Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
~Wilma G. - TX

Create Your Own Corporate Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Corporate Christmas Ornaments - Glass Oval - 4632
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2012
Nice quality ornament arrived very quickly and as described. Will use PM again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - January 4, 2013
Shipped on time, turned out great, the recipient loved it!
perfect
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as the preview showed it. Quality gifts without breaking the bank.
Love the ornaments!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great stocking stuffer!
Awesome!
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the quality of the items was going to be average or even less than average based on the price per ornament. I was extremely happy when I received them to see that they were a fine quality and I was proud to give them to my coworkers at a Holiday gift. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, TN) - December 24, 2012
Loved being able select my text. Made an awesome 1st year teacher gift with school name, year and quote.
Christmas Glee!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and everyone that received it felt it was very thoughtful. I loved that you could personalize that you could personalize the note, logo, name and date.
Always a fan
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many personalized ornaments I've purchased from pmall.com, and once again, I'm very happy with the result! This one is for my Aunt, and I know she'll love it when I give it to her this Christmas. Everytime I've ordered from this site, the quality of the product is great and it arrives so quickly.
Turned out great!
By Scott V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for ornaments to represent big moments in the kids year - with these Create Your Own ornaments, I was able to choose the design I wanted and all the wording -- they worked out great for what I needed this year. They also look great on the tree -- love the clear ornaments so you can see the lights shining through from behind. I bought an oval, stocking and bell -- they each came out great. You are limited on the wording on the stocking, so if you have a lot (choose one of the others).
Beautiful Ornament!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier! The format was exactly as we pictured. Nice weight to the ornament too. Super fast shipping. All perfect! Thanks!
Wonderful ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Very Pleased
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! It looked as it showed. Shipping was fast too. Will being buying more!!! Gave one as a gift they really like and wanted website
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came out beautiful. I received it very fast and I am very happy with my purchase.
Gorgeous!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this to celebrate my little babies first Christmas. It is elegant and perfect for our tree. I love Personalization Mall's timeliness and I always get all my orders with ease and speed. Everything I have ordered so far looks great and is good quality. I will continue to order through out the year for all my gifts when ever possible.
very good quality; would buy again
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item arrived very quickly, as do all items from this merchant. very good quality and i would purchase this item again! i wish, however, that the engraving could be a bit darker so the text stands out a little better; but, this minimal issue would not stop me from buying this item again.
Oval Crystal Ornament
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definately my favorite ornament. I can add a nice saying. My favorite "Within Every Heart of Every Stray, Lies the Desire to be Loved" and "Saving Lives, One Paw at a Time." I am a member of a group that rescues animals from our county animal shelter. These make wonder gifts for our dedicated fosters, contributors and members
Affordable, elegant Christmas ornament
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the finished product. Clean edges, clear sparkling glass. The engraving was first-rate, packaging was elegant. The entire thing was so suitable for gift-giving. This is the first of many for me!
Great Quality
By pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament and I was very pleased with the quality!
Perfect gift!!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pine, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as a gift from her mother and father-in-law that are in the nursing home together. My sister has always taken care of them and continues to visit them daily and make sure they are ok. Since they were not able to buy her a gift, I purchased the personalized ornament for her from them expressing their appreciation for her kindness and love. They absolutely loved it and she said she will cherish it forever. Merry CHristmas and thank you for the great gift. I will order from this site again when I need a quality, nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved