Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
~Kelly - NJ

She's A Blessing Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Blessings of Love Wood Christmas Ornaments - 4699
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and elegant. Very nicely crafted! Wonderful gift.
Quality ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a quality wood, and the engraving is so nice. Nothing cheap looking about this ornament. I love it as with all products they create.
Very Nice
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband's grandma as a gift and she cried ;)
Beautiful!!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my grandmother, who I call "Grammy". I really liked this because it had a 'sophistication' to it you don't often find with some Grandmother ornaments and other keepsakes. She's 89 and doesn't have the crisp vision she once did but when she pulled it out of the box she could clearly read every word of the personalization. I love it, and more importantly she loved it! Sweet saying, too!! Another home run with Personalization Mall!!
Excellent
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its is great craftsmanship. The recipient of it loved it.
Very cute
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nicer than I expected, and was a nice size for an ornament.
Great Godparent Gift!
By Johnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice delicate ornament. Great craftmanship and detail! Unique gift idea for Godparents!
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the godmother of my child. It's beautiful!
A wonderful gift
By Annslee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of this ornament far exceeded my expectations. It's a lovely ornament that I know will be cherished for many years.
Exactly as advertised
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I had waited so long to order this ornament I was unsure whether it would arrive in time for giving on the 18th. The ornament was ordered on the 7th and arrived by the 13th-very impressive for a personalized product.
adorable and brought tears
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! I've bought 2 of them. The first one went over so well that I ordered another one for my son's God Mother. She almost cried when she opened it! Thank you!! I LOVE your products and have been very impressed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved