Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVED IT!!
    By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with this frame. GREAT for any occasion. Bought it as a Christmas gift for a family member ~ I'm sure they'll love & treasure it always. Arrival time to my front door was also a bonus ~ it came within the week that I ordered it. I HIGHLY recommend this item you won't be disappointed.... :-)
    Beautiful
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, I've ordered these for other occations as well. I love that you can personalize them for any holiday or occasion!
    Great Gift Item!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these engraved frames for Christmas gifts and I am really pleased with them. I think my family members will love these!
    Very Statisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - June 15, 2012
    I was very satisfied with your product. It was everything I expected and more. I received the product within 3 days and that was regular shipping. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 23, 2012
    I love this website!!! I have ordered a couple of items from here and plan on ordering more. Love the service and quality along with the big smiles on people's faces as they open their gifts. Thank you for making "my special occassions" a hugh success.
    Personalized Glass Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 27, 2012
    I purchased this glass frame for a client and it was perfect! It will show well in any room. My client loved it!
    Quality item.
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. It was very good quality and was exactly as described and pictured. I had ordered it for my sister-n-law. Her precious nineteen year old daughter and my niece, Brooke, was killed in a car accident on February 19, 2012. I bought this for Teresa to have in her office. I think it makes a very wonderful memorial gift.
    Beautiful and Great Quality!
    By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for the wife and parents of a friend who died of cancer this year. The personalization turned out to be beautiful, and the glass is thick and of good quality. I put a picture in these frames and sent them to the family of our friend. They loved it and were so grateful.
    A Beautiful Piece!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moose lake, MN) - October 3, 2011
    I ordered this frame for an upcoming Baptism. I was able to put the baby's name on the first line, the date on the 2nd line. Below I put a phrase from a favorite poem. The parents can put a picture of this little guy in after the Baptism. It's a lovely piece...very substantial in weight and a little bigger than I thought it would be. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Just be careful with fingerprints......every touch shows but that is to be expected.
    Very Impressive Gift
    By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the frame is excellent and the script just finished it off to be a most impressive gift! It is a little larger than I envisioned, but has a stand and with a favorite photo will look great with any decor. I rent out my villa in St. Martin and have ordered these as a "thank you" to my guests. Good product and will surely please any recipient.
    Amazing customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - September 6, 2011
    We ordered a large quantity for our wedding guests, based upon previous reviews. Never having purchased from this company, we were a little nervous. However, they turned out beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Plus, at the last minute when we unfortunately found three broken in transit just prior to our event, they immediately reproduced and air-freighted replacements to arrive in time. Outstanding quality product; outstanding customer service. Thank you.
    VERY NICE
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift!
    We Remember Moments Frame
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful and the engraving was excellent. Packaging and shipping were top rated since I was a bit concerned with the frame being glass.
    Nice box that the frame comes in, easy for wrapping your gift if needed. I encourage anyone to purchase this if they need that 'special' gift.
    Fantastic Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - August 13, 2011
    This is a beautiful frame made of very heavy glass. The etching looks beautiful and I will be giving it for a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it.
    Stunning
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed just the right gift for my sister's nephew's wedding. I had the perfect picture for it. It arrived just in time. The name is so big and the engraving beautiful. It's perfect. I buy all my wedding and newborn gifts here now and I and the recipients are always delighted.
    Personalized Frame
    By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift for any occasion. I bought mine for a baby shower gift and it was perfect. I can't wait till the shower so I can give it to the family
    Awesome product
    By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pellston, MI) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly as I had hoped! The picture is the preview photo of the text I wrote.
    Personalized frame
    By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome. I've bought a lot of products from Personalizationmall.com and this is definitely one of my favorties
    Great!
    By molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized frame turned out great! It was quick, too. Great quality, wonderful price. I would definitely order again.
    Glass frame
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is incredibly beautiful. We could not be happier with it. It's stunning and very high quality!
    Just perfect!
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. It was personalized just as we ordered it. Our neighbors loved it! We'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again! Thank you.
    beautiful product
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this product for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary. it arrived quickly and beautiful!! i cannot wait to see my mom's expression when she opens it. will definitely order again from personalization mall, prices are reasonable, multiple products to choose from, and on time delivery.
    More than pleased
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was easy to preview. It came promptly. Quality is excellent. A beautiful gift.
    personalized frame
    By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have bought several items through the years and all of them have been so beautiful and the quality is excellent!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved