Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!!!!
By Alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it turned out AMAZING. I believe I will be back to buy more of these frames. The only thing i didn't like was I only got to say a small amount of words. But other than that it was a great buy. The glass seems sturdy and the engravement was beautiful.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
I've ordered personalized frames before from other places and have always been satisfied with them but never impressed. This was the first time I was impressed. The frame is really nice and they did an excellent job engraving it. It was shipped and delivered within a week and was packaged very well to ensure no damage to the product. Recommend this frame for sure.
Wonderful...
By Anastasia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SICKLERVILLE, NJ) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very wonderful gift item. Made with thick good glass.
AWESOME
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the shipping was very fast. It made a wonderful anniversary gift to my grangparents.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2012
This is the first time that I order from this site and I was not disappointed. The frame was beautiful and the engraving made it very elegant! Loved it!
Picture Perfect
By Maryori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend who had adopted a little girl and added her name to it. I was very impressed with the quality. I got it as a daily deal for only $20, but would pay regular price for it. You will not be disappointed. Im purchasing another for my home and a few for family members. Shipping was also great...super fast!
Beautiful
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, I've ordered these for other occations as well. I love that you can personalize them for any holiday or occasion!
Quality item.
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was very good quality and was exactly as described and pictured. I had ordered it for my sister-n-law. Her precious nineteen year old daughter and my niece, Brooke, was killed in a car accident on February 19, 2012. I bought this for Teresa to have in her office. I think it makes a very wonderful memorial gift.
beautiful product
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this product for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary. it arrived quickly and beautiful!! i cannot wait to see my mom's expression when she opens it. will definitely order again from personalization mall, prices are reasonable, multiple products to choose from, and on time delivery.
Very Statisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - June 15, 2012
I was very satisfied with your product. It was everything I expected and more. I received the product within 3 days and that was regular shipping. I would recommend it to anyone.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 23, 2012
I love this website!!! I have ordered a couple of items from here and plan on ordering more. Love the service and quality along with the big smiles on people's faces as they open their gifts. Thank you for making "my special occassions" a hugh success.
Personalized Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 27, 2012
I purchased this glass frame for a client and it was perfect! It will show well in any room. My client loved it!
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - August 13, 2011
This is a beautiful frame made of very heavy glass. The etching looks beautiful and I will be giving it for a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
Glass frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful. We could not be happier with it. It's stunning and very high quality!
personalized frame
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several items through the years and all of them have been so beautiful and the quality is excellent!
Just perfect!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. It was personalized just as we ordered it. Our neighbors loved it! We'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again! Thank you.
A perfect way to acknowledge an important occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2013
This is a classy, unique frame that is just perfect to commemorate an important occasion. Mine arrived in a timely fashion (and I was e-mailed details about shipping, etc) and was perfectly engraved. My only observation is about the orientation of the picture slot. I wanted to frame the invitation event but it was oriented in the opposite direction of the opening. HAd I been able to engrave it in the other direction, I would have given it a '5'!
More than pleased
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to preview. It came promptly. Quality is excellent. A beautiful gift.
Not Happy Like Before
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 30, 2013
The personalization script was poor in terms of visibility.
Great!
By molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized frame turned out great! It was quick, too. Great quality, wonderful price. I would definitely order again.
Amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - September 6, 2011
We ordered a large quantity for our wedding guests, based upon previous reviews. Never having purchased from this company, we were a little nervous. However, they turned out beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Plus, at the last minute when we unfortunately found three broken in transit just prior to our event, they immediately reproduced and air-freighted replacements to arrive in time. Outstanding quality product; outstanding customer service. Thank you.
Picture Frame
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the appearance of the engraving. It was not as crisp & clear as I expected and it was difficult to read. Unfortunately, I would have to say that I would not recommend this to others.
Great Gift Item!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these engraved frames for Christmas gifts and I am really pleased with them. I think my family members will love these!
Lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - July 14, 2014
The frame and lettering font is elegant.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - September 22, 2014
Product arrived quick and in perfect condition. Always a pleasure ordering from personalization mall
Love it
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could make this frame my own. It is made very well and was shipped quickly and was boxed well.
Excellent workmanship and beautiful to display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - February 8, 2014
This is a beautiful way to display a picture of an event or person that was memorable in your life. It is perfect for a gift.
Nice classic frame
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin as a token for a special day she recently celebrated - came out great.
Dear mother in law
By Shopper (sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014
Thank you for be my mother in law im so happy to spend this beautiful moment with you kisses Jacky.
Very personalized
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much better looking in person! The engraving was beautiful. You write your own words, or sayings. I thought the inner silver lining of picture part was defected. Called and they let me know there is a thin strip of plastic to protect the silver part that is easily removed. I was taken away at how awesome it came out. You will love it. Not a flaw on it and well protected.
Beatiful & touchingly personal
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for family in Italy that speak no English. Where else but Personalization can offer such a perfect present that allows a persaonal message in a foreign language to be included. This site/company never fails to come through. The frame is pretty and doesn't look like something only your grandmother would pick out. PERFECT !!
Absolutely beautiful
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaks, PA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend after his mother passed away. It is above and beyond what I had expected. It's beautiful. It actually made the recipient tear up. It was the perfect way to have a constant memory of a loved one that has passed. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Hillary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willows, CA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this product for a gift for our Grand Marshall, they love it and so do we!
Leadership Academy Gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City , CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We selected these frames to present to each participant in a week-long Leadership Academy. We were able to modify the wording and insert a group photo of the team. The frames are beautiful and high quality and will be a wonderful way for them all to remember the accomplishments and the team-building that took place during the week.
Outstanding Product and Outstanding Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - September 1, 2015
Our company purchases these frames to give to our employees who are celebrating milestone work anniversaries. The recipients always comment on how nice the frames are. Recently, though, we had a frame arrive broken. What happened during shipping most likely had nothing to do with Personalization Mall, so I was hesitant to reach out to them for suggestions. However, when I contacted their customer service team through this site, they responded quickly and courteously and then provided a solution that was way above and beyond what I would have expected. I was already a very satisfied customer due to the quality of their products and ease of purchasing. After this outstanding customer service experience, I am a very LOYAL, satisfied customer. Thank you again, Customer Service Team, for helping to make an awkward matter into a customer win story for both of us. You even made me look good to my company, and I am truly grateful!
first time ordering
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered as is the first time I'm over planning our annual employee dinner and awards. I was very happy with the ordering process as well as the frames. They are beautiful.
Very Classy and Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg, I absolutely love this product! It's so elegant and nice! I definitely getting this... you won't be disappointed!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 20, 2012
This is a great gift. Personal and a keeper.
Glass picture frame
By Micheal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame was very attractive. Heavy enough so that it did not appear fragile, yet elegant. Great craftmanship,I liked the font used for the engraving.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved