Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Create Your Own Corporate Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Corporate Christmas Ornaments - Glass Oval - 4632
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheraw, SC) - July 20, 2013
Have order several years now for Christmas gifts. Everyone likes the personalized ornaments with their name and the year on it. I will continue to order every year.
perfect
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as the preview showed it. Quality gifts without breaking the bank.
Never a disappointment
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that whatever I envision is exactly what arrives.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - January 4, 2013
Shipped on time, turned out great, the recipient loved it!
Turned Out Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfied, VA) - January 2, 2013
They were very nice and my family loved them.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2012
Nice quality ornament arrived very quickly and as described. Will use PM again.
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, TN) - December 24, 2012
Loved being able select my text. Made an awesome 1st year teacher gift with school name, year and quote.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 18, 2012
I purchased my first ornament as a memorial but I have purchased ornaments every year since to add to my collection of crystal ornaments. I used this ornament for my personal collection but it will definitely be great for corporate use. Personalization Mall is an excellent resource!
Awesome!
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the quality of the items was going to be average or even less than average based on the price per ornament. I was extremely happy when I received them to see that they were a fine quality and I was proud to give them to my coworkers at a Holiday gift. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 15, 2012
Easy to create. Come out exactly how we wanted them.
Love the ornaments!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great stocking stuffer!
I like
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Wonderful for gift giving.
exactly as shown in picture!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011
great product, the online preview of your own customization is a great feature on this site... the shipping was extremely fast!
Great Job!
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our grandson. I have bought him a ornament every year since he was born in l990. I like this one as it is small and sharp looking and says what we wanted to tell him this year. I like to be able to create my words on the ornament. Thank you for making this possible.
sweet and sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
my granparents adored this. they said it was beautiful
Very nice!!
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament!! it is so nice! The only thing is i live in Canada and i paid more for shipping then the product but i have to say it was worth it and i will defenetly buy more gifts from this web site! it is amazing!
Excellent product for adopted child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
I was able to use this for an older adopted child when "baby's 1st Christmas" didn't work. Fully customizeable with name, emblem, year, and any other words you want to choose.
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
3rd year ordering!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - November 14, 2011
This is the third year in a row I've ordered customized ornaments from PM.com. I love them and they've always come in a timely manner and how I wanted them. I wish they came with small boxes to put them in rather than the velvet pouch though. I do have a hard time finding boxes the right size for them.
In Memory of our daughter
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this ornament b/c of the personalization available and the picture of an angel that we use to represent our daughter Phoebe in heaven since 2006. Just received it yesterday so took 15 days, but still very pleased.
Super product!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! Super fast shipping. You won't be disappointed.
Christmas Glee!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and everyone that received it felt it was very thoughtful. I loved that you could personalize that you could personalize the note, logo, name and date.
Oval Crystal Ornament
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definately my favorite ornament. I can add a nice saying. My favorite "Within Every Heart of Every Stray, Lies the Desire to be Loved" and "Saving Lives, One Paw at a Time." I am a member of a group that rescues animals from our county animal shelter. These make wonder gifts for our dedicated fosters, contributors and members
very good quality; would buy again
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item arrived very quickly, as do all items from this merchant. very good quality and i would purchase this item again! i wish, however, that the engraving could be a bit darker so the text stands out a little better; but, this minimal issue would not stop me from buying this item again.
Gorgeous!!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this to celebrate my little babies first Christmas. It is elegant and perfect for our tree. I love Personalization Mall's timeliness and I always get all my orders with ease and speed. Everything I have ordered so far looks great and is good quality. I will continue to order through out the year for all my gifts when ever possible.
Perfect gift!!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pine, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as a gift from her mother and father-in-law that are in the nursing home together. My sister has always taken care of them and continues to visit them daily and make sure they are ok. Since they were not able to buy her a gift, I purchased the personalized ornament for her from them expressing their appreciation for her kindness and love. They absolutely loved it and she said she will cherish it forever. Merry CHristmas and thank you for the great gift. I will order from this site again when I need a quality, nice gift.
Great Quality
By pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ornament and I was very pleased with the quality!
Affordable, elegant Christmas ornament
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the finished product. Clean edges, clear sparkling glass. The engraving was first-rate, packaging was elegant. The entire thing was so suitable for gift-giving. This is the first of many for me!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier! The format was exactly as we pictured. Nice weight to the ornament too. Super fast shipping. All perfect! Thanks!
Turned out great!
By Scott V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for ornaments to represent big moments in the kids year - with these Create Your Own ornaments, I was able to choose the design I wanted and all the wording -- they worked out great for what I needed this year. They also look great on the tree -- love the clear ornaments so you can see the lights shining through from behind. I bought an oval, stocking and bell -- they each came out great. You are limited on the wording on the stocking, so if you have a lot (choose one of the others).
Always a fan
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many personalized ornaments I've purchased from pmall.com, and once again, I'm very happy with the result! This one is for my Aunt, and I know she'll love it when I give it to her this Christmas. Everytime I've ordered from this site, the quality of the product is great and it arrives so quickly.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came out beautiful. I received it very fast and I am very happy with my purchase.
Very Pleased
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! It looked as it showed. Shipping was fast too. Will being buying more!!! Gave one as a gift they really like and wanted website
Wonderful ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Teacher Gift
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my regular substitutes at my preschool. The apple symbol was perfect and I could personalize with their name and "Thanks for all you do". They are beautiful, classy and just what I was looking for. The only thing I would suggest is to include a hanger. The shipping was super quick even with MY mistake on the shipping address.
Beautiful ornament
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law will really like this on her tree to remember her mother.
Beautiful, as always!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these ornaments over the past few years, some as gifts and some for our own tree. They are truly beautiful and the quality is impressive to say the least. It's nice to be able to personalize them any way you like and, with six lines available for text and the wide selection of graphics, there are so many possibilities. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm sure I will purchase again. Highly recommended!
Ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Nice size and looks great with my personalization written on it. It will make a great gift.
Christmas
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely done.....would definitely order anything from this company......
Memory Ornament
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament can be used to commemorate any important date in someone's life. Since you can choose the graphic and font, it lends itself to many occasions and is appropriate for a man or a woman. There are six (6) lines of text that help you make the ornament very personal.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved