Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
~nancy - MI

Create Your Own Corporate Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Corporate Christmas Ornaments - Glass Oval - 4632
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Job!
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our grandson. I have bought him a ornament every year since he was born in l990. I like this one as it is small and sharp looking and says what we wanted to tell him this year. I like to be able to create my words on the ornament. Thank you for making this possible.
sweet and sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
my granparents adored this. they said it was beautiful
Excellent product for adopted child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
I was able to use this for an older adopted child when "baby's 1st Christmas" didn't work. Fully customizeable with name, emblem, year, and any other words you want to choose.
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
great Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheraw, SC) - July 20, 2013
Have order several years now for Christmas gifts. Everyone likes the personalized ornaments with their name and the year on it. I will continue to order every year.
Never a disappointment
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that whatever I envision is exactly what arrives.
Turned Out Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfied, VA) - January 2, 2013
They were very nice and my family loved them.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 18, 2012
I purchased my first ornament as a memorial but I have purchased ornaments every year since to add to my collection of crystal ornaments. I used this ornament for my personal collection but it will definitely be great for corporate use. Personalization Mall is an excellent resource!
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 15, 2012
Easy to create. Come out exactly how we wanted them.
Nice Quality Ornament
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personal corporate ornament for my son's promotion. The process was very simple and you can view your creation and make adjustments if needed before purchasing. That was a nice feature! It arrived quickly and looks great. Thank You!
Art Institute ornament
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, MT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased and it arrived here in one week. Thank you. Marla Ray
Perfect!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came to me as one of the most beautiful ornaments I have seen. The design was flawless and you could clearly read the script! Will definitely be ordering again!
I LOVE IT!!!
By Shawnte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful beautiful ornament to have each year on my tree to represent my Father each christmas! Thank you so much for a gorgeous job. I cried my eyes out when I got it!
Memorial Christmas Ornaments
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the beauty of this ornament. I was able to design my own ornament as a memorial to my late husband. I wanted to give these to family members and friends and I ordered 10 of them. I received my order within 1 week after ordering them. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and will order from them again. Great customer service and attention to details.
Thank you.
Excellent Customer Service
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor , MI) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament I ordered came with the engraving slightly off center, I called and had a replacement within two days. Engraving was prefect.
Beautiful, as always!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these ornaments over the past few years, some as gifts and some for our own tree. They are truly beautiful and the quality is impressive to say the least. It's nice to be able to personalize them any way you like and, with six lines available for text and the wide selection of graphics, there are so many possibilities. The price is comparable to or even better than the cost of non-personalized ornaments, but this product is SO much better! I'm sure I will purchase again. Highly recommended!
Beautiful ornament
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law will really like this on her tree to remember her mother.
Teacher Gift
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my regular substitutes at my preschool. The apple symbol was perfect and I could personalize with their name and "Thanks for all you do". They are beautiful, classy and just what I was looking for. The only thing I would suggest is to include a hanger. The shipping was super quick even with MY mistake on the shipping address.
Memory Ornament
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament can be used to commemorate any important date in someone's life. Since you can choose the graphic and font, it lends itself to many occasions and is appropriate for a man or a woman. There are six (6) lines of text that help you make the ornament very personal.
Christmas
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely done.....would definitely order anything from this company......
Ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Nice size and looks great with my personalization written on it. It will make a great gift.
Beautiful ornament
By Bettye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, MD) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the five ornaments I designed. No misspellings. This ornament will be well received by my intended recipients and will make a great heirloom quality memento of 2009 for my own tree for many years to come.
Love it
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful and the shipping was fast. Will buy from again
Engraved Ornaments
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the speed of service.

Was very happy for the most part with the quality of the ornaments and the engraving -- although of the 20 that I bought, 2 were off-center to the point that i decided not to give those ones away.
Nice for the price
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied. The ornament turned out very nice, the lettering was pretty and it had a nice shine. The ribbon was very elegant. This purchase was a very good buy.
cute ornament
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments are really cute, I am a little disappointed that on two of them the print is crooked. Not enough time to send back and get it redone.
Great gift idea
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing wasn't centered but still a beautiful ornament. I wrote my own saying..."Soon to be Mr. & Mrs! The couples name and date...they loved it!
A small retirement token
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was really very nice and something I think the individual will really cherrish. However, the ribbon tie was on the "cheap" side. I would recommend replacing it before you gift it. I would order from them again.
This required an encore!
By Eugene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 20 of these in mid-2010 for a very special Christmas reunion with my sister whom I last saw at an orphanage in 1941. They were such a hit I needed to order a couple more because some interested people didn't get one. The quality was excellent and so was the service.
Bridal Gift
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased these ornaments for my Readers/and Presenters for my wedding... it was a perfect way to thank them... with a touch of personalization.
Great idea
By Kara J. (Medford, OR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and the idea. I was able to create personal message for a dear friend to have as a keepsake.
Ronnie Loving Father and Husband
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the wording is off center
Great Service and Quality
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great with a quick turn around time and the ornaments looked great. Very satisfied!!
Off centered
By Gena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole thing is off centered. And it is slanted as it goes down and it goes to the right.
Very nice!!
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament!! it is so nice! The only thing is i live in Canada and i paid more for shipping then the product but i have to say it was worth it and i will defenetly buy more gifts from this web site! it is amazing!
exactly as shown in picture!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011
great product, the online preview of your own customization is a great feature on this site... the shipping was extremely fast!
I like
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Wonderful for gift giving.
Super product!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! Super fast shipping. You won't be disappointed.
In Memory of our daughter
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this ornament b/c of the personalization available and the picture of an angel that we use to represent our daughter Phoebe in heaven since 2006. Just received it yesterday so took 15 days, but still very pleased.
3rd year ordering!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - November 14, 2011
This is the third year in a row I've ordered customized ornaments from PM.com. I love them and they've always come in a timely manner and how I wanted them. I wish they came with small boxes to put them in rather than the velvet pouch though. I do have a hard time finding boxes the right size for them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved