Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently received the two picture frames - one for new grandparent and one for new baby boy. I just wanted to mention how beautiful those frames turned out. I can't wait to give them to their...
~Francis - NV

She's A Blessing Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Blessings of Love Wood Christmas Ornaments - 4699
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
adorable and brought tears
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! I've bought 2 of them. The first one went over so well that I ordered another one for my son's God Mother. She almost cried when she opened it! Thank you!! I LOVE your products and have been very impressed.
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the godmother of my child. It's beautiful!
Excellent
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its is great craftsmanship. The recipient of it loved it.
Very cute
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nicer than I expected, and was a nice size for an ornament.
Great Godparent Gift!
By Johnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice delicate ornament. Great craftmanship and detail! Unique gift idea for Godparents!
Love the products and service
By Robin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosby, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament was beautiful. The order was delivered promptly as promised to my aunt in NC just before Christmas which was very nice. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely order from them again.
Forever Friend
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so pleased with this beautiful ornament. She called immediately when she received it to say how beautiful it was. I have ordered other products from you and have never been disappointed. It makes shopping so easy and personal. The items are always delivered on time too. Thanks so much for a great shopping experience. Lorraine
I like it very much
By Shirley J. (Wilmington, DE) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very attractive, I know my friend will love it.
Nice
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for each of my daughter's godparents (godmother & godfather) and I love them and I'm sure they will too!!!
Godmother
By Layne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful!! I love the website and he free personilization!! I will DEFINETLY return to make future purchses!!
Beautiful and Well Made
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! Not only is it lovely, but it's thick and heavy enought to withstand years of being hung up and appreciated! I bought it for my Goddaughter's Christmas gift, she's only 1, and it will last her forever!! THANKS!
Very Nice
By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it looks online
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved