Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Four Generations Family Bible customer reviews

Custom Personalized Family Heirloom Bible  - 4635
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Family Heirloom
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is so durable and will last for generations I'm sure. There are so many unique touches, like pages to fill in geneology and wedding verses, as well as beautiful gold outlining every page. There are also several really gorgeous pictures inside, and I hope this will stay in my family for years to come. I'm giving this to my fiance as one of his birthday presents.
The best Christmas gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2012
Outstanding Bible. My mother loved it. I am planning to purchase one for my home.
Wedding Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESIDIO, TX) - January 7, 2012
The newly-weds feel satisfied and blessed with their gift!Thanks!
Great quality
By Brianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount olive, NC) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the picture and is just as described.
Beautiful, Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - September 5, 2011
I just received my Four Generations Family Bible. It is just as i expected it to be, Beautiful!!! I bought it for my Grandsons wedding in Hawaii the middle of this month and cannot wait to give it to them. I know they are going to be so pleased and so proud to have it. I know they will treasure it for many years to come. Thank you so much for taking so much pride in your products.
Will be ordering again soon.
bridal shower gift
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the family bible for my grandaughters bridal shower. My family immigrated to the U.S. when I was 11- and this bible offers so much of family history to be recorded--and the quality of the bible will allow it to be handed down for future generations - very happy with the overall appearance., biblical content, and personalization.
Lifetime memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, MA) - May 17, 2011
This bible was the talking piece at my daughter's first communion. We had it displayed at the reception and everyone was questioning where it came from and how beautiful it is. This was like a museum quality item. My daughter was so proud and it really made her day very extra special. She even asked to bring it to her school for showing and sharing with her schoolmates. We were so happy with this and will forever be thankful to this website for their service and very importantly their quality in products.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2011
This bible was given as an anniversary gift to friends. They loved it.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011
This was an amazing gift. It came out beautifully and was a big hit as a wedding gift. It was mailed quickly and I received it in less than a week. Perfect!
Wonderful for All Occassions!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 29, 2011
I purchased a personalized four generations family Bible for my husband who will graduate from seminary this coming May. As ministers, we have a lot of Bibles, but we did not own our personalized Bible. It's very hard to purchase an adequate gift for a seminary graduate, especially if he owns everything he needs when it comes to robes, communion sets, etc. But then I saw this Bible and immediately knew he would love it! This Bible, furthermore, is a wonderful gift for young families and young couples who are planning to have children. It looks and feels wonderful, and personalization is beautiful as well. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband and start working on the personal pages together with him.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 18, 2011
We purchased this for ourselves and now love getting it as a wedding gift. We put the new couples name on it and then let them fill out the family tree inside as their new family grows.
excelent
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 of these bibles 1 for my daughter and her husband and 1 for my son and his wife for christmas i am very pleased with them
very pleased
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase City, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heirloom family Bible for my daughter and her fiance' as a gift. It was a beautiful gift and I was very pleased with the quality. It arrived in just a few days. I recommend this Bible to everyone.
Family Treasure
By Charlotte E. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is even more beautiful than described. It is perfect in every respect and the personalization exceeded my expectations. If I didn't know better, I would have estimated that it had cost at least three times what I paid for it. The Bible is a gift for my son and his family but I know that it will be a family treasure that will be passed down for generations to come.

The shipping / delivery time was also much faster than I expected and the packaging was excellent and did a good job of protecting the item in shipment. I highly recommend not only this particular Bible, but also the company, which is a true pleasure to do business with.
Very pleased...
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as an anniversary gift. He loved it. We both agree every family needs their own personalized family bible. He plans on using this bible to help teach our kids about the lord. The pictures are beautiful and love that we can write in our family tree in the front.
Something to Cherish for Generations.
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was a child my parents had a family bible that held all our family records of births, marriages & deaths. It was a very treasured family herloim. I recently purchased 2 of the Family Bibles for my grandchildren & their families. The quality is fantastic & the personalization has made them so special. Could not believed how quickly I received them. Fantastic!! Keep up the good work.
First Time
By Retha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I have to say that I am very pleased with the Family Bible. The black lettering is perfect which makes the names stand out along with the gold lettering and trim. I'm sure the newlyweds will enjoy the wedding section.
Beautiful Bible
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband's anniversary.
It came packed very well, and the Bible is beautiful. The Personalization came out great the lettering was in gold.

I have ordered many item's from Personalization Mall, and have been pleased with all of them.

Thank you.
My Granddaughter's Bible
By Bill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is beautiful. The print is easy to read, and the pictures are great. Everyone at the First Communion celebration loved it. My only wish is that I would have had the option to have my granddaughter's name printed in the same gold color as are the other words and designs on the front, rather than black, which clashes a bit, but it's still beautiful.
Very nice Bible
By Kyndra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nicer than I expected. I thought it would look kind of cheesy in the white and gold, but once I received it I was pleasantly surprised.

The family name didn't stand out so badly as in the picture. It may even be a gold color. The Bible is larger than I expected than it appears in the photo.

I really like it.

The only downside was they stuck a personalizationmall.com sticker right on the front of the Bible. Wasn't too hard to get off, but couldn't believe it! Must have been a mistake...
awesome
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was well wrapped and safe when it arrived. Website is very fast with delivery and customer service is great.
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY BIBLE
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized 4 Generations Family Bible as an
Easter gift for a newly married couple. It goes without saying how delighted they were to receive such a beautiful family Bible and on Easter! The design and quality are SUPERB!
Perfect Gift for 1yr Anniversary!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give my daughter and son-in-law on their one year anniversary. Paper is the traditional gift and this Bible not only fit nicely into that category, it was meaningful and will last for many, many years to come!
King James Version
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was previewing items on your webpage and I clicked on the Personal Catholic Bible. When this came up, I went deeper into the search, and the Holy Bible came up. I did not notice this was not a Catholic Bible (since I was searching the Catholic version) but rather the King James version. My fault for not looking further into it. With that criticism being made, the Holy Bible is beautiful. The quality, format and print are rich and classic. I just wish the version was readily indicated in the picture. Thank you.
VERY pleased...
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible was the perfect gift for my Daughter & Son-in-Law, both new Christians. And it has taken front-&-center on their coffee table.
very pleased
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my son and new wife. It is very nice they loved it and it only took 5 days from purchase to arrival. My hat off to you great job THANK YOU
Perfect gift for Paper Anniversary
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Bible for my daughter and son-in-law for their 1st anniversary... the first anniversary is paper so it was an appropriate gift and they absolutely LOVED it. I have no doubt it will be a family treasure for many years just as the one my husband and I received on our wedding 30 years ago.
A beautiful Bible to pass on to future generations
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is everything that I wished for in a family Bible. I loved the idea of the family name engraved on the front of the Bible. It will be a lovely family heirloom to pass on to future generations. Overall I was pleased with the online shopping experience and speedy delivery. I would recommend this as a gift for anniversary, wedding or even a baptism keepsake.
Smooth
By jenell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to shop smooth fast and easy with many great products to choose from no need to fight traffic to go to store to store not knowing what to get when you can make a one stop shop and find something for the entire family..
Beautiful!!!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneedville, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible made a wonderful gift for the bride and groom. They loved it!! My husband and I have had one since marrying over 17 years ago. They are such a timeless keepsake.
great wedding or christening gift
By Camille J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this item. it is my second time giving this gift.all the recipients love them
Very pretty and loved by children I gave it to
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible was so nice and my daughter loves the fact that it is for 4 generations and has their name on the front.
very satisfied
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summer Shade, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible was exacly what I wanted. It has an elegant look yet traditional. The engraving was nice. I thought it could have been done in a different color or script to match the bible. Overall i'm pleased with the product.
I was very pleased with the time it took to get it, just a few days. Thanks.
Lovely bible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - August 26, 2013
Very nice! Would definitely give this gift again. Only wish that it had Jesus' words printed in red. Otherwise, we loved it! Did pay to have it gift boxed, we were glad we did! Presentation was very special that way!
Christmas Gift
By Tabatha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Godbrother and his wife, they are expecting and it was a perfect gift as they start their family.
Black Personalization
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read a review that the personalization was done in Gold but the color is actually Black. Nice bible though. I recommend it.
unique wedding gift
By rosalina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trumbull, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is beautiful and it will be a memorable gift. I didn't give it a 5 because it should come with a gift box. An item this beautiful definately should have a protective box to treasure it in .
Family Bible
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am very please with my purchase. The service and delivery was extremely fast, and the Bible is very nice. The personalization of the names could have been in gold and of a more decorative font to match the Bible cover,but overall it is very nice. I looked a lot on-line, and the was a very reasonable cost compared to most I could find.
Nice wedding anniversary gift, but comes poorly packaged.
By Jerome G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible arrived in good confdition, carefully wrapped in bubble plastic. However, this is a gift, and I had hoped it would come boxed, ready for gift-giving. Now I have to search for a proper sized box, which was a disappointment.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved