Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
writing way too small
By lee anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
writing very small. also not very good handwriting. it was almost hard
to read the print.
little disappointed in this ornament
Sweet and Simple
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple family ornament that doesn't leave too much room for personalizing (like the others offered on this site do), but sweet all the same.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornament was very cute...only thing it was much smaller than I thought and the personalization was very tiny.
More like a gift tag than an ornament
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these ornaments. They are very small and difficult to read. They are more the size of a gift tag than an ornament. I did purchased the display stands for the ornaments, but they are so small I think they would look kinda little to be displayed.
Just Okay Ornament
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very small. The lower red writting is very difficult to read. This is one product from Personalization Mall, that the picture looks better than the real product.Truly love this Mall though and I am a frequent shopper at PM. Why isn't the left snowman child hugging the Mom snowman as is was in the two child two adult option.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012
Although the writing of the family name was a bit crushed in, the decoration itself was cute
Cute ornament, small font
By LAURA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEVILLE, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, but the font underneath for the personalization is so small it is not easy to read.
Cute
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute but small!! Thought it was going to be much bigger especially for the price! The other item I ordered was more than I expected so definetly still happy and will always shop here!!
Snowman ornament
By Caterina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute idea, I purchased this for a gift and you can hardly see the year at the top. Also wasn't crazy that they left a big white area at the bottom underneath the name.
Wonderful family ornament
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great speedy delivery & cute ornament. A little disappointed because we can hardly see the year imprinted because the sky is almost as white as the lettering which appears partially behind the hat.
Not Happy
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I received this ornament. The names are written so small you can hardly see them. I was going to give it as a gift but still have it as I'm kind of ashamed of how little it is. Several months ago I ordered a different ornanment with names and was very pleased with it. I probably won't order again.
Nice Ornament - Tiny Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 31, 2011
The ornament is high quality and looks great but you need a magnifying glass to read the names even though there is plenty of space to increase the size of the font or change the font to a more readable one for that size. I was very disappointed with the personalization.
small lettering
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice but the names are so small it can hardly be read.It does not look like the review picture.
smaller than expected
By Mike and Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament and print was smaller than I expected. The wrong ornament was sent twice but the company worked to fix the problem.
Snow Family Ornament
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great online but the finished product I received looked washed out - almost little to no color at all, so it looked like a white background with white snowmen & the year & name were difficult to see & read. It was O.K. but the other ornaments I got were exceptional.
Print Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 29, 2012
Although I've ordered many, many items from PersonalizationMall.com that have all been great, this is only the 2nd item with which I had a problem. The print is way too small on this personalization. You could barely read it. I complained and they sent me another. It was slightly better. I gave the better one to the family. Didn't like this item.
Did not compare to the others i bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 7, 2012
I just didnt like this one, The name on it is not very visable, i am thinking i wont give it to the people i bought it for,, it doesnt come close to the others i bought
personalization too small
By PHYLIS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSTADT, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute but when it was personalized, the writing was so small you can hardly see what is says. Bought 3 of them, was disappointed.
Not what I expected
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the ornament. It is very small and the writing is almost too small to read.
date on ornament
By Jean D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dates on these ornaments, the year 2009, should have been written in black or red. It was written in white on a light blue background and cannot be easily read. I was very disappointed.
PRINT
By C Y V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF BUT I THINK THE PRINT IS WAY TO SMALL. I CAN BARELY READ THE NAMES ON IT.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved