Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've ordered from your website for years and know I can count on you to be timely, accurate and have unique gifts. Thank you for maintaining this over the years! Keep up the good work!
~Tonya - TX

Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 27, 2013
Exactly as pictured. Perfect gift for the kids to give Grandma for Christmas
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 19, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter in law for her grandchildren. Since they call her Nana this was the perfect ornament. I am very satisfied with the engraving and how well it shows up.
All Mamaws Approve!
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Generations Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
We loved this ornament and the fact that the personalization of children is stick figures. Small enough to be seen but not overwhelming.
She loved her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 24, 2012
I got this as a gift for a dear friend and she loved
It
Great ornament
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great on tree, Grampa loves it!
Unbelievable
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized ornaments in the past and was very happy to find that this ornament was very high quality and different. Also, I ordered this at the last minute but it got here for Christmas. Thank you so much!
Our Nana loved it
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our Nana approved and loved it!
loved by all
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids loved characters, wood was very nice, quality shows.
fast and would buy from them again
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for xmas and it looks great. I can't wait to give it to her.

thanks
Gift review
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality!!!
Wonderful gift
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. I personalized one with Nana and one with Grammy! Both grandmas loved it and liked that I could personalize what the grandkids call them!
Will keep up all year
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornamet that will look good all year because of the color. The engraving is perfect and the size is good. I love it.
beautiful wooden ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is crafted so beautifully and I can't wait to give it to my mother with all of the grandkids names on it!
So cute!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister & brother-in-law and can't wait to send this to them along with their Christmas card! Of course you could have it addressed anyway you wanted but they happen to be "Nana" & "Papa" and they have 6 grandkids..perfect! Thanks for the speedy service without having to pay the extra cost..oh and i also was able to get the 15% off on my order too!!
I loved it!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas ornament but loved it so much I have attached it to my favorite flower vase so I can enjoy it all year round!
Reasons Why Wooden Ornament
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely piece for the sale price at which I purchased it. Even though I really like the piece, I would not have purchased it at the full asking price.
Very Pleased
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything I have bought from you. I am glad I came across your site before xmas. Will be back again. Service is great and delivery is fast. Also the quality is number one.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved