Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
~Carol - PA

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Snow Family Personalized Ornament
By Kathie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments to be given as gifts. They arrived quickly & are of excellent quality! I'm sure the recipients will be quite pleased!
Small Inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 2, 2014
The quality of the ornament is great--except for the small inscription. There was room to accommodate a larger font.
nice ornament
By ANNMARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZEPHYRHILLS, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was disappointed with was the placement of the year plus it is in white so I almost didnt see it..
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 8, 2013
the lettering is a little small but overall it is very nice.
Very nice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, writing a bit small, but none the less- I adore the ornament and have received many compliments...nice quality
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 14, 2012
Ordered item with 3 snowmen, printing was done very nicely, quick shipping, great communication with vendor. Wish colors had been more vibrant, but was as described, so overall, very satisfied. Would recommend.
nice product
By Clark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made, pretty and shipped quickly. Well done!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 12, 2011
The art work on this is beautiful. It is a sturdy ornament, so my 2-year-old hasn't broken it yet! :-) It did not get 5 stars because I wanted to put each of our first names (3 names), but they wouldn't fit. Also, the year is a little hard to see unless you are looking for it.
Very pretty ornament
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament, but the only complaint I have is the writing needs to be spaced a little farther down so it does not touch the snowman. It's a little hard to read the name that has been printed. I still enjoy the ornament and I am looking forward to giving it as a gift this year. I love ordering gifts from Personalization Mall.com.
Great Christmas gift
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling, everybody we gave them to, loved their gift. It's so nice to receive something personalized. I was happy with the quality and price! Great deal.
Such a cute ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. I love that it could be personalized with number of family members with the name and year. I gave it four stars because it is smaller than expected and also the year is in white paint which is hard to see against the background. I would have liked it better if it was in red paint underneath the family name.
Snow Family Ornaaments
By De-Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the names were bigger. Otherwise, I like them bery much. Thank you for sending the order so quickly.
QUALITY PRODUCTS
By june W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north dartmouth, MA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH ITEMS I PURCHASED ( THE OTHER YELLOW HARD HAT) WERE GREAT. VERY DURABLE AND FUN. THE ORNAMENT WAS IN A NICE POUCH AND PERSONALIZED PERFECTLY. I RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS
From our house to overseas
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these for exchange students we have hosted. Wanted something flat and colorful that would ship easily. Although I wish the wording was a bit bigger, this is exactly what I wanted to send. It was also so easy to select the wording during ordering.
Adorable
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautifully decorated and the personalization was great. I was excited that it came with so many options 2,3,4,etc family members. This is a gift for family and can't wait to see their reaction. Will be ordering again.
Looks Great
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend. It looked just like the picture and the item arrived quickly.
Very cute
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament but it was smaller than I expected
Print is very small
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament. It's sturdy and a great size. I will point out that the personalized text is very tiny. I expected it to be a bit larger based on the preview photo. There appears to be ample room to enlarge the text size. The year is also very hard to see. It does not stand out as shown in the photos. Still, it's an attractive ornament,just needs a little change.
writing way too small
By lee anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
writing very small. also not very good handwriting. it was almost hard
to read the print.
little disappointed in this ornament
Sweet and Simple
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple family ornament that doesn't leave too much room for personalizing (like the others offered on this site do), but sweet all the same.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornament was very cute...only thing it was much smaller than I thought and the personalization was very tiny.
More like a gift tag than an ornament
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these ornaments. They are very small and difficult to read. They are more the size of a gift tag than an ornament. I did purchased the display stands for the ornaments, but they are so small I think they would look kinda little to be displayed.
Just Okay Ornament
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very small. The lower red writting is very difficult to read. This is one product from Personalization Mall, that the picture looks better than the real product.Truly love this Mall though and I am a frequent shopper at PM. Why isn't the left snowman child hugging the Mom snowman as is was in the two child two adult option.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012
Although the writing of the family name was a bit crushed in, the decoration itself was cute
Cute ornament, small font
By LAURA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEVILLE, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, but the font underneath for the personalization is so small it is not easy to read.
Cute
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute but small!! Thought it was going to be much bigger especially for the price! The other item I ordered was more than I expected so definetly still happy and will always shop here!!
Snowman ornament
By Caterina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute idea, I purchased this for a gift and you can hardly see the year at the top. Also wasn't crazy that they left a big white area at the bottom underneath the name.
Wonderful family ornament
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great speedy delivery & cute ornament. A little disappointed because we can hardly see the year imprinted because the sky is almost as white as the lettering which appears partially behind the hat.
Not Happy
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I received this ornament. The names are written so small you can hardly see them. I was going to give it as a gift but still have it as I'm kind of ashamed of how little it is. Several months ago I ordered a different ornanment with names and was very pleased with it. I probably won't order again.
Nice Ornament - Tiny Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 31, 2011
The ornament is high quality and looks great but you need a magnifying glass to read the names even though there is plenty of space to increase the size of the font or change the font to a more readable one for that size. I was very disappointed with the personalization.
small lettering
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice but the names are so small it can hardly be read.It does not look like the review picture.
smaller than expected
By Mike and Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament and print was smaller than I expected. The wrong ornament was sent twice but the company worked to fix the problem.
Snow Family Ornament
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great online but the finished product I received looked washed out - almost little to no color at all, so it looked like a white background with white snowmen & the year & name were difficult to see & read. It was O.K. but the other ornaments I got were exceptional.
Print Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 29, 2012
Although I've ordered many, many items from PersonalizationMall.com that have all been great, this is only the 2nd item with which I had a problem. The print is way too small on this personalization. You could barely read it. I complained and they sent me another. It was slightly better. I gave the better one to the family. Didn't like this item.
Did not compare to the others i bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 7, 2012
I just didnt like this one, The name on it is not very visable, i am thinking i wont give it to the people i bought it for,, it doesnt come close to the others i bought
personalization too small
By PHYLIS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSTADT, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute but when it was personalized, the writing was so small you can hardly see what is says. Bought 3 of them, was disappointed.
Not what I expected
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the ornament. It is very small and the writing is almost too small to read.
date on ornament
By Jean D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dates on these ornaments, the year 2009, should have been written in black or red. It was written in white on a light blue background and cannot be easily read. I was very disappointed.
PRINT
By C Y V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF BUT I THINK THE PRINT IS WAY TO SMALL. I CAN BARELY READ THE NAMES ON IT.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved