Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Impressive Gift
By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is excellent and the script just finished it off to be a most impressive gift! It is a little larger than I envisioned, but has a stand and with a favorite photo will look great with any decor. I rent out my villa in St. Martin and have ordered these as a "thank you" to my guests. Good product and will surely please any recipient.
Amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - September 6, 2011
We ordered a large quantity for our wedding guests, based upon previous reviews. Never having purchased from this company, we were a little nervous. However, they turned out beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Plus, at the last minute when we unfortunately found three broken in transit just prior to our event, they immediately reproduced and air-freighted replacements to arrive in time. Outstanding quality product; outstanding customer service. Thank you.
VERY NICE
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift!
We Remember Moments Frame
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and the engraving was excellent. Packaging and shipping were top rated since I was a bit concerned with the frame being glass.
Nice box that the frame comes in, easy for wrapping your gift if needed. I encourage anyone to purchase this if they need that 'special' gift.
Fantastic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - August 13, 2011
This is a beautiful frame made of very heavy glass. The etching looks beautiful and I will be giving it for a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it.
Stunning
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed just the right gift for my sister's nephew's wedding. I had the perfect picture for it. It arrived just in time. The name is so big and the engraving beautiful. It's perfect. I buy all my wedding and newborn gifts here now and I and the recipients are always delighted.
Personalized Frame
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for any occasion. I bought mine for a baby shower gift and it was perfect. I can't wait till the shower so I can give it to the family
Awesome product
By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pellston, MI) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as I had hoped! The picture is the preview photo of the text I wrote.
Personalized frame
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome. I've bought a lot of products from Personalizationmall.com and this is definitely one of my favorties
Great!
By molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized frame turned out great! It was quick, too. Great quality, wonderful price. I would definitely order again.
Glass frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful. We could not be happier with it. It's stunning and very high quality!
Just perfect!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. It was personalized just as we ordered it. Our neighbors loved it! We'll definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again! Thank you.
beautiful product
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this product for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary. it arrived quickly and beautiful!! i cannot wait to see my mom's expression when she opens it. will definitely order again from personalization mall, prices are reasonable, multiple products to choose from, and on time delivery.
More than pleased
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to preview. It came promptly. Quality is excellent. A beautiful gift.
personalized frame
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several items through the years and all of them have been so beautiful and the quality is excellent!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved