Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snowflake Greetings Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self Inking Stamper With Snowflake - Square - 4682
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
So Adorable!
By Courtnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved having this for my Christmas cards this year.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - December 20, 2014
Love it! It made our cards look beautiful!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, KS) - December 18, 2014
I'm a traditional person so I send out Christmas cards. I send out over 100+ to my family and friends so signing all those cards gets to be a hassle and I begin to hate it. I also type up a letter about what's gone on in my life the past year with pictures so signing the card gets to be hard. However I decide this year I was going to go the stamp version. I'm so so so HAPPY that I got this stamper. I custom made it say Happy Holidays instead of my name and wrote my family members on the outside instead of my address. It turned out perfect and a huge time saver of signing my cards. I don't think my family and friends will mind it, in fact I think they will think how cute and pretty. I Highly Recommend this stamp, I know I will be using it for years. Happy Holidays
Great Stamp
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this stamp for my Christmas cards and have received numerous compliments.
"Tis the season
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stamp for sending out Chrsitmas cards from the colder states to our family in the south who says "let it snow". We have plenty to send. Stamp works great, looks just like the image.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - May 23, 2014
I purchased this stamp for our wedding Save the Dates as we are doing a January wedding. I absolutely love it. I plan to now use it for the invitations as well. Website made it easy to design and came in the mail so fast. I will be using this company again :)
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - November 5, 2011
I'm so impressed with the incredibly fast service plus it's a great product! I will definitely recommend your company.
Merry Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 8, 2011
This is great quality and perfect for our family's Christmas cards. I can't wait to use it!!
very cool
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really different way to self-address and really neat looking--drew compliments which is something that doesn't usually happen w return addresses. was quick, attractive, and easy for xmas cards--i think actually easier than adhesive return address labels and a lot more interesting.
Quality address stamp
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this circular address stamp! It is unique and fits perfectly up in the corner or on the back of an envelope. I also purchased one for my son & daughter-in-law in a year-round version.
cute.
By Tyler K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this stamp in place of return address labels for our winter wedding invitations. The stamp is great quailty and turned out really nice. We plan to get alot more use out of it than just the invites.
Unique Stamper!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to use for Christmas Cards, and I am very pleased with how it turned out! What a unique way to stamp a return address on an envelope and still be festive at the same time! Love it!
Holiday Stamper
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this style and size, not too small or large.
It is easy to read and the last name is much larger than it looks in the photo. I would recommend it.
Just what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 11, 2013
The stamp arrived exactly how I customized it on the website and in a timely manner. It is a good quality and will last hopefully through all 100 invitations and thank you cards!
Fun but...
By Kay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink in this stamp is VERY light blue so hard to read. Stamp does not ink consistently so some words are more faint than others. Advice on how to add more ink might help...
dissappointing ink coverage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 17, 2014
I was very disappointed in how the ink stamps when you press down on the stamp. It is not worth the money and unfortunately did not come out clear on the majority of my envelopes which does not help:(
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved