Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Just beautiful! PersonalizationMall never fails to amaze me with their memory products! My mother loved seeing my brother's name engraved into the glass with a picture of him beside it. Awesome product!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 23, 2013
Turned out great! This was only my second time to order from Personalization mall, but both times were extremely positive experiences, from product workmanship to delivery time. I will continue to order from this site.
Great gift idea
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Nice classic frame
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin as a token for a special day she recently celebrated - came out great.
Love it
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could make this frame my own. It is made very well and was shipped quickly and was boxed well.
Very personalized
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much better looking in person! The engraving was beautiful. You write your own words, or sayings. I thought the inner silver lining of picture part was defected. Called and they let me know there is a thin strip of plastic to protect the silver part that is easily removed. I was taken away at how awesome it came out. You will love it. Not a flaw on it and well protected.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - September 22, 2014
Product arrived quick and in perfect condition. Always a pleasure ordering from personalization mall
Dear mother in law
By Shopper (sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014
Thank you for be my mother in law im so happy to spend this beautiful moment with you kisses Jacky.
Lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - July 14, 2014
The frame and lettering font is elegant.
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vinton, VA) - May 29, 2013
We ordered this frame and it came out just as described on the website.
LOVED IT!!
By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with this frame. GREAT for any occasion. Bought it as a Christmas gift for a family member ~ I'm sure they'll love & treasure it always. Arrival time to my front door was also a bonus ~ it came within the week that I ordered it. I HIGHLY recommend this item you won't be disappointed.... :-)
She loved it!
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect, the glass used was great quality and very sturdy, and the entire product came together to make one really beautiful, elegant, and unique gift for my mother's birthday. She loved it!
Great Gift Item!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these engraved frames for Christmas gifts and I am really pleased with them. I think my family members will love these!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 23, 2012
I love this website!!! I have ordered a couple of items from here and plan on ordering more. Love the service and quality along with the big smiles on people's faces as they open their gifts. Thank you for making "my special occassions" a hugh success.
Very Statisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - June 15, 2012
I was very satisfied with your product. It was everything I expected and more. I received the product within 3 days and that was regular shipping. I would recommend it to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the family...beautiful gift at a great price!
Frames
By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased other personelized frames in the past, they make the best wedding gifts. I always use the invitation for the inscription. This one we ordered was for a graduation gift so we chose a different design. It also turned out great and the shipping time was phenomenal. We will continue to use this site for future weddings, births and graduations.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this frame as an anniversary present and I absolutely love it. It's more than a frame, it's a memory.
Glass picture frame
By Micheal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame was very attractive. Heavy enough so that it did not appear fragile, yet elegant. Great craftmanship,I liked the font used for the engraving.
Very Classy and Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg, I absolutely love this product! It's so elegant and nice! I definitely getting this... you won't be disappointed!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 20, 2012
This is a great gift. Personal and a keeper.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved