Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Ashmanie - FL

Personalized Four Generations Family Bible customer reviews

Custom Personalized Family Heirloom Bible  - 4635
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was well wrapped and safe when it arrived. Website is very fast with delivery and customer service is great.
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY BIBLE
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized 4 Generations Family Bible as an
Easter gift for a newly married couple. It goes without saying how delighted they were to receive such a beautiful family Bible and on Easter! The design and quality are SUPERB!
Perfect Gift for 1yr Anniversary!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give my daughter and son-in-law on their one year anniversary. Paper is the traditional gift and this Bible not only fit nicely into that category, it was meaningful and will last for many, many years to come!
King James Version
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was previewing items on your webpage and I clicked on the Personal Catholic Bible. When this came up, I went deeper into the search, and the Holy Bible came up. I did not notice this was not a Catholic Bible (since I was searching the Catholic version) but rather the King James version. My fault for not looking further into it. With that criticism being made, the Holy Bible is beautiful. The quality, format and print are rich and classic. I just wish the version was readily indicated in the picture. Thank you.
VERY pleased...
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible was the perfect gift for my Daughter & Son-in-Law, both new Christians. And it has taken front-&-center on their coffee table.
very pleased
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my son and new wife. It is very nice they loved it and it only took 5 days from purchase to arrival. My hat off to you great job THANK YOU
Perfect gift for Paper Anniversary
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Bible for my daughter and son-in-law for their 1st anniversary... the first anniversary is paper so it was an appropriate gift and they absolutely LOVED it. I have no doubt it will be a family treasure for many years just as the one my husband and I received on our wedding 30 years ago.
A beautiful Bible to pass on to future generations
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is everything that I wished for in a family Bible. I loved the idea of the family name engraved on the front of the Bible. It will be a lovely family heirloom to pass on to future generations. Overall I was pleased with the online shopping experience and speedy delivery. I would recommend this as a gift for anniversary, wedding or even a baptism keepsake.
Smooth
By jenell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to shop smooth fast and easy with many great products to choose from no need to fight traffic to go to store to store not knowing what to get when you can make a one stop shop and find something for the entire family..
Beautiful!!!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneedville, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible made a wonderful gift for the bride and groom. They loved it!! My husband and I have had one since marrying over 17 years ago. They are such a timeless keepsake.
great wedding or christening gift
By Camille J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this item. it is my second time giving this gift.all the recipients love them
Very pretty and loved by children I gave it to
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible was so nice and my daughter loves the fact that it is for 4 generations and has their name on the front.
very satisfied
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summer Shade, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible was exacly what I wanted. It has an elegant look yet traditional. The engraving was nice. I thought it could have been done in a different color or script to match the bible. Overall i'm pleased with the product.
I was very pleased with the time it took to get it, just a few days. Thanks.
Lovely bible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - August 26, 2013
Very nice! Would definitely give this gift again. Only wish that it had Jesus' words printed in red. Otherwise, we loved it! Did pay to have it gift boxed, we were glad we did! Presentation was very special that way!
Christmas Gift
By Tabatha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Godbrother and his wife, they are expecting and it was a perfect gift as they start their family.
Black Personalization
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read a review that the personalization was done in Gold but the color is actually Black. Nice bible though. I recommend it.
unique wedding gift
By rosalina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trumbull, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is beautiful and it will be a memorable gift. I didn't give it a 5 because it should come with a gift box. An item this beautiful definately should have a protective box to treasure it in .
Family Bible
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am very please with my purchase. The service and delivery was extremely fast, and the Bible is very nice. The personalization of the names could have been in gold and of a more decorative font to match the Bible cover,but overall it is very nice. I looked a lot on-line, and the was a very reasonable cost compared to most I could find.
Nice wedding anniversary gift, but comes poorly packaged.
By Jerome G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible arrived in good confdition, carefully wrapped in bubble plastic. However, this is a gift, and I had hoped it would come boxed, ready for gift-giving. Now I have to search for a proper sized box, which was a disappointment.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved