Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
    ~Vickey - OK

    Personalized Photo Golf Ball Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Memories Golf Ball Ornaments - 4620
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (13)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Better if the picture was bigger.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
    Overall i am satisfied with the product.
    Golf ball ornament is cute but picture is hard to see
    By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other reviewers, my picture came out light and small. It is still a neat gift, but I would suggest picking a picture that has dark colors in the majority of it. The light colors get washed out.
    Great Idea But...
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards AFB, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hubby loves to golf so i thought this would be a great xmas presant!! The pic didnt come out as clear as it shows on this website!! The letter were also not as clear either!! Wish it would have just came out better than it did!!
    Itty bitty picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
    I was so excited to get this for my husband's first Christmas as a dad. I choose a picture of my daughter to put on it and couldn't wait to receive the ornament. I was extremely disappointed in how tiny the picture and writing is on the golf ball. I understand that there is limited space on an object so small but there was still plenty of room for the picture to be larger. It was a neat way to commemorate his first Christmas with my daughter, but we will have to really look closely every year to see her picture on the ornmanent.
    Great gift for the golfer
    By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for the golfer in your life! I have 2 young sons & decided to put their picture on it with a special message for their grandpa & he LOVED it! It was smaller than I envisioned, but I think thats just how it goes when your shopping online & used to seeing items in "enlarged detail" photos :) This definitely got the reaction I was hoping for & I am very happy with my purchase.
    A Winner!
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Except for the photo being smaller than it looks, it will fit your tree to a tee!
    Great gift idea!
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea, and the golf ball turned out great! The only thing I would change is I wish the picture and words could be a little larger. I expected it to be just like the picture, and it is, I just wish there was a way to make the picture larger! Thanks for the great gift for the holidays!
    Picture too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 8, 2013
    Picture was clear but too small. Even just a bit larger would be nice.
    Cute for golf enthusiast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 28, 2013
    Got this for my kids to give my in-laws for Christmas. Very cute but the picture is super small in comparison to the ball.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved