Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Golf Ball Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memories Golf Ball Ornaments - 4620
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(16)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
bad bad
By tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is way to small. In the preview it looks a little bigger.
Wonderful...just a small photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, TX) - December 5, 2011
My husband is a Callaway man! We get a family ornament every year, and this year we had a baby and my husband got Player of the Year. Even though it is a small photo it works perfect for us.
dissapointed
By julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was dissappointed with my product. i thought the picture would be bigger, it is really tiny & have to look very closely to see the picture. it was dissapointing to see such a tine picture. i thought i would have been bigger.
Very small photos
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and good quality but the photo area is super small FYI.
Nice gift but small pic
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Xmas and its a great idea for a golfer but I put a picture of my 2 kids in there and the circle they're in is smaller than a dime. I knew the pic didn't take up the whole side but I thought u could at least look without having to squint
Golf ball ornament
By Lea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have dealt with Personalization Mall for 5 years, since my son was born. I have always been pleased with my purchases until now. I ordered this ornament for my father-in-law and am beyond dissappointed with it. The picture is so tiny that you need a magnifying glass to see it. It's a cute idea and I was excited to order it and now I don't even want to give it to him. Save your money on this one.
not so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 17, 2012
The picture and lettering are so small you can hardly see them :(
Golf ball ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
This is a great ornament, the only thing I didn't like was there was a lot of the Callaway logos on the ball and the picture is pretty small. Make sure when you upload your picture and crop it, keep it as just a close up head shot otherwise you can't really see the face.
Photo golf ball
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this item. Could not see picture and found it difficult to edit picture. Used same picture with another item and had no problem editing. when I look at the item with my picture it looks great. Looking at advertised finished product and what I got is not the same! Would never buy something like this again!! Because a rating is required this got one star otherwise my choice would be a half star or nothing.
Ah
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffern, NY) - December 16, 2011
Picture is very small
Christmas
By Blagica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last year and was disappointed. The picture and writing was too small to see and read. All other products I have ordered have been wonderful.
Can't see the photo at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 17, 2014
The photo is really small and poor quality. I wanted to give this to my husband as a gift but I will probably end up throwing it away. Don't waste your money.
Tiny Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - December 18, 2011
The image on the golf ball, as well as the text are MUCH smaller than anticipated based off the of preview. They have a lot of room to increase the size of the photo but choose not to. The photo is incredibly dark, and so tiny, you can barely tell what it is. Incredibly disappointing.
Picture is very tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piperton, TN) - December 14, 2011
The picture and the lettering is very, very tiny. This was disappointing! I think it could have been larger and look much nicer.
Good in theory but disappointed in results
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my father. The ornament itself is fine, it's a real golf ball which is great But the picture and text are awful. They are way too small and also blurry. Disappointed because this had potential to be a perfect gift but I would not recommend buying unless you don't care about picture quality.
Wish pic was bigger!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Josse, CA) - December 27, 2011
I love the ornament, but the picture is too small. Wish the picture was bigger especially with the price we paid ;(
Great, but small
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is awesome, I just wish the printed picture on it was larger and covered more of the golf ball.
OK, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Please be aware that the quality of the photo and printing are fine, as is the golf ball, however the size of the photo is very tiny and I was not expecting it to be so small so I was disappointed and would not recommend nor purchase this item again.
Too small
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is super cute! The golf ball should be bigger. The picture and the words are so small my husband had to use a magnifying glass to see it! They should have blown up the picture more. For the price you are paying it's not worth it!
Nothing like shown
By Naomi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool idea but when received you could not even see picture. Picture was very light. I sent an email as soon as I received it and was told I had a chance to view prior to buying. All I can say is if what I got was how it looked on the computer I never would have purchased! Vey disappointed in ornament and the way it was handled.
picture is too small
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was not thrilled with my purchase of this ornament. the picture is too small to really be able to see what the picture is supposed to be.
Photo on the ball is way to small
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time that I've ever been unhappy with anything that I've bought from personalization mall. But I would never purchase this again. The picture on the golf ball is sooo tiny that you almost can't see it. I realize that a golf ball is small, but I think the picture could have been made larger and then I would have been happier with the product. I wouldn't recomend this at all.
Picture to small
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the golf ball ornament by itself, the picture on it is way to small in person. My husband looks like a "ant" on it.
Not what it seemed
By Kendra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at this ornament it looks like the picture is going to be a nice sized picture it is a tiny little thing. I was very disappointed w/ this product.
Don't bother
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the biggest waste of money. The picture and personization were so small it could not be seen without a magnifying glass.
Will not give this as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - November 16, 2012
Picture was much smaller than it looked online and grainy! Do not waste your money on this gift.
Picture too small
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I new the picture would be on the small side but had no idea how bad it would look. The picture is no bigger than the size of a dime. There is more than enough room on the ball to make the picture bigger! Do not get, I promise you will be disappointed.
Picture way too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
I usually have one picture ornament for my daughter, for each year. When I saw the golf ball, I was excited but when I ordered and received it, the picture is way too tiny to be even seen. I'm not happy with this.
A cute idea
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute idea, but the pictures are way too little. If you do this make sure it is a close up. Don't make the same mistake that I did. The one that was a close up was cute, but the other you can't even tell what it is.
A bit pricey for the size
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was symmetrical and lined up perfectly. One of the better balls to golf with from my knowledge too. Only real drawback was the picture is rather small, especially for the price I paid. It was clear and centered, but just tiny. Would loved for it to be bigger so it would be more noticeable when hanging on the tree.
Very Nice
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it but think the picture should have been a bit bigger
golf ball ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
I had read previous reviews and knew the picture would be small. Yet, I was still surprised at how small. Overall, the ornament is very cute.
A Winner!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Except for the photo being smaller than it looks, it will fit your tree to a tee!
Adorable - small photo but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 11, 2011
I read the other reviews before ordering so I knew to use a picture with no more than two people close together. It came out great. I loved it and he loved it!
small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 20, 2011
It is a small picture which I read from others but it is such a cute idea I had to get it. It is the only one I have found that puts the picture on the ball. It is great for the golf lover at your house. Five stars if the picture were bigger. Picture seems bigger on preview than actually is.
Wow
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how this came out. After reading some of the other reviews, I was not sure how the picture would come out but I loved it. I think the idea of a picture on the ball is just awesome.
Very Pleased
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, upload and finalize. The shipping was quick, the packaging and the black bag it comes in gives a great presentation. It was perfect remembrance for that person who got the Hole in One!
we strive for excellence and making every moment with our families memorable
By Nick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Working in the Funeral buisness is challenging, emotional and rewarding all at the same time. Here at Miller-Jones Mortuary we like to add a personal touch to every service we host for our families and loved ones who have passed. This is the first time we have used your company for a personalize item and i most say it was the perfect touch and the family absolutly loved it. They now have a precious Memory for a lifetime!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 27, 2012
This ornament is a nice quality but the photo is just a little too small in my opinion. I wish there were a way to make it larger. It seems like there's enough room on the golf ball to do so.
Good gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 3, 2013
Good gift idea for dad. Thought the picture was a bit too small so that it could be seen better. Overall good product with fast turnaround
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved