Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Golf Ball Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memories Golf Ball Ornaments - 4620
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 20, 2011
It is a small picture which I read from others but it is such a cute idea I had to get it. It is the only one I have found that puts the picture on the ball. It is great for the golf lover at your house. Five stars if the picture were bigger. Picture seems bigger on preview than actually is.
A bit pricey for the size
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was symmetrical and lined up perfectly. One of the better balls to golf with from my knowledge too. Only real drawback was the picture is rather small, especially for the price I paid. It was clear and centered, but just tiny. Would loved for it to be bigger so it would be more noticeable when hanging on the tree.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
My father-in-law golfs & is not always the easiest to buy for, when you want to try not to always get him the same thing every occasion! This was great for him. The only issue I had with it was how small the picture is. It didn't look terrible, still looked nice & was clear, but I felt it could be a tad bigger!! But we all still loved it & I would recommend it for sure!!
we strive for excellence and making every moment with our families memorable
By Nick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Working in the Funeral buisness is challenging, emotional and rewarding all at the same time. Here at Miller-Jones Mortuary we like to add a personal touch to every service we host for our families and loved ones who have passed. This is the first time we have used your company for a personalize item and i most say it was the perfect touch and the family absolutly loved it. They now have a precious Memory for a lifetime!
Photo golf ball
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute "real" Callaway golf ball. Mine was for grandson who loves to golf and had a picture that he really enjoys uploaded. I should have chosen a smaller picture but it turned out excellent and he loved it.
Turned out Perfect!
By Morgan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for grandparent... picture turned out very clear. Would recommend this gift for any golf lover.
Very Pleased
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, upload and finalize. The shipping was quick, the packaging and the black bag it comes in gives a great presentation. It was perfect remembrance for that person who got the Hole in One!
Present
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nice, I thought the picture could have been bigger in size. But they will love it.
Small photo
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was fine, but the picture was much smaller than I expected. I expected it to be about the size of a dime. It was the size of a pushpin.
Wow
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how this came out. After reading some of the other reviews, I was not sure how the picture would come out but I loved it. I think the idea of a picture on the ball is just awesome.
Great Idea But...
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards AFB, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loves to golf so i thought this would be a great xmas presant!! The pic didnt come out as clear as it shows on this website!! The letter were also not as clear either!! Wish it would have just came out better than it did!!
Better if the picture was bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
Overall i am satisfied with the product.
Cute, but picture is very small...
By Sylvie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, but I did not think that the picture on the golf ball will be that small...Little bigger would be better...
Golf ball ornament is cute but picture is hard to see
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other reviewers, my picture came out light and small. It is still a neat gift, but I would suggest picking a picture that has dark colors in the majority of it. The light colors get washed out.
A cute idea
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute idea, but the pictures are way too little. If you do this make sure it is a close up. Don't make the same mistake that I did. The one that was a close up was cute, but the other you can't even tell what it is.
Picture too small
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this is ornament is really thoughtful, but like other reviews, the picture is too small. There looks to be enough room on the ball to make the picture bigger.
pic too small
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is really too small to see anything.
Very Small Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ste Genevieve, MO) - December 20, 2011
I was a little dissappointed with this item. Everything about it is just small. This ornament is a real golf ball (which whenever I looked at the picture it looked to be bigger than a golf ball size) and in turn the picture is tiny on it. From the picture, I had gathered that the ornament was not a real golf ball but a little bigger. No such luck. Oh well. I will just know for next time to either read the fine print (don't know for sure what it said for size) when ordering the ornaments.
Great gift idea!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea, and the golf ball turned out great! The only thing I would change is I wish the picture and words could be a little larger. I expected it to be just like the picture, and it is, I just wish there was a way to make the picture larger! Thanks for the great gift for the holidays!
Great gift for the golfer
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for the golfer in your life! I have 2 young sons & decided to put their picture on it with a special message for their grandpa & he LOVED it! It was smaller than I envisioned, but I think thats just how it goes when your shopping online & used to seeing items in "enlarged detail" photos :) This definitely got the reaction I was hoping for & I am very happy with my purchase.
A Winner!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Except for the photo being smaller than it looks, it will fit your tree to a tee!
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2015
Very cute idea and was very excited to receive it in the mail, but a little disappointed that the picture is so tiny on the golfball. I guess I had expected it to be a larger ornament that was shaped like a golfball, but it is an actual golfball as an ornament. Still clear, but very small.
Itty bitty picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 9, 2012
I was so excited to get this for my husband's first Christmas as a dad. I choose a picture of my daughter to put on it and couldn't wait to receive the ornament. I was extremely disappointed in how tiny the picture and writing is on the golf ball. I understand that there is limited space on an object so small but there was still plenty of room for the picture to be larger. It was a neat way to commemorate his first Christmas with my daughter, but we will have to really look closely every year to see her picture on the ornmanent.
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 8, 2013
Picture was clear but too small. Even just a bit larger would be nice.
Cute for golf enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 28, 2013
Got this for my kids to give my in-laws for Christmas. Very cute but the picture is super small in comparison to the ball.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved