Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
    ~Jeffrey - IL

    From Our House To Yours Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Engraved Wood Christmas Ornament - Our House To Yours - 4701
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for anyone near or far
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 30, 2011
    I purchased this item for my best friend and her family. They loved it. It is cute, simple yet says that the road from my house is never too long.
    Great quality
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on the ornament looks wonderful. Fast shipping too!
    Everyone loved them
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little wooden ornaments were ideal for inserting with my Christmas cards to my children's parent-in-laws and to a dear friend of mine. Very good quality and doesn't look cheap.
    Adorable!
    By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Such a great little way to let those who live miles away know you are thinking of them every Christmas. Names are engraved very nicely and quality overall is great, especially for the price!
    Happy Shopper
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks as though I went to a wood sign shop and had it made. I'm very pleased with the item. Thank you for your quick and effecient handling of my order.
    Adorable!
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect..great quality! LOVE
    lacking....
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute enough ornament but definitely lacking pizzazz. I added glitter paint to the rooftop & stones, for nothing is prettier in the twinkling lights of a Christmas tree besides sparkle. I also wish it had date. I wrote year on the back, didn't have confidence to do front, wish it came that way.
    SUCH A COOL ORNAMENT!!
    By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDowell, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament and so do the 'gift-receivers' that have gotten it from us over the past couple of Christmases. In general I have been giving ornaments the past few years to most everyone as it seems people are getting harder to buy for and have enough 'stuff' already. So I figure an ornament can be used during CHRISTMAS, then stored away after and each year it is kind of like 'new' all over! I love the quickness of this company. I knew when I ordered this that it would be in by Christmas, but needed it by the 18th since that was the last day of school before Christmas break (last minute order -- thought my husband had taken care of his co-workers/teacher friends---NOT! :-) So I took a chance because I knew how quick I have always received items from here and sure enough, it was here on time. Also, I've never received any kind of error on an item, which I know is possible but I NEVER worry about it with this company. AND as you can see, the prices are very reasonable as the quality is even better than they look on screen.
    Sis and Bro-in-law gift tag
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made to use as a gift tag for a "combination" gift to my sister and brother-in-law. I know my sister will love it and afterwards it will hang as an ornament on her tree. The gift(tag) that keeps on giving.
    Really pretty
    By Laureen Anne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It's so pretty that I wanted to keep it for myself :) Great quality wood and the carving is phenomenal. Very pretty gift. Anyone will love it.
    Great Quality & Impressive ship time
    By Deena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering from here and was more than pleased. The product was even better than expected for the price and it shipped soo fast.
    Love this ornament!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a couple years. I have never been unhappy with the quality of anything I have purchased! I feel like it is my little secret because everyone loves the gifts I give and they have no idea how much little I spent!! I recommend this and all items from Personalizationmall.com!
    From our house
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these little wooden ornaments. They add nicely to a gift or bottle of wine. Price right now is great too.
    AWESOME beyond words!
    By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ADORE THESE PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS! I wish I could make one for myself! The price was so great at 75% off! I made 2 of these for my two close friends and i KNOW they will loved them. Lasered into wood - it's so rustic... and I always loved that NATURE aspect of wooden gifts. Personalized gifts from Personalization Mall is GREAT! Highly recommended to EVERYONE. I will be coming back for more great bargains. Wish there was a free shipping code so I could have more excuses to buy!!! =)
    All
    By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design is perfect. Going to love giving them a presents.
    Okay
    By Keli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It could have been larger for the price but is a very nice item.
    Great gift when you don't know what to buy
    By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great little gift to get when you don't know what to buy someone and don't want to spend a lot of money. We bought this for our parents and married friends and everyone just loved it and that it is personalized.
    Our house to yours
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this ornament especially to give to friends. It's timeless because it doesn't have any date on it.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments arrived promptly. Since they looked so well online, I ordered three of them. When they arrived the writing around the lettering was dark and looked like burnt stains. I assumed it was because of the etching and left it at that. A couple days later I looked at the ornaments again and decided to take a damp rag to wipe the dark spots. Sure enough the stains came right off and the ornaments looked just like the picture that I saw on the website.
    warm wishes on wood
    By Karen S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would give this wonderful ornament 5 stars, if it had the year on it. It is exactly like it appears & is thick enough to last forever!
    Etched Ornament
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm attaching this to the gift package containing a welcome mat, also bought at Personalization Mall. It will serve as a gift tag and then they can hang it on their tree to remember us always, fondly. It's pretty and light weight - it won't weigh down the branches on the christmas tree.
    Cute Ornament
    By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament, it's a nice size. I would have given the ornament 5 stars had the lazer been a little deeper on the from house. My last name came out nice and dark but there were several names that came out just a little lighter then I would have liked. It still is definitely worth the money to buy these and even put on the top of packages.
    Christmas in July
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a Branch Manager of an Off Track Betting parlor on Long Island, NY. Every Christmas I wrack my brain for something to give my employees. Mind you, I'm also a Father of six so cost is a factor. I'm sick of giving a bottle of wine to everyone so when I saw this ornament and it would be personalized, I thought great. But the price was also right. Each one came in a neat little box that I can wrap and just the thought that this chore of Christmas gifts for employees is done is fantastic. The ornaments are great looking too. And non-denominational.
    Perfect for our neighbor!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price, nice quality, and a thoughtful addition to a gift basket.
    Loved it!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved the quality and look of this ornament, however wish that somewhere it would have the year/date stamped on it.
    They loved it!
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gifted this to a friend of mine that lives 500 miles away and she loved it!! It's the perfect gift for the holidays! It's the perfect gift for the a friend or family!
    Great friend gift
    By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is nicely done and a great gift for a special neighbor.
    My Wonderful Neighbor Loved It!!
    By Margaret-Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First thing I heard on 12/26 was my neighbor telling me how much she LOVED the ornament and where did I get it! Maybe next year Personalization Mall could make a nice ceramic ornament!!
    Slightly disappointed
    By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the house and name etchings should have been traced in a darker color. You have to look very hard to see them.
    Never received
    By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would love to write a review, but I never received the ornament.
    Great gift for friends
    By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first Christmas gift for 2010. Love it and I know our friends will love it.
    Highly recommend
    By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for friends. The quality is excellent and has sentiment without being sappy.
    Ornament
    By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was as ordered and received before I expected.
    great gift
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a little something for the neighbors they loved it. it is good quality and just the cutest ornament.
    Perfect gift.
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was just right. I am looking forward to giving this lovely item!
    Christmas Tree Ornament from us to them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011
    This was awesome. Packaged well. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Thank you. Detail was awesome. My friends will love it. God bless!!
    houses
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gesture for a friend or family. I bought two of these to mail to my friends so that they would know that I am thinking of them. Especially at Christmas time. Need more variety.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 20, 2013
    This ornament is even cuter in person! Really nice quality as well.
    Gift Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - December 15, 2013
    We used the ornament as a gift tag!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 18, 2013
    My friends loved the ornament and the attention to detail. Great job!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved