Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom chose to be called Granny by her grandchildren, but it is almost impossible to have an ornament for her that says Granny. This was the first one I came upon which I could put her special name and the names of my children so she could have a special keepsake ornament just for her. The quality of the ornament is great and I know this will be a hit at Christmas.
Well made and designed
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I using this as an ornament but intend to promptly display this the whole year through.
just as pictured
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was nice...wood is smooth and rounded.
Nice theme.
Gift for daughter
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very pleased to put this ornament on her tree to honor her two little grandbabies. It is light weight and very attractive on her tree.
Reasons Why Collection/Ornament
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great!!! You can change the title and list grandchildren.... Just a great idea!!!!
Thanks
Exceeded expectations!!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with these ornaments. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
Neat item
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a neat Christmas gift! I like it!
fro nana
By tera H. (Canada) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ides
Tradition from here on out!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my sisters and I give my mother a new ornament to put on her tree. When I found this ornament, I knew it would be perfect! She goes by Nina to all her grandkids and it's impossible to find items with that name on there. Personalizing this ornament to say Nina, and to have her 5 grandkids on there was perfect! The great thing about it, there's nothing technically Christmas about the ornament itself, so after Christmas is over, she can still leave it out!
Adorable
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute - came very fast and it's just adorable. I wish it was a little larger so it would fit my daughter's full name (8 letters) and not her nickname, but it was really just a nice personalized ornament.
name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was nice but the only problem I had is not enough spaces for my grandsons name. Everybody notices that his name is not all there.
Gift for Grandma
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I only gave it 4 stars cause I wish the names could be longer under the little figures as my daughters name is to long so I had to put her nickname. My mom will love this as she only wants ornaments her granddaughters can't break so I thought this was perfect since it is wood and not glass.
My mom will love it!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas. It is very cute and she will love it but the 4 is kind of funny looking. You can tell it is a 4 from far away but up close it looks funny. It is still cute!
Cute but tiny
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, but much smaller than I imagined it would be. (maybe I didn't read the description very well.) Fortunately, the MomMom I bought it for still has good eyesight...or she would miss the tiny names of the children on it!
product overview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 2, 2013
I was overall satisfied with my ornament, but disappointed in its size
wood is very lightweight
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good...but the wood is cheap. I guess for the price it's ok. The names and people are carved nicely, just the wood is lightweight.
Mimi Wooden ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset about the size of the two figurines on the ornament. I thought that maybe they could have made the little figures a little larger so they would show off a little more..
Writing and figures
By MYRNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAINESVILLE, OH) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, but I was a bit disappointed in the size of the inscription and the boy and girl figures. It is very, very, small...and I have a difficult time seeing what it says or what they are without reading glasses. Other than that...it is nice, and the other ornaments are nice, too.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved