Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


Search in You Name It Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
~Barbara - AL

You Name It Photo Canvas with Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Framed Artwork - 4686
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A gift for my son in Korea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 16, 2012
A hard-to-buy-for person, but this will be a wonderful surprise. Perfect size, and came out great. I'm excited to have such a wonderful Christmas gift for him.
Impressed
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the outcome of my purchase, I STRONGLY recommend anyone to purchase a canvas portrait. I bought this as a christmas gift for my mother and father in law and I know they are going to LOVE IT as much as I do. So, If you want to get someone that special gift, a canvas portrait is it.

Sincerely,
Peggy S.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - September 25, 2012
I ordered this for friend and it arrived quickly. I was thrilled when I unwrapped it and saw how perfect it was. It could not have turned out better. She will be so happy with it. It is beautiful.
Family photo canvas
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas with frame when it was 30% off and I absolutely love it! The picture, the color, the quality all excellent. For the price you just can't beat it. I have looked elsewhere and canvas art is so much more expensive than at the personalization mall. I ordered it on Sunday night and had it at my door on Friday.
Excellent gift!!!!
By TONYA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Father's Day gift. It had a personalized special message under the picture. It was better quality than I could've ever imagined. We love it!!!!!
Love
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and how you can have the date of any saying under the picture. Looks great on the walls
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 14, 2011
I am a real estate agent and purchased this for a house warming gift with a picture of the house and text with the closing date and Home Sweet Home on it. It turned our perfect. Beautiful canvas!!
Better than anticipated
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out better than I anticipated. It was a gift and was a huge success. The only drawback was that I was unable to get two lines of text centered below the photo. Other than that...VERY pleased with quality and shipping time!!!
Great Gift!
By Jed E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how my picture turned out and how well it transferred to canvas. I have received several commpliments on it already. I will definately be back to this site in the future.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - March 5, 2011
I have done the "photo canvas with frame" 3 times already and WILL do it again. It comes out BEAUTIFUL!!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - January 8, 2011
great quality, and amazing costumer service. the original was slightly messed up when I received it so they sent me a completely new one right away!
Beautiful gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my dad....the canvas makes this a very unique present. This is not simply an enlarged photo stuck into a frame. The photo is matted which gives it a classy look. The personalized message just added the perfect touch. I would highly recommend this item!
Great quality for the price!
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my purchase and the quality of the print looks great! Truly looks like an oil painting and I will definitely order more in the future!
Great Gift!
By alisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eustis, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in black and white print and it looks wonderful.Great gift to give to anyone I would buy again.
Timeless Photo
By Destiny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this framed canvas photo. I ordered one for my in-laws and ad to order one for myself
I love this item!
By Ben D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item the past 4 years at Christmas & this year actually bought 4 of them this year to share some as gifts... The quality is outstanding and I would highly recommend it!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Treva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for relatives. Its gorgeous and I know they will love it. Can't wait to give it to them. I have ordered from your company for the last several years for many different occasions and have never been disappointed in the quality of your products. And the delivery time is unbelievable. I ordered this on a Sunday evening and it was at my door on Tuesday. Thank you for your continued excellent customer service through the years.
Better then I thought
By Jennifer V. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a 16 X 20 photo canvas of a family picture for my in-laws it is with out a doubt the gift I am most excited to give. With the gallery wrapped edges a frame is not necessary. It took hardly anytime at all to get here. I did a good deal of price comparisons and this was one of the best values. The only less expensive option would have taken over a month to get the print to me.
Great service...even in Spanish!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product with the wording in Spanish and was worried that it would be rejected. Not at all! Not only was the product great as always (I've ordered several canvas products in the past), but they honored my order by printing in Spanish as well. My Dad was beyond pleased with his gift! Super fast service as always too!
Elegant Workmanship
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the maximum size digital image as I had specified a rather large hanging size. My concern was to insure a great looking and detailed final image. Using their stated photo size as a guide I cropped the image before sending it so that there would be no surprises as to how the layout would look in their frame. What I didn't expect was that the matt finish of their transfer would look so good---it looks a bit like a canvas painting instead of a glossy photo which would have been much more common. Great job, guys!
4 Generations captured together!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Mother's Day, I gave my grandma and mother each a photo canvas and frame with a picture of our 4 generations. What a great price to capture such a priceless moment!
Amazing!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two, one for my sister and one for my mother and they are beautiful. The size is great ad the quality exceptional. I have always been please with my purchases from but these are the most impressive to date. Thank you for the high quality products and prompt delivery. I can't say enough good things about your products!
My Mom Loved this!
By Edgar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have to admit I couldn't see the final product to hear my mom describe it, its was perfect. Both my mom and dad were really impressed by the quality of the final product. They told me it came out very clear and looked great with the frame. They both in fact asked me where I got it framed!

I have purchased a number of items from Personalization Mall and even though I have yet to see one (my family lives in another state), I have been told how wonderful each of them has turned out.
quality surpasses price!
By Luna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought a custom framed canvas print for $45 was going to be lacking in quality and I was quite nervous as I waited to receive it. This site has always done a beautiful job, but how great can it be for $45? I was completely shocked! The picture is crisp and the colors are vibrant. The monogramming is beautiful! And the frame is flawless. I would've easily paid 3x the price if I'd had the same service done locally. UNBELIEVABLE!
Photo Canvas With Frame
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute. Quality is great. Looks like I spent way more than I did. I will definitely order more of these as gifts!
Right size for the right price!
By Natalya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very glad that I've found this item, other websites have canvases that are way too big and way too expensive. I was using very old (36 years old) pictures and they came out as well as you can expect them to do. I would suggest to edit old pictures on your computer and fill out all scratches before you upload. But even with minor imperfections (all due to age of the photos) the canvases look great and would make great mother's day gifts for my mother and mother in law.
canvas photo
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great color and nice quality
Your Photo Canvas exceeded my expectations!! I love it!
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas exceeded my expectations. The quality and perfection used to create my photo memory was exceptional. The price was lower than anywhere else by at least 40%. What a great gift that looks like it cost at least twice or three times as much as it did.
Thank you for a wonderful job! Well done!
Awesome Quality!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought at this store. I am always in "awww" at the quality of the picture and the quality of work that goes behind their products. I will be buying from PersonalizationMall for the rest of my life. Thanks again for making more memories for our family.
Love our Canvas Photo!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we rec'd as a gift for our newborn son...loved it so much we ordered one for our 5 year old daughter! Now they will both have theirs forever! Very clear picture, great quality and the turnaround time was crazy good..ordered tues nite, rec'd thurs morn!! :) very happy and will recommend to friends and family! Thanks for this great product and wonderful service!
Redrock Canyon, Vegas 2009
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product....fast service. My husband was so surprised and he just loved the canvas appearance and framework! Would recommend and will use Personalized again.
amazing!
By Victor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out amazing! The quality of the picture was great!
Great quality at a great price
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something great to give my wife for Valentines day. I just recieved the photo canvas and frame with the picture of our newborn. Excellent quality for a great price. The only issue was shipping and handling. $10 is pretty expensive. Need to take that into consideration when ordering.
Gorgeous piece of art!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on a Monday...received it about 4 days later! It is absolutely gorgeous! The picture area is a canvas--it is not matted. Makes it look like a million dollars. Service, quality--everything was absolutely perfect. What an incredible deal this is!
Awesome Quality - Canvas print!!
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! - This canvas totally exceeded my expectations!!! I am a professional photographer in FL, and will definitely be using these to purchase for clients in the future! Would recommend 100% to anyone looking for a quality canvas enlargement at an excellent price!! =)
best ever!
By gerald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas gift .
Family photo canvas, they loved it , said it was the best gift ever and they plan on using the service for friends.My grandaughter said mom just about cried when she opened the gift. Loved everything about it! Thanks for a job well done Personalization Mall !
Beautiful!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift, Great quality!
Great Photo Canvas with Frame
By Donald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas with frame arrived exactly as described. The colors are on target, the canvas material is very well made and the frame is well constructed. The overall item looks beautiful and appears like it was done professionally.
Perfect keepsake!
By Mylisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I had pictured in my mind before I even found this website. I got exactly what is described. It's the most beautiful keepsake for my daughter to always have. I missed a sale by one day, but my order was shipped out within 2 days of placing it, which totally makes up for it. I will definitely be using this site again!
Very Pleased!
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a family portrait on canvass for my wife's birthday, and we were both thrilled with the quality of the product. Thanks so much!

---Tom Willard
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved