Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
~Ellen - FL

Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift review
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality!!!
Wonderful gift
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. I personalized one with Nana and one with Grammy! Both grandmas loved it and liked that I could personalize what the grandkids call them!
Will keep up all year
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornamet that will look good all year because of the color. The engraving is perfect and the size is good. I love it.
beautiful wooden ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is crafted so beautifully and I can't wait to give it to my mother with all of the grandkids names on it!
So cute!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister & brother-in-law and can't wait to send this to them along with their Christmas card! Of course you could have it addressed anyway you wanted but they happen to be "Nana" & "Papa" and they have 6 grandkids..perfect! Thanks for the speedy service without having to pay the extra cost..oh and i also was able to get the 15% off on my order too!!
I loved it!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas ornament but loved it so much I have attached it to my favorite flower vase so I can enjoy it all year round!
Reasons Why Wooden Ornament
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely piece for the sale price at which I purchased it. Even though I really like the piece, I would not have purchased it at the full asking price.
Very Pleased
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything I have bought from you. I am glad I came across your site before xmas. Will be back again. Service is great and delivery is fast. Also the quality is number one.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved