Naomi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cool idea but when received you could not even see picture. Picture was very light. I sent an email as soon as I received it and was told I had a chance to view prior to buying. All I can say is if what I got was how it looked on the computer I never would have purchased! Vey disappointed in ornament and the way it was handled.
    Picture to small
    By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the golf ball ornament by itself, the picture on it is way to small in person. My husband looks like a "ant" on it.
    picture is too small
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was not thrilled with my purchase of this ornament. the picture is too small to really be able to see what the picture is supposed to be.
    Too small
    By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea is super cute! The golf ball should be bigger. The picture and the words are so small my husband had to use a magnifying glass to see it! They should have blown up the picture more. For the price you are paying it's not worth it!
    Picture too small
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I new the picture would be on the small side but had no idea how bad it would look. The picture is no bigger than the size of a dime. There is more than enough room on the ball to make the picture bigger! Do not get, I promise you will be disappointed.
    Will not give this as a gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - November 16, 2012
    Picture was much smaller than it looked online and grainy! Do not waste your money on this gift.
    Christmas
    By Blagica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this last year and was disappointed. The picture and writing was too small to see and read. All other products I have ordered have been wonderful.
    Picture way too small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
    I usually have one picture ornament for my daughter, for each year. When I saw the golf ball, I was excited but when I ordered and received it, the picture is way too tiny to be even seen. I'm not happy with this.
    Photo on the ball is way to small
    By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time that I've ever been unhappy with anything that I've bought from personalization mall. But I would never purchase this again. The picture on the golf ball is sooo tiny that you almost can't see it. I realize that a golf ball is small, but I think the picture could have been made larger and then I would have been happier with the product. I wouldn't recomend this at all.
    pic too small
    By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture is really too small to see anything.
    Very Nice
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it but think the picture should have been a bit bigger
    golf ball ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
    I had read previous reviews and knew the picture would be small. Yet, I was still surprised at how small. Overall, the ornament is very cute.
    A bit pricey for the size
    By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was symmetrical and lined up perfectly. One of the better balls to golf with from my knowledge too. Only real drawback was the picture is rather small, especially for the price I paid. It was clear and centered, but just tiny. Would loved for it to be bigger so it would be more noticeable when hanging on the tree.
    Adorable - small photo but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 11, 2011
    I read the other reviews before ordering so I knew to use a picture with no more than two people close together. It came out great. I loved it and he loved it!
    small picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 20, 2011
    It is a small picture which I read from others but it is such a cute idea I had to get it. It is the only one I have found that puts the picture on the ball. It is great for the golf lover at your house. Five stars if the picture were bigger. Picture seems bigger on preview than actually is.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    This ornament is a nice quality but the photo is just a little too small in my opinion. I wish there were a way to make it larger. It seems like there's enough room on the golf ball to do so.
    Very Pleased
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to personalize, upload and finalize. The shipping was quick, the packaging and the black bag it comes in gives a great presentation. It was perfect remembrance for that person who got the Hole in One!
    we strive for excellence and making every moment with our families memorable
    By Nick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Working in the Funeral buisness is challenging, emotional and rewarding all at the same time. Here at Miller-Jones Mortuary we like to add a personal touch to every service we host for our families and loved ones who have passed. This is the first time we have used your company for a personalize item and i most say it was the perfect touch and the family absolutly loved it. They now have a precious Memory for a lifetime!
    Wow
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with how this came out. After reading some of the other reviews, I was not sure how the picture would come out but I loved it. I think the idea of a picture on the ball is just awesome.
    Good gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 3, 2013
    Good gift idea for dad. Thought the picture was a bit too small so that it could be seen better. Overall good product with fast turnaround
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
    My father-in-law golfs & is not always the easiest to buy for, when you want to try not to always get him the same thing every occasion! This was great for him. The only issue I had with it was how small the picture is. It didn't look terrible, still looked nice & was clear, but I felt it could be a tad bigger!! But we all still loved it & I would recommend it for sure!!
    Cute, but picture is very small...
    By Sylvie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ornament, but I did not think that the picture on the golf ball will be that small...Little bigger would be better...
    Very Small Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ste Genevieve, MO) - December 20, 2011
    I was a little dissappointed with this item. Everything about it is just small. This ornament is a real golf ball (which whenever I looked at the picture it looked to be bigger than a golf ball size) and in turn the picture is tiny on it. From the picture, I had gathered that the ornament was not a real golf ball but a little bigger. No such luck. Oh well. I will just know for next time to either read the fine print (don't know for sure what it said for size) when ordering the ornaments.
    Better if the picture was bigger.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
    Overall i am satisfied with the product.
    Golf ball ornament is cute but picture is hard to see
    By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other reviewers, my picture came out light and small. It is still a neat gift, but I would suggest picking a picture that has dark colors in the majority of it. The light colors get washed out.
    Great Idea But...
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards AFB, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hubby loves to golf so i thought this would be a great xmas presant!! The pic didnt come out as clear as it shows on this website!! The letter were also not as clear either!! Wish it would have just came out better than it did!!
    Itty bitty picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
    I was so excited to get this for my husband's first Christmas as a dad. I choose a picture of my daughter to put on it and couldn't wait to receive the ornament. I was extremely disappointed in how tiny the picture and writing is on the golf ball. I understand that there is limited space on an object so small but there was still plenty of room for the picture to be larger. It was a neat way to commemorate his first Christmas with my daughter, but we will have to really look closely every year to see her picture on the ornmanent.
    Great gift for the golfer
    By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for the golfer in your life! I have 2 young sons & decided to put their picture on it with a special message for their grandpa & he LOVED it! It was smaller than I envisioned, but I think thats just how it goes when your shopping online & used to seeing items in "enlarged detail" photos :) This definitely got the reaction I was hoping for & I am very happy with my purchase.
    A Winner!
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Except for the photo being smaller than it looks, it will fit your tree to a tee!
    Great gift idea!
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea, and the golf ball turned out great! The only thing I would change is I wish the picture and words could be a little larger. I expected it to be just like the picture, and it is, I just wish there was a way to make the picture larger! Thanks for the great gift for the holidays!
    Picture too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 8, 2013
    Picture was clear but too small. Even just a bit larger would be nice.
    Cute for golf enthusiast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 28, 2013
    Got this for my kids to give my in-laws for Christmas. Very cute but the picture is super small in comparison to the ball.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved