Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

She's A Blessing Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Blessings of Love Wood Christmas Ornaments - 4699
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nicer than I expected, and was a nice size for an ornament.
Forever Friend
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so pleased with this beautiful ornament. She called immediately when she received it to say how beautiful it was. I have ordered other products from you and have never been disappointed. It makes shopping so easy and personal. The items are always delivered on time too. Thanks so much for a great shopping experience. Lorraine
Love the products and service
By Robin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosby, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament was beautiful. The order was delivered promptly as promised to my aunt in NC just before Christmas which was very nice. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely order from them again.
Excellent
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its is great craftsmanship. The recipient of it loved it.
Exactly as advertised
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I had waited so long to order this ornament I was unsure whether it would arrive in time for giving on the 18th. The ornament was ordered on the 7th and arrived by the 13th-very impressive for a personalized product.
A wonderful gift
By Annslee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of this ornament far exceeded my expectations. It's a lovely ornament that I know will be cherished for many years.
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the godmother of my child. It's beautiful!
adorable and brought tears
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! I've bought 2 of them. The first one went over so well that I ordered another one for my son's God Mother. She almost cried when she opened it! Thank you!! I LOVE your products and have been very impressed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved