Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

She's A Blessing Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Blessings of Love Wood Christmas Ornaments - 4699
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Godparent gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift for my sister. She is the godmother to my son and it was hard to find her a nice present for christmas from him. She loved the ornament and felt special
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - January 14, 2012
Cute ornament, and personalization was done correctly
Very Nice
By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it looks online
I like it very much
By Shirley J. (Wilmington, DE) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very attractive, I know my friend will love it.
Forever Friend
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so pleased with this beautiful ornament. She called immediately when she received it to say how beautiful it was. I have ordered other products from you and have never been disappointed. It makes shopping so easy and personal. The items are always delivered on time too. Thanks so much for a great shopping experience. Lorraine
Nice
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for each of my daughter's godparents (godmother & godfather) and I love them and I'm sure they will too!!!
Beautiful and Well Made
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! Not only is it lovely, but it's thick and heavy enought to withstand years of being hung up and appreciated! I bought it for my Goddaughter's Christmas gift, she's only 1, and it will last her forever!! THANKS!
Godmother
By Layne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful!! I love the website and he free personilization!! I will DEFINETLY return to make future purchses!!
Not hard wood
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item, but it was a lot lighter than I expected. It kind of feels like Styrofoam-that's how light it is. It is a great gift for a God parent.
Godparent Ornament
By Roseann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality could have been a little nicer
Way too much $!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament on sale...thank God. Even on sale with the shipping it was too much! It looks nice but is small & the personalized engraving is VERY LIGHT & VERY SMALL. You can hardly see it. I order from here frequently & have to say I am very disappointed in this item. I wish I could return it. I'm embarassed to give it to the godmother. Do not bother buying this.
Great addition to a Christmas Tree
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and definately worth buying!!
Simple Ornament
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple touch for my grandmother for Christmas. It turned out as expected. However, I did purchase an additional gift for her because I found it to be almost too simple. No complaints, just an observation.
Beautiful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have something that is special Godmother specific since I have such a good relationship with mine. Great gift.
like it
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that i would have liked to be able to do a little more personalization on this gift like a different statment. But overall i liked it.
Love the products and service
By Robin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosby, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament was beautiful. The order was delivered promptly as promised to my aunt in NC just before Christmas which was very nice. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely order from them again.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 1, 2012
Super Cute, I loved it and so did the Godparents
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
The quality was great! Just as I expected.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - December 7, 2011
I bought this personalized ornament for my mother... from my 3 year-old and 5 month-old. I like that you can have it addressed to whoever you want. I have a hard time finding cute "Nana" items ("Gramma" or "Grandmother" just won't cut it, as "Nana" is what my kids call my mother). The quality of this ornament was excellent... a smooth wood, no splintering anywhere. The design and text were carved in beautifully with no flaws. It's simple, yet lovely.

My only complaint is that they should not put that sticky label on the back of the ornament. You obviously want to remove it (as you will see the back of the ornament when it's hanging on the tree), and it did leave some residual stickiness. Having said that, it was easy enough to rub away the mess using some alcohol and a paper towel (but I always hesitate to use alcohol on a wooden gift).

Other than that, I have no complaints... a lovely gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - February 7, 2012
This ornament is beautifully crafted & very well-made for the price! Gave it as a present to the Godparent as a way to ask her to fill that role, and she cried the minute she saw it! This is better than getting the typical ceramic pieces you see for this occassion because this is built to last forever!
Great Gift
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and elegant. Very nicely crafted! Wonderful gift.
Quality ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a quality wood, and the engraving is so nice. Nothing cheap looking about this ornament. I love it as with all products they create.
Very Nice
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband's grandma as a gift and she cried ;)
Beautiful!!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my grandmother, who I call "Grammy". I really liked this because it had a 'sophistication' to it you don't often find with some Grandmother ornaments and other keepsakes. She's 89 and doesn't have the crisp vision she once did but when she pulled it out of the box she could clearly read every word of the personalization. I love it, and more importantly she loved it! Sweet saying, too!! Another home run with Personalization Mall!!
Excellent
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its is great craftsmanship. The recipient of it loved it.
Very cute
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nicer than I expected, and was a nice size for an ornament.
Great Godparent Gift!
By Johnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice delicate ornament. Great craftmanship and detail! Unique gift idea for Godparents!
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the godmother of my child. It's beautiful!
A wonderful gift
By Annslee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of this ornament far exceeded my expectations. It's a lovely ornament that I know will be cherished for many years.
Exactly as advertised
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I had waited so long to order this ornament I was unsure whether it would arrive in time for giving on the 18th. The ornament was ordered on the 7th and arrived by the 13th-very impressive for a personalized product.
adorable and brought tears
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! I've bought 2 of them. The first one went over so well that I ordered another one for my son's God Mother. She almost cried when she opened it! Thank you!! I LOVE your products and have been very impressed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved