Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Ornament - Tiny Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 31, 2011
The ornament is high quality and looks great but you need a magnifying glass to read the names even though there is plenty of space to increase the size of the font or change the font to a more readable one for that size. I was very disappointed with the personalization.
nice product
By Clark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made, pretty and shipped quickly. Well done!
Cute ornament, small font
By LAURA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEVILLE, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, but the font underneath for the personalization is so small it is not easy to read.
Family Ornament
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my oldest daughter and her young family as a reminder of their first Christmas with my grand daughter. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Great piece!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I received was wonderful. The detail is very nice and it will be a welcomed addition to our other family ornaments! Thank you!
small lettering
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice but the names are so small it can hardly be read.It does not look like the review picture.
Snowman Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
Snowman lovers will adore this cute as a button ornament.

great ornament!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is actually nicer in reality. I didn't realize that it would be more ceramic and as sturdy as it was. It's always nice that you can pick how many children, etc. and personalize exactly. Great as a gift!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered several, all are very nice.
Very Nice
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, just wish the backside was finished with maybe the backside of the snowmen. Other than that it was very nice.
ornament
By bart G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, my kids absolutely loved it.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2014
Great product for a good price. Personalized gifts always mean more to the receiver.
Print is very small
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament. It's sturdy and a great size. I will point out that the personalized text is very tiny. I expected it to be a bit larger based on the preview photo. There appears to be ample room to enlarge the text size. The year is also very hard to see. It does not stand out as shown in the photos. Still, it's an attractive ornament,just needs a little change.
nice ornament
By ANNMARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZEPHYRHILLS, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was disappointed with was the placement of the year plus it is in white so I almost didnt see it..
Nice Quality
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 2 snowmen as an engagement year ornament and was very pleased with the quality of the item. My only disappointment is that the writing is so small you almost can't read it, and the year is written in white so you almost don't see it against the light color of the snowy sky. The ornament itself is very pretty.
writing way too small
By lee anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
writing very small. also not very good handwriting. it was almost hard
to read the print.
little disappointed in this ornament
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 18, 2013
i always look forward to receiving the items from Personalization. Each one is a work of art and of very high quality. I always know my gift will be appreciated and the fact that it is personalized makes it extra special.
Very Nice Ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided that after my baby's first Christmas in 2011 and going crazy buying special ornaments, including many personalized ornaments from this site, I would buy one ornament a year to celebrate our family. I bought this for xmas 2012 and it was great! Very cute. Nice quality.
Sweet and Simple
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple family ornament that doesn't leave too much room for personalizing (like the others offered on this site do), but sweet all the same.
Grandson's Family
By Sheila M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this sweet ceramic ornament. The darling smiling snowman family, delicate red script lettering, the silver ribbon hanger--all make it a special ornament. The black velvet drawstring bag to hold it is the icing on the cake.
Adorable
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personal touch to welcoming a new baby and parents into the family. The ornament is wonderfully painted with personalized to Daddy, Mommy and the name of their first child. I had the year included too. I also purchased cards and address labels in the snow family design.
love it
By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute, porcelain, nice quality
Well Made and A Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - November 24, 2012
Very nicely made and very cute ornament. This is a gift and I believe this ornament will truly be treasured for years to come. Shipping was fast also. I would definately order from this company again.
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 14, 2012
Ordered item with 3 snowmen, printing was done very nicely, quick shipping, great communication with vendor. Wish colors had been more vibrant, but was as described, so overall, very satisfied. Would recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 12, 2011
The art work on this is beautiful. It is a sturdy ornament, so my 2-year-old hasn't broken it yet! :-) It did not get 5 stars because I wanted to put each of our first names (3 names), but they wouldn't fit. Also, the year is a little hard to see unless you are looking for it.
Not what I expected
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the ornament. It is very small and the writing is almost too small to read.
Very nice
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, writing a bit small, but none the less- I adore the ornament and have received many compliments...nice quality
Snow Family Ornaaments
By De-Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the names were bigger. Otherwise, I like them bery much. Thank you for sending the order so quickly.
QUALITY PRODUCTS
By june W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north dartmouth, MA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH ITEMS I PURCHASED ( THE OTHER YELLOW HARD HAT) WERE GREAT. VERY DURABLE AND FUN. THE ORNAMENT WAS IN A NICE POUCH AND PERSONALIZED PERFECTLY. I RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS
Such a cute ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. I love that it could be personalized with number of family members with the name and year. I gave it four stars because it is smaller than expected and also the year is in white paint which is hard to see against the background. I would have liked it better if it was in red paint underneath the family name.
Very pretty ornament
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament, but the only complaint I have is the writing needs to be spaced a little farther down so it does not touch the snowman. It's a little hard to read the name that has been printed. I still enjoy the ornament and I am looking forward to giving it as a gift this year. I love ordering gifts from Personalization Mall.com.
Great Christmas gift
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is darling, everybody we gave them to, loved their gift. It's so nice to receive something personalized. I was happy with the quality and price! Great deal.
Top quality products!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give.
Snow Family Personalized Ornament
By Kathie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments to be given as gifts. They arrived quickly & are of excellent quality! I'm sure the recipients will be quite pleased!
Let it snow again
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to be able to order the snow couple with 4! This is my 4th order and still satisfied. I will remember this site next year!
Snow couple
By Christine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends loved it...
Happy with this ornament
By BETTY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, MD) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very cute and will make a nice addition to our family collection.
Thank you and have a nice holiday
Betty Brown
date on ornament
By Jean D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dates on these ornaments, the year 2009, should have been written in black or red. It was written in white on a light blue background and cannot be easily read. I was very disappointed.
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 8, 2013
the lettering is a little small but overall it is very nice.
Small Inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 2, 2014
The quality of the ornament is great--except for the small inscription. There was room to accommodate a larger font.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved