Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hooked on You Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Fishing Personalized Christmas Ornament - Hooked On You Design - 4694
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - October 17, 2011
I bought this ornament when we had 5 grandchildren. Now we have 7 and I wanted to replace it with all their names but it only goes up to 6. Wish you could accomodate more names. The color is good, the wood is quality, and the design is nice.
Very Cute & Good Quality
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this item. It was exactly what I expected.
Beautiful!
By Kiki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone who loves fishing and loves their family. It is beautiful and I cannot wait to give this gift!
Small
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a lot smaller than I had imagined. The names consequently were tiny.
Grampa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 13, 2013
This was very cute and being an avid fishing person , he will love it! Light too so it will not weigh down branches!
nice wooden ornamnet
By Anthony V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament! Nice gift. Names on hooks are a little small.
I was VERY unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 27, 2012
The typing on it was so small you cannot even read it!!!!

Its very!!!! ugly i didnt even give it to my father for a grandpa gift its garbage
Really Nice.
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and a must for every Grandfather.
Daddy ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my husband for Christmas. He loves fishing and I know he will love that his daughters' names are on it. I just wish the names were a little bigger.
Father's Day
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for my Pepaw for Father's Day. It looked wonderful. Others in my family that saw it wanted to know where I had it done because of how great it looked.
nice gift
By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the ornament, the only thing to know before you buy it is that the names on the hook are really small. Saying that, I would still purchase it. Grandpa just may have to bring out his glasses!
Nice ornament but difficult to read
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the others who comment how small the type is on the hooks. We only had two names and because the print was so small my dad didn't realize it was personalized. Until we told him the kids names were on it, I think he thought it was just another ornament. After he took a second look, he really thought it was nice.

Super quick processing and shipping! A great last minute, personalized gift in time for Christmas.
Cute idea
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this product. It is a very cute idea for an ornament. My only "complaint", if you want to call it that, is that the writing for "We're hooked on" and the names is a little small. It is very legible, but older folks may need to look close. All in all, it is a neat ornament & I would order it again. My Dad loved it!
cute idea, but very tiny
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is great, and I think no matter what the recipient will love it. But, it is so small, people do not even realize it is personalized until you tell them. That kind of defeats the purpose of a personalized gift. But, the wood and engraving is nice and it is better than a store bought ornament.
Very cute, kind of small.
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute ornament but a little small for the price. Still I am glad that I bought it and my dad is going to love it.
xmas gift
By AMY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST TAUNTON, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
This ornament is really well made. It looks cute with only one hook at the bottom, and they do adjust at the top for it to say "I'm hooked on" instead of "We're hooked on" since there is only one. I was impressed that this adjustment was made. I also loved that I could preview the ornament. What a great find!!!
Great gift for a granddad
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my husband from our grandchildren. He is going to love it. It has perfect details and can be read easily. A great gift idea.
Cool gift for a grandpa!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for grandpa was pleased with the size of ornament, hope he likes it!
Perfect!
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was better than I expected. It is beautiful and top quality.
Getting Ready for the Holidays.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - July 26, 2013
Perfect.
Grampy's Guppies
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grampy" shares the passion and fun of fishing with all his "grand-guppies" and he will be thrilled when he sees that Santa sent him a special ornament to always remember those times, and won't the little ones be surprised how Santa "sees" them even when they're fishing! The quality of this ornament is exceptional and it arrived quickly with absolutely no problems. I have never been disappointed in anything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall and would highly recommend them for a completely satisfying experience.
PaPa special
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loves this for his grandbabies. It is lightweight and very attractive on their tree. The engraving of the childrens names is small, but the younger family members are able to read it without difficulty.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
Loved this for our lake house at Christmas. "Grandpa" adores it! I only wish that the names were a larger print. They are very small & somewhat hard to read.
Fantastic
By Marcee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The wood is top notch with beveled edges. I loved it!
Great Grandpa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 19, 2011
I had previously purchaed this ornament for my fisherman husband when we had 5 grandchildren. We have since added 2 more to our family. I ordered this time with the names of the 2 newest. I was disappointed that the ornament would only hold 6 names. But at least they match. The wood has held up for a number of years. I hang these on my year round tree.
Excellent Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 9, 2011
This item would worth for you money. It not only created a warm feeling to someone you love but at the same time it created the sweet memory by hanging it somewhere at home.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved