Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


Search in You Name It Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

You Name It Photo Canvas with Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Framed Artwork - 4686
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Redrock Canyon, Vegas 2009
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product....fast service. My husband was so surprised and he just loved the canvas appearance and framework! Would recommend and will use Personalized again.
amazing!
By Victor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out amazing! The quality of the picture was great!
Great quality at a great price
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something great to give my wife for Valentines day. I just recieved the photo canvas and frame with the picture of our newborn. Excellent quality for a great price. The only issue was shipping and handling. $10 is pretty expensive. Need to take that into consideration when ordering.
Gorgeous piece of art!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on a Monday...received it about 4 days later! It is absolutely gorgeous! The picture area is a canvas--it is not matted. Makes it look like a million dollars. Service, quality--everything was absolutely perfect. What an incredible deal this is!
Awesome Quality - Canvas print!!
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! - This canvas totally exceeded my expectations!!! I am a professional photographer in FL, and will definitely be using these to purchase for clients in the future! Would recommend 100% to anyone looking for a quality canvas enlargement at an excellent price!! =)
best ever!
By gerald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas gift .
Family photo canvas, they loved it , said it was the best gift ever and they plan on using the service for friends.My grandaughter said mom just about cried when she opened the gift. Loved everything about it! Thanks for a job well done Personalization Mall !
Beautiful!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift, Great quality!
Great Photo Canvas with Frame
By Donald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas with frame arrived exactly as described. The colors are on target, the canvas material is very well made and the frame is well constructed. The overall item looks beautiful and appears like it was done professionally.
Perfect keepsake!
By Mylisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I had pictured in my mind before I even found this website. I got exactly what is described. It's the most beautiful keepsake for my daughter to always have. I missed a sale by one day, but my order was shipped out within 2 days of placing it, which totally makes up for it. I will definitely be using this site again!
Very Pleased!
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a family portrait on canvass for my wife's birthday, and we were both thrilled with the quality of the product. Thanks so much!

---Tom Willard
Even Nicer Than I Thought It Would Be
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Setauket, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift for my fiancee for his birthday. I had a great shot of us which I made into sepia tones. I have priced other photo canvas frames as well and thought this was on the cheaper side but figured even if the quality was so-so I didnt spend a ton on it....well I was so wrong. The quality was excellent, the frame sturdy and the printing on it clear and elegant. I was soooo surprised and felt like I got the best bargain ever! And Dan loved it to....
My babies
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the picture except for one of my dogs who is dark in color, the photo was lighter on one side which showed my dog in great light, but the other one was too dark. I loved the photo, just wished it could have been lightened a little so we can see her better. I'll find another photo and re-try this again. I have one prior that we had done with my other dog that had passed and his photo turned out beautifully. Looking at the photo here, you can see her better then the actual photo when I received it.
Photo Canvas..Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NJ) - September 28, 2012
I purchased this item for my husband as a birthday gift..It was beautiful! Can't wait to see his expression..
Great
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the photo The only down fall was that it does not have glass over it
LOVE THE PICTURE!
By Carrieann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out better than I thought it would. Great quality. Everyone that has seen the picture loves it and said they would tell everyone about you. I would definitely order from you again!
off center
By jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looked really nice but the entire picture was off center. Looks a little ridiculous!!
Good item
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The brightness of the photo was off and I was a little dissapointed with it due to the darkness of the color.
Other than that, Personalization Mall is the best!
Thanks,
Not great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I was pretty disappointed with this gift. It comes in an inexpensive frame and the clarity of the picture is pretty poor. I am debating on giving the gift because I wouldn't love it on my wall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved