Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just perfect!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. It was personalized just as we ordered it. Our neighbors loved it! We'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again! Thank you.
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - August 13, 2011
This is a beautiful frame made of very heavy glass. The etching looks beautiful and I will be giving it for a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it.
Great!
By molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized frame turned out great! It was quick, too. Great quality, wonderful price. I would definitely order again.
Glass frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful. We could not be happier with it. It's stunning and very high quality!
beautiful product
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this product for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary. it arrived quickly and beautiful!! i cannot wait to see my mom's expression when she opens it. will definitely order again from personalization mall, prices are reasonable, multiple products to choose from, and on time delivery.
Amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - September 6, 2011
We ordered a large quantity for our wedding guests, based upon previous reviews. Never having purchased from this company, we were a little nervous. However, they turned out beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Plus, at the last minute when we unfortunately found three broken in transit just prior to our event, they immediately reproduced and air-freighted replacements to arrive in time. Outstanding quality product; outstanding customer service. Thank you.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
More than pleased
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to preview. It came promptly. Quality is excellent. A beautiful gift.
personalized frame
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several items through the years and all of them have been so beautiful and the quality is excellent!
Excellent workmanship and beautiful to display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - February 8, 2014
This is a beautiful way to display a picture of an event or person that was memorable in your life. It is perfect for a gift.
Nice classic frame
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin as a token for a special day she recently celebrated - came out great.
Dear mother in law
By Shopper (sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014
Thank you for be my mother in law im so happy to spend this beautiful moment with you kisses Jacky.
Great gift idea
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Just beautiful! PersonalizationMall never fails to amaze me with their memory products! My mother loved seeing my brother's name engraved into the glass with a picture of him beside it. Awesome product!
Just beautiful
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!!! I was extremely excited to give the item as a gift. The parents to be loved it and I am satisfied with my unique babyshower gift!

P.S. The product is a really good size. I thought it was going to be smaller, but I was wrong! The quality of glass is also superb!
Very personalized
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much better looking in person! The engraving was beautiful. You write your own words, or sayings. I thought the inner silver lining of picture part was defected. Called and they let me know there is a thin strip of plastic to protect the silver part that is easily removed. I was taken away at how awesome it came out. You will love it. Not a flaw on it and well protected.
Leadership Academy Gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City , CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We selected these frames to present to each participant in a week-long Leadership Academy. We were able to modify the wording and insert a group photo of the team. The frames are beautiful and high quality and will be a wonderful way for them all to remember the accomplishments and the team-building that took place during the week.
Outstanding Product and Outstanding Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - September 1, 2015
Our company purchases these frames to give to our employees who are celebrating milestone work anniversaries. The recipients always comment on how nice the frames are. Recently, though, we had a frame arrive broken. What happened during shipping most likely had nothing to do with Personalization Mall, so I was hesitant to reach out to them for suggestions. However, when I contacted their customer service team through this site, they responded quickly and courteously and then provided a solution that was way above and beyond what I would have expected. I was already a very satisfied customer due to the quality of their products and ease of purchasing. After this outstanding customer service experience, I am a very LOYAL, satisfied customer. Thank you again, Customer Service Team, for helping to make an awkward matter into a customer win story for both of us. You even made me look good to my company, and I am truly grateful!
Lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - July 14, 2014
The frame and lettering font is elegant.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - September 22, 2014
Product arrived quick and in perfect condition. Always a pleasure ordering from personalization mall
Love it
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could make this frame my own. It is made very well and was shipped quickly and was boxed well.
She loved it!
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect, the glass used was great quality and very sturdy, and the entire product came together to make one really beautiful, elegant, and unique gift for my mother's birthday. She loved it!
Beautiful!
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the family...beautiful gift at a great price!
Very Classy and Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg, I absolutely love this product! It's so elegant and nice! I definitely getting this... you won't be disappointed!
Very Statisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - June 15, 2012
I was very satisfied with your product. It was everything I expected and more. I received the product within 3 days and that was regular shipping. I would recommend it to anyone.
Great Gift Item!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these engraved frames for Christmas gifts and I am really pleased with them. I think my family members will love these!
LOVED IT!!
By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with this frame. GREAT for any occasion. Bought it as a Christmas gift for a family member ~ I'm sure they'll love & treasure it always. Arrival time to my front door was also a bonus ~ it came within the week that I ordered it. I HIGHLY recommend this item you won't be disappointed.... :-)
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this frame as an anniversary present and I absolutely love it. It's more than a frame, it's a memory.
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vinton, VA) - May 29, 2013
We ordered this frame and it came out just as described on the website.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 23, 2013
Turned out great! This was only my second time to order from Personalization mall, but both times were extremely positive experiences, from product workmanship to delivery time. I will continue to order from this site.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 20, 2012
This is a great gift. Personal and a keeper.
Glass picture frame
By Micheal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame was very attractive. Heavy enough so that it did not appear fragile, yet elegant. Great craftmanship,I liked the font used for the engraving.
Frames
By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased other personelized frames in the past, they make the best wedding gifts. I always use the invitation for the inscription. This one we ordered was for a graduation gift so we chose a different design. It also turned out great and the shipping time was phenomenal. We will continue to use this site for future weddings, births and graduations.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved