Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I loved my items!! I can't wait to give it to my sweetie. Thank you so much! I will be back for more!!
~Artesha - MD

Personalized Four Generations Family Bible customer reviews

Custom Personalized Family Heirloom Bible  - 4635
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great wedding or christening gift
By Camille J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this item. it is my second time giving this gift.all the recipients love them
Very pretty and loved by children I gave it to
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible was so nice and my daughter loves the fact that it is for 4 generations and has their name on the front.
very satisfied
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summer Shade, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible was exacly what I wanted. It has an elegant look yet traditional. The engraving was nice. I thought it could have been done in a different color or script to match the bible. Overall i'm pleased with the product.
I was very pleased with the time it took to get it, just a few days. Thanks.
Lovely bible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - August 26, 2013
Very nice! Would definitely give this gift again. Only wish that it had Jesus' words printed in red. Otherwise, we loved it! Did pay to have it gift boxed, we were glad we did! Presentation was very special that way!
Christmas Gift
By Tabatha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Godbrother and his wife, they are expecting and it was a perfect gift as they start their family.
Black Personalization
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read a review that the personalization was done in Gold but the color is actually Black. Nice bible though. I recommend it.
unique wedding gift
By rosalina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trumbull, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is beautiful and it will be a memorable gift. I didn't give it a 5 because it should come with a gift box. An item this beautiful definately should have a protective box to treasure it in .
Family Bible
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am very please with my purchase. The service and delivery was extremely fast, and the Bible is very nice. The personalization of the names could have been in gold and of a more decorative font to match the Bible cover,but overall it is very nice. I looked a lot on-line, and the was a very reasonable cost compared to most I could find.
Nice wedding anniversary gift, but comes poorly packaged.
By Jerome G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bible arrived in good confdition, carefully wrapped in bubble plastic. However, this is a gift, and I had hoped it would come boxed, ready for gift-giving. Now I have to search for a proper sized box, which was a disappointment.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved