Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this item. Beautiful visual, wrapping excellent. Will order more in the future.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 22, 2011
Exactly as shown on the picture. I love it!
Family Ornament
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my oldest daughter and her young family as a reminder of their first Christmas with my grand daughter. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Great piece!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I received was wonderful. The detail is very nice and it will be a welcomed addition to our other family ornaments! Thank you!
Snowman Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
Snowman lovers will adore this cute as a button ornament.

My Favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
I ordered one of these for myself a few years ago and every year I see it I just love it! It is so cute and so "personal". I decided to order one for my boss and neighbor as Christmas gifts this year. It is really beautiful artwork and it is certainly unique from anything else you will see. You will not be disapointed.
great ornament!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is actually nicer in reality. I didn't realize that it would be more ceramic and as sturdy as it was. It's always nice that you can pick how many children, etc. and personalize exactly. Great as a gift!
Vicki , PA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 8, 2011
I was pleased with the snowman ornaments that I had ordered. I had ordered other items for gifts and liked all of them. The delivery time was faster than I had expected. Thanks for the good job.
FAMILY SNOW MAN ORNAMENT
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. It is a little smaller than I would have liked to see the names. It is a cute ornament to have tho.
Personalized Christmas tree Ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree ornament is really sweet and I bought one for Bill and I as well as two more for friends. Everyone was delighted. The tree ornaments are wonderful keepsakes, we put ours on the tree every years and now we have quite a collection. Thius is a great place to shop for those personalized keepsakes that everyone loves.
Fantatstic!
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest little ornament! I gave it as a Secret Santa gift and she loved it! Great item, great price!
Snow family
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized snow family for our son and daughter's family and they thought it was the best Christmas ornament yet! The grandchildren loved seeing their names on the ornament also. Thanks, Ann
Beautiful Ornament
By Freda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for both my sons and their families as well as one for myself. It is a BEAUTIFUL ornament and I love that it is dated.
Beautifully done
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite ornaments to order for a gift. This year we are giving it to a wonderful teacher that loves snowmen. I am sure she will love it as much as past receivers have. It has such a beautiful finish and the personalization looks like it was baked it, not just added.
cute
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my beautician she seemed to love it!
cute
By s C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookline, NH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for couple or new family. Cuter in person!
LOVE it!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for friends of mine for Christmas. They're all wonderful!! I love the red writing on the bottom of the ornament. Great gift and SUPER FAST shipping!!
Beautiful Personalized Ornaments
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, received quickly and in nice felt bag. thank you
Wonderful!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful ornament, exactly as I expected it. I had the couple with one child put on mine and it is very cute. I especially love that you design it to suit your own family, with how many children you have etc. Love it!
Love, love, love it!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, WV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest ornaments I have ordered. I love the picture and personalization topped it off. I think this ornament would make a great gift for any family. I am thinking about ordering one for my sister-in-law and her family. I am very pleased with my purchase and my order arrived very quickly.
Thoughtful gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends, family or neighbors will be delighted and touched by such a personal and thoughtful gift for this year and years to come.
Perfect Gift for Snowmen Collectors
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail on this is beautiful. I really like the personal touch of putting the family name onto the ornament. It is unique too. I also ordered the stand so that my friends can display it. Can hardly wait til Christmas to give it to them.
Thanks Personalization Mall for helping again with gift giving.---Nicki
excellent.
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BurrRidge, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this family ornament.
adorable!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift - came in a nice little velvet bag - quality is fantastic! I want one now!
It will be a family heirloom
By PJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayville, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament and the velvet satchel it comes in were beyond my expectations. The smooth finish on the porcelin gives the ornament a very rich feel. I especially like the way the names appear to be a part of the original artwork. I know it will be treasured by my family for many many years to come.
Personalized ornament
By Deirdre D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, beaufully made. A perfect gift for a friend who loves her family.
Snow couple
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends loved it...
Happy with this ornament
By BETTY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, MD) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very cute and will make a nice addition to our family collection.
Thank you and have a nice holiday
Betty Brown
Let it snow again
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to be able to order the snow couple with 4! This is my 4th order and still satisfied. I will remember this site next year!
Top quality products!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give.
Snow Family Personalized Ornament
By Kathie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments to be given as gifts. They arrived quickly & are of excellent quality! I'm sure the recipients will be quite pleased!
Small Inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 2, 2014
The quality of the ornament is great--except for the small inscription. There was room to accommodate a larger font.
nice ornament
By ANNMARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZEPHYRHILLS, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was disappointed with was the placement of the year plus it is in white so I almost didnt see it..
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 8, 2013
the lettering is a little small but overall it is very nice.
Very nice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, writing a bit small, but none the less- I adore the ornament and have received many compliments...nice quality
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 14, 2012
Ordered item with 3 snowmen, printing was done very nicely, quick shipping, great communication with vendor. Wish colors had been more vibrant, but was as described, so overall, very satisfied. Would recommend.
nice product
By Clark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made, pretty and shipped quickly. Well done!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 12, 2011
The art work on this is beautiful. It is a sturdy ornament, so my 2-year-old hasn't broken it yet! :-) It did not get 5 stars because I wanted to put each of our first names (3 names), but they wouldn't fit. Also, the year is a little hard to see unless you are looking for it.
Very pretty ornament
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament, but the only complaint I have is the writing needs to be spaced a little farther down so it does not touch the snowman. It's a little hard to read the name that has been printed. I still enjoy the ornament and I am looking forward to giving it as a gift this year. I love ordering gifts from Personalization Mall.com.
Great Christmas gift
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling, everybody we gave them to, loved their gift. It's so nice to receive something personalized. I was happy with the quality and price! Great deal.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved