Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Not My Fault! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Holiday Clothes - Dear Santa - 4662
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Not My Fault 2-4 shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
The shirt is very cute. The only problem I had
is that it runs big, and is wide. I bought as a
gift for a 2 yr. old, and it doesn't fit him very well.
Oh well, the concept is cute, and we'll make it work
for Christmas.
Christmas Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIPLEY, WV) - December 3, 2011
Quality was excellent and colors were bright. It exceeded my expectations. Shipping was very fast for all of the personalized items I had.
Love it!!!!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for each of my great nieces that were born several weeks apart, and they were a big hit!!!!
The quality is awesome!
Daughter loved
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter got a kick out of this tee...
Just TOO CUTE !!!!!!!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirts......the picture does not do them justice...nice workmanship and quality !!!! I think this Grammi is jealous and I want one for myself!!!!!


Happy Holidays to all.......................................
Very Funny
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone enjoyed this gift, not just my younger sister. The sweatshirt itself is definitely made well- it is thick and soft. The graphic on front which includes the message I customized is completely fluid. It looks perfect, as though everything was free-handed by a crayon-wielding child. Although it is a simple design, it looks amazing.
Not My Fault 24 mos. shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Unlike the 2-4 yr. size, this shirt runs very small.
Thank goodness, it didn't shrink, or it wouldn't
have fit the one yr. old girl, I bought it for.
Being the "little" sister, it's very cute on her.
????please hurry.
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Runs SMALL We bought a 24 months for my 1 yr old it fits more like a 12 months.. I think it shrunk after I washed in cold. It's still 5 months till Christmas I hope she can wear it :( It is very cute
Super cute, and well made, too
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girls to wear to an annual Christmas party this year. They are cuter even than the picture! The t-shirts are heavy weight, good quality and the printing is high quality, too. I'm very pleased and can't wait till the holiday party!!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 27, 2011
I ordered shirts for my identical twin girls to wear to holiday parties. We got lots of compliments and it was a great way for people to identify them by name. They looked good and held up well in the wash.
adorable
By LAUREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOAZ, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality fabric and soft, the personilization was spot on
Got grandkids or need a special gift?
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is a great giftidea. Not only the kids but adults loved these shirts. I hope these will be available next year because I plan to buy them as gifts.
Very cute!
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered bib for a friend's baby for christmas. Very cute. The bib ties on.
Pretty great stuff!
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirt--mom and dad loved it! Don't know how big brother felt about it, since it was his fault! Shirt is good quality, cute as can be! Order processed immediately, shipped the next day, and arrived two days later. I sent it off to my godchild, and she had it within a week after I ordered it! Can't wait to try something else!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved