Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
All Mamaws Approve!
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Family Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely delighted to receive my personalized ornament so quickly! Initially I was having difficulty placing the order online, however the customer service was excellent and the ornament is a wonderful family keepsake.
Awesome
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana LOVED it!
Nana ornament
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more "precious to me" than my grandkids. Love this one! Have a new granddaughter so had to have this ornament for Christmas. Grandkids always love finding their names or pictures on my Christmas tree!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 27, 2013
Exactly as pictured. Perfect gift for the kids to give Grandma for Christmas
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 19, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter in law for her grandchildren. Since they call her Nana this was the perfect ornament. I am very satisfied with the engraving and how well it shows up.
Grandma Loved!!!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved having all 4 grandbabies on her ornament for her grandkid tree.
Generations Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
We loved this ornament and the fact that the personalization of children is stick figures. Small enough to be seen but not overwhelming.
She loved her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 24, 2012
I got this as a gift for a dear friend and she loved
It
new shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
ordered for Christmas gift. very pleased
could not believe how quickly everything came.
thanks for the emails giving progress of order.
will order from this company again
very cute!
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute gift for my Mom. We put her Grands on the ornament. She really liked it.
Our Nana loved it
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our Nana approved and loved it!
loved by all
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids loved characters, wood was very nice, quality shows.
I loved it!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas ornament but loved it so much I have attached it to my favorite flower vase so I can enjoy it all year round!
Gift review
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality!!!
Wonderful gift
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. I personalized one with Nana and one with Grammy! Both grandmas loved it and liked that I could personalize what the grandkids call them!
Unbelievable
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized ornaments in the past and was very happy to find that this ornament was very high quality and different. Also, I ordered this at the last minute but it got here for Christmas. Thank you so much!
beautiful wooden ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is crafted so beautifully and I can't wait to give it to my mother with all of the grandkids names on it!
So cute!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister & brother-in-law and can't wait to send this to them along with their Christmas card! Of course you could have it addressed anyway you wanted but they happen to be "Nana" & "Papa" and they have 6 grandkids..perfect! Thanks for the speedy service without having to pay the extra cost..oh and i also was able to get the 15% off on my order too!!
Great ornament
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great on tree, Grampa loves it!
Reasons Why Wooden Ornament
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely piece for the sale price at which I purchased it. Even though I really like the piece, I would not have purchased it at the full asking price.
Very Pleased
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything I have bought from you. I am glad I came across your site before xmas. Will be back again. Service is great and delivery is fast. Also the quality is number one.
Will keep up all year
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornamet that will look good all year because of the color. The engraving is perfect and the size is good. I love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved