Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute - came very fast and it's just adorable. I wish it was a little larger so it would fit my daughter's full name (8 letters) and not her nickname, but it was really just a nice personalized ornament.
name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was nice but the only problem I had is not enough spaces for my grandsons name. Everybody notices that his name is not all there.
Gift for Grandma
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I only gave it 4 stars cause I wish the names could be longer under the little figures as my daughters name is to long so I had to put her nickname. My mom will love this as she only wants ornaments her granddaughters can't break so I thought this was perfect since it is wood and not glass.
My mom will love it!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas. It is very cute and she will love it but the 4 is kind of funny looking. You can tell it is a 4 from far away but up close it looks funny. It is still cute!
Cute but tiny
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, but much smaller than I imagined it would be. (maybe I didn't read the description very well.) Fortunately, the MomMom I bought it for still has good eyesight...or she would miss the tiny names of the children on it!
product overview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 2, 2013
I was overall satisfied with my ornament, but disappointed in its size
wood is very lightweight
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good...but the wood is cheap. I guess for the price it's ok. The names and people are carved nicely, just the wood is lightweight.
Mimi Wooden ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset about the size of the two figurines on the ornament. I thought that maybe they could have made the little figures a little larger so they would show off a little more..
Writing and figures
By MYRNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAINESVILLE, OH) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, but I was a bit disappointed in the size of the inscription and the boy and girl figures. It is very, very, small...and I have a difficult time seeing what it says or what they are without reading glasses. Other than that...it is nice, and the other ornaments are nice, too.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved