Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sauquoit, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came safely wrapped and in great shape. The frame was more beautiful in person and the Bride loved it!!
Awesome experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - February 10, 2014
The shipping was extremely ast, I received my frame with 3 business daa awesome frame. It was a wonderful gift to my married friends nd they loved it!
Excellent Quality
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame was packaged perfectly, the quality was terrific, and it was everything I expected it to be. It helps a lot to be able to view the finished product before purchasing it. I have already become a repeat customer and plan on using this site in the future.
Beautiful Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - July 26, 2013
The 'We Remember Moments Frame' is even more beautiful than expected! Large and beautifully engraved...very impressive! Looks far more expensive than actual cost. A truly beautiful gift that I will be presenting to my best friend with pride.
We Remember Moments Personalized Frame
By Patty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really nice and worth the price. This frame was purchased as a wedding gift for a friend in July of 2013. I have purchased this same frame, as a wedding gift for someone else too in 9/2012. I like how I am able to personalize it for the people I am giving it too! One was personalized for a wedding photo and the other for a honeymoon photo.
better than I thought
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for mylef and a cousin. We both turn 60 this year. I put a photo of the two of us and a nice little message. When it arrived, I was amazed at how large it was. Just perfect! I love it!
Personalized photo frame
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames and they are perfect. I bought one for my soon to be husband with our saying on it as well as our new granddaughter with her birth info put on it. The wonderful thing about the frame is you can put the picture init that goes with the engraving. I love how each one turned out. Great product very recommended for anyone needing a great gift for any occasion.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 29, 2013
The glass with the engraving looks like it came from the dollar store
AMAZING!!!!
By Alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it turned out AMAZING. I believe I will be back to buy more of these frames. The only thing i didn't like was I only got to say a small amount of words. But other than that it was a great buy. The glass seems sturdy and the engravement was beautiful.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
I've ordered personalized frames before from other places and have always been satisfied with them but never impressed. This was the first time I was impressed. The frame is really nice and they did an excellent job engraving it. It was shipped and delivered within a week and was packaged very well to ensure no damage to the product. Recommend this frame for sure.
Wonderful...
By Anastasia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SICKLERVILLE, NJ) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very wonderful gift item. Made with thick good glass.
AWESOME
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the shipping was very fast. It made a wonderful anniversary gift to my grangparents.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2012
This is the first time that I order from this site and I was not disappointed. The frame was beautiful and the engraving made it very elegant! Loved it!
Picture Perfect
By Maryori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend who had adopted a little girl and added her name to it. I was very impressed with the quality. I got it as a daily deal for only $20, but would pay regular price for it. You will not be disappointed. Im purchasing another for my home and a few for family members. Shipping was also great...super fast!
Beautiful
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, I've ordered these for other occations as well. I love that you can personalize them for any holiday or occasion!
Quality item.
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was very good quality and was exactly as described and pictured. I had ordered it for my sister-n-law. Her precious nineteen year old daughter and my niece, Brooke, was killed in a car accident on February 19, 2012. I bought this for Teresa to have in her office. I think it makes a very wonderful memorial gift.
Lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - July 14, 2014
The frame and lettering font is elegant.
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - August 13, 2011
This is a beautiful frame made of very heavy glass. The etching looks beautiful and I will be giving it for a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - September 22, 2014
Product arrived quick and in perfect condition. Always a pleasure ordering from personalization mall
Just beautiful
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!!! I was extremely excited to give the item as a gift. The parents to be loved it and I am satisfied with my unique babyshower gift!

P.S. The product is a really good size. I thought it was going to be smaller, but I was wrong! The quality of glass is also superb!
Excellent workmanship and beautiful to display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - February 8, 2014
This is a beautiful way to display a picture of an event or person that was memorable in your life. It is perfect for a gift.
Dear mother in law
By Shopper (sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014
Thank you for be my mother in law im so happy to spend this beautiful moment with you kisses Jacky.
Nice classic frame
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin as a token for a special day she recently celebrated - came out great.
Great!
By molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized frame turned out great! It was quick, too. Great quality, wonderful price. I would definitely order again.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
personalized frame
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several items through the years and all of them have been so beautiful and the quality is excellent!
Not Happy Like Before
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 30, 2013
The personalization script was poor in terms of visibility.
A perfect way to acknowledge an important occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2013
This is a classy, unique frame that is just perfect to commemorate an important occasion. Mine arrived in a timely fashion (and I was e-mailed details about shipping, etc) and was perfectly engraved. My only observation is about the orientation of the picture slot. I wanted to frame the invitation event but it was oriented in the opposite direction of the opening. HAd I been able to engrave it in the other direction, I would have given it a '5'!
Just perfect!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. It was personalized just as we ordered it. Our neighbors loved it! We'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again! Thank you.
Glass frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful. We could not be happier with it. It's stunning and very high quality!
More than pleased
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to preview. It came promptly. Quality is excellent. A beautiful gift.
beautiful product
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this product for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary. it arrived quickly and beautiful!! i cannot wait to see my mom's expression when she opens it. will definitely order again from personalization mall, prices are reasonable, multiple products to choose from, and on time delivery.
Beautiful!
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the family...beautiful gift at a great price!
Very Classy and Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg, I absolutely love this product! It's so elegant and nice! I definitely getting this... you won't be disappointed!
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vinton, VA) - May 29, 2013
We ordered this frame and it came out just as described on the website.
She loved it!
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect, the glass used was great quality and very sturdy, and the entire product came together to make one really beautiful, elegant, and unique gift for my mother's birthday. She loved it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this frame as an anniversary present and I absolutely love it. It's more than a frame, it's a memory.
Frames
By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased other personelized frames in the past, they make the best wedding gifts. I always use the invitation for the inscription. This one we ordered was for a graduation gift so we chose a different design. It also turned out great and the shipping time was phenomenal. We will continue to use this site for future weddings, births and graduations.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 20, 2012
This is a great gift. Personal and a keeper.
Glass picture frame
By Micheal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame was very attractive. Heavy enough so that it did not appear fragile, yet elegant. Great craftmanship,I liked the font used for the engraving.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved