Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
    ~Carol - GA

    We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent workmanship and beautiful to display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - February 8, 2014
    This is a beautiful way to display a picture of an event or person that was memorable in your life. It is perfect for a gift.
    Dear mother in law
    By Shopper (sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014
    Thank you for be my mother in law im so happy to spend this beautiful moment with you kisses Jacky.
    Nice classic frame
    By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my cousin as a token for a special day she recently celebrated - came out great.
    Great!
    By molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized frame turned out great! It was quick, too. Great quality, wonderful price. I would definitely order again.
    nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    worth the price
    personalized frame
    By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have bought several items through the years and all of them have been so beautiful and the quality is excellent!
    Not Happy Like Before
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 30, 2013
    The personalization script was poor in terms of visibility.
    A perfect way to acknowledge an important occassion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2013
    This is a classy, unique frame that is just perfect to commemorate an important occasion. Mine arrived in a timely fashion (and I was e-mailed details about shipping, etc) and was perfectly engraved. My only observation is about the orientation of the picture slot. I wanted to frame the invitation event but it was oriented in the opposite direction of the opening. HAd I been able to engrave it in the other direction, I would have given it a '5'!
    Just perfect!
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. It was personalized just as we ordered it. Our neighbors loved it! We'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again! Thank you.
    Glass frame
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is incredibly beautiful. We could not be happier with it. It's stunning and very high quality!
    More than pleased
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was easy to preview. It came promptly. Quality is excellent. A beautiful gift.
    beautiful product
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this product for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary. it arrived quickly and beautiful!! i cannot wait to see my mom's expression when she opens it. will definitely order again from personalization mall, prices are reasonable, multiple products to choose from, and on time delivery.
    Beautiful!
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to the family...beautiful gift at a great price!
    Very Classy and Beautiful
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Omg, I absolutely love this product! It's so elegant and nice! I definitely getting this... you won't be disappointed!
    absolutely gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vinton, VA) - May 29, 2013
    We ordered this frame and it came out just as described on the website.
    She loved it!
    By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was perfect, the glass used was great quality and very sturdy, and the entire product came together to make one really beautiful, elegant, and unique gift for my mother's birthday. She loved it!
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2013
    Bought this frame as an anniversary present and I absolutely love it. It's more than a frame, it's a memory.
    Frames
    By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have purchased other personelized frames in the past, they make the best wedding gifts. I always use the invitation for the inscription. This one we ordered was for a graduation gift so we chose a different design. It also turned out great and the shipping time was phenomenal. We will continue to use this site for future weddings, births and graduations.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 20, 2012
    This is a great gift. Personal and a keeper.
    Glass picture frame
    By Micheal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass frame was very attractive. Heavy enough so that it did not appear fragile, yet elegant. Great craftmanship,I liked the font used for the engraving.
    LOVED IT!!
    By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with this frame. GREAT for any occasion. Bought it as a Christmas gift for a family member ~ I'm sure they'll love & treasure it always. Arrival time to my front door was also a bonus ~ it came within the week that I ordered it. I HIGHLY recommend this item you won't be disappointed.... :-)
    Great gift idea
    By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it!
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 23, 2013
    Turned out great! This was only my second time to order from Personalization mall, but both times were extremely positive experiences, from product workmanship to delivery time. I will continue to order from this site.
    Amazing customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - September 6, 2011
    We ordered a large quantity for our wedding guests, based upon previous reviews. Never having purchased from this company, we were a little nervous. However, they turned out beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Plus, at the last minute when we unfortunately found three broken in transit just prior to our event, they immediately reproduced and air-freighted replacements to arrive in time. Outstanding quality product; outstanding customer service. Thank you.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
    Just beautiful! PersonalizationMall never fails to amaze me with their memory products! My mother loved seeing my brother's name engraved into the glass with a picture of him beside it. Awesome product!
    Very Statisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - June 15, 2012
    I was very satisfied with your product. It was everything I expected and more. I received the product within 3 days and that was regular shipping. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Great Gift Item!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these engraved frames for Christmas gifts and I am really pleased with them. I think my family members will love these!
    Personalized Glass Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 27, 2012
    I purchased this glass frame for a client and it was perfect! It will show well in any room. My client loved it!
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 23, 2012
    I love this website!!! I have ordered a couple of items from here and plan on ordering more. Love the service and quality along with the big smiles on people's faces as they open their gifts. Thank you for making "my special occassions" a hugh success.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved