Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
    ~Deborah - NY

    Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great ornament
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom chose to be called Granny by her grandchildren, but it is almost impossible to have an ornament for her that says Granny. This was the first one I came upon which I could put her special name and the names of my children so she could have a special keepsake ornament just for her. The quality of the ornament is great and I know this will be a hit at Christmas.
    Darling!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park , IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for Grandma--it came out perfect and I know she'll love it!
    Well made and designed
    By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only am I using this as an ornament but intend to promptly display this the whole year through.
    Gift for daughter
    By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was very pleased to put this ornament on her tree to honor her two little grandbabies. It is light weight and very attractive on her tree.
    just as pictured
    By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was nice...wood is smooth and rounded.
    Nice theme.
    A little smaller than I thought, but cute!
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament/keepsake! The front has the feel of a handmade, carved ornament. I think my mother will love this keepsake. She can hang it on the tree at Christmas and during the rest of the year, she can hang it on a little display stand. Very good choice for the money!
    Outstanding Ornament & Fast Shipping!
    By Cari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactly what I was looking for in a unique christmas gift! It came quickly even with standard shipping. I am very impressed with the quality and service provided by Personalization Mall. I will definitely be back for one of a kind gifts!
    Happy new customer!
    By Shelby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted to say that the ornament I ordered for my Grandma was just as adorable in person as on the site. Also delivery was very timely and I really appreciated the tracking service that was made available to me. I know that my grandmother will be very pleased with her Christmas gift!
    Great idea!
    By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the grandparent's. Love it
    Engraved ornament
    By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins , WV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this product was beautiful. I thought the price for what I got was well worth it.
    wooden ornament
    By Grant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked wonderful!
    Reasons Why Collection/Ornament
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is great!!! You can change the title and list grandchildren.... Just a great idea!!!!
    Thanks
    My mom will love it!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother for Christmas. It is very cute and she will love it but the 4 is kind of funny looking. You can tell it is a 4 from far away but up close it looks funny. It is still cute!
    Mimi Wooden ornament
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little upset about the size of the two figurines on the ornament. I thought that maybe they could have made the little figures a little larger so they would show off a little more..
    wood is very lightweight
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks good...but the wood is cheap. I guess for the price it's ok. The names and people are carved nicely, just the wood is lightweight.
    product overview
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 2, 2013
    I was overall satisfied with my ornament, but disappointed in its size
    Cute but tiny
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute, but much smaller than I imagined it would be. (maybe I didn't read the description very well.) Fortunately, the MomMom I bought it for still has good eyesight...or she would miss the tiny names of the children on it!
    name ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
    This was nice but the only problem I had is not enough spaces for my grandsons name. Everybody notices that his name is not all there.
    Neat item
    By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a neat Christmas gift! I like it!
    Exceeded expectations!!
    By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
    fro nana
    By tera H. (Canada) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great ides
    Writing and figures
    By MYRNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAINESVILLE, OH) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very nice, but I was a bit disappointed in the size of the inscription and the boy and girl figures. It is very, very, small...and I have a difficult time seeing what it says or what they are without reading glasses. Other than that...it is nice, and the other ornaments are nice, too.
    Tradition from here on out!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my sisters and I give my mother a new ornament to put on her tree. When I found this ornament, I knew it would be perfect! She goes by Nina to all her grandkids and it's impossible to find items with that name on there. Personalizing this ornament to say Nina, and to have her 5 grandkids on there was perfect! The great thing about it, there's nothing technically Christmas about the ornament itself, so after Christmas is over, she can still leave it out!
    Nana ornament
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing more "precious to me" than my grandkids. Love this one! Have a new granddaughter so had to have this ornament for Christmas. Grandkids always love finding their names or pictures on my Christmas tree!
    Perfect gift!
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the quality of this. We ordered it for one of the grandmas. My only complaint with this is we would have liked to purchase another for another grandma, but there were not enough "slots" for names. Perhaps grandparent ones could allow for more names??
    Love this
    By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom will love this too, it is cute.

    I have ordered plenty of items from this site and have never been disappointed.
    very cute!
    By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute gift for my Mom. We put her Grands on the ornament. She really liked it.
    Family Ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely delighted to receive my personalized ornament so quickly! Initially I was having difficulty placing the order online, however the customer service was excellent and the ornament is a wonderful family keepsake.
    Awesome
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nana LOVED it!
    new shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
    ordered for Christmas gift. very pleased
    could not believe how quickly everything came.
    thanks for the emails giving progress of order.
    will order from this company again
    Perfect gift for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 27, 2013
    Exactly as pictured. Perfect gift for the kids to give Grandma for Christmas
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 19, 2014
    I purchased this for my daughter in law for her grandchildren. Since they call her Nana this was the perfect ornament. I am very satisfied with the engraving and how well it shows up.
    All Mamaws Approve!
    By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
    Generations Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
    We loved this ornament and the fact that the personalization of children is stick figures. Small enough to be seen but not overwhelming.
    She loved her gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 24, 2012
    I got this as a gift for a dear friend and she loved
    It
    Great ornament
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Look great on tree, Grampa loves it!
    Unbelievable
    By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered personalized ornaments in the past and was very happy to find that this ornament was very high quality and different. Also, I ordered this at the last minute but it got here for Christmas. Thank you so much!
    Our Nana loved it
    By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice our Nana approved and loved it!
    loved by all
    By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kids loved characters, wood was very nice, quality shows.
    fast and would buy from them again
    By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother for xmas and it looks great. I can't wait to give it to her.

    thanks
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved