Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

From Our House To Yours Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Christmas Ornament - Our House To Yours - 4701
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift when you don't know what to buy
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift to get when you don't know what to buy someone and don't want to spend a lot of money. We bought this for our parents and married friends and everyone just loved it and that it is personalized.
Love this ornament!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a couple years. I have never been unhappy with the quality of anything I have purchased! I feel like it is my little secret because everyone loves the gifts I give and they have no idea how much little I spent!! I recommend this and all items from Personalizationmall.com!
Etched Ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm attaching this to the gift package containing a welcome mat, also bought at Personalization Mall. It will serve as a gift tag and then they can hang it on their tree to remember us always, fondly. It's pretty and light weight - it won't weigh down the branches on the christmas tree.
Sis and Bro-in-law gift tag
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made to use as a gift tag for a "combination" gift to my sister and brother-in-law. I know my sister will love it and afterwards it will hang as an ornament on her tree. The gift(tag) that keeps on giving.
SUCH A COOL ORNAMENT!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDowell, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and so do the 'gift-receivers' that have gotten it from us over the past couple of Christmases. In general I have been giving ornaments the past few years to most everyone as it seems people are getting harder to buy for and have enough 'stuff' already. So I figure an ornament can be used during CHRISTMAS, then stored away after and each year it is kind of like 'new' all over! I love the quickness of this company. I knew when I ordered this that it would be in by Christmas, but needed it by the 18th since that was the last day of school before Christmas break (last minute order -- thought my husband had taken care of his co-workers/teacher friends---NOT! :-) So I took a chance because I knew how quick I have always received items from here and sure enough, it was here on time. Also, I've never received any kind of error on an item, which I know is possible but I NEVER worry about it with this company. AND as you can see, the prices are very reasonable as the quality is even better than they look on screen.
Great gift for friends
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Christmas gift for 2010. Love it and I know our friends will love it.
Great gift for a family member or best friend
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for a family member or a best friend. This item is very well crafted and it just the personal touch that makes it so special
great gift
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 1 of these ornaments and i am so happy with it that i am going to order 4 more
All
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is perfect. Going to love giving them a presents.
Our house to yours
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament especially to give to friends. It's timeless because it doesn't have any date on it.
From our house
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little wooden ornaments. They add nicely to a gift or bottle of wine. Price right now is great too.
AWESOME beyond words!
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADORE THESE PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS! I wish I could make one for myself! The price was so great at 75% off! I made 2 of these for my two close friends and i KNOW they will loved them. Lasered into wood - it's so rustic... and I always loved that NATURE aspect of wooden gifts. Personalized gifts from Personalization Mall is GREAT! Highly recommended to EVERYONE. I will be coming back for more great bargains. Wish there was a free shipping code so I could have more excuses to buy!!! =)
Cute, but...
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
... I put a red ribbon on as the string. The one it comes with seems cheap to me.
Greetings from home to home
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this many times. Lightweight wood, nicely engraved, long lasting momento.
They loved it!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to a friend of mine that lives 500 miles away and she loved it!! It's the perfect gift for the holidays! It's the perfect gift for the a friend or family!
Loved it!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the quality and look of this ornament, however wish that somewhere it would have the year/date stamped on it.
Perfect for our neighbor!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price, nice quality, and a thoughtful addition to a gift basket.
Christmas Ornament
By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived promptly. Since they looked so well online, I ordered three of them. When they arrived the writing around the lettering was dark and looked like burnt stains. I assumed it was because of the etching and left it at that. A couple days later I looked at the ornaments again and decided to take a damp rag to wipe the dark spots. Sure enough the stains came right off and the ornaments looked just like the picture that I saw on the website.
My Wonderful Neighbor Loved It!!
By Margaret-Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First thing I heard on 12/26 was my neighbor telling me how much she LOVED the ornament and where did I get it! Maybe next year Personalization Mall could make a nice ceramic ornament!!
Great Quality & Impressive ship time
By Deena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from here and was more than pleased. The product was even better than expected for the price and it shipped soo fast.
Cute Ornament
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament, it's a nice size. I would have given the ornament 5 stars had the lazer been a little deeper on the from house. My last name came out nice and dark but there were several names that came out just a little lighter then I would have liked. It still is definitely worth the money to buy these and even put on the top of packages.
warm wishes on wood
By Karen S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this wonderful ornament 5 stars, if it had the year on it. It is exactly like it appears & is thick enough to last forever!
Christmas in July
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Branch Manager of an Off Track Betting parlor on Long Island, NY. Every Christmas I wrack my brain for something to give my employees. Mind you, I'm also a Father of six so cost is a factor. I'm sick of giving a bottle of wine to everyone so when I saw this ornament and it would be personalized, I thought great. But the price was also right. Each one came in a neat little box that I can wrap and just the thought that this chore of Christmas gifts for employees is done is fantastic. The ornaments are great looking too. And non-denominational.
Great friend gift
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nicely done and a great gift for a special neighbor.
Really pretty
By Laureen Anne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It's so pretty that I wanted to keep it for myself :) Great quality wood and the carving is phenomenal. Very pretty gift. Anyone will love it.
Never received
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would love to write a review, but I never received the ornament.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 20, 2013
This ornament is even cuter in person! Really nice quality as well.
Gift Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - December 15, 2013
We used the ornament as a gift tag!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 18, 2013
My friends loved the ornament and the attention to detail. Great job!
So pleased with the details
By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for family members that live far away. When I opened them up I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament overall and the detail. The wood is so nice and smooth and not too heavy for most Christmas trees in my opinion.
great gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little something for the neighbors they loved it. it is good quality and just the cutest ornament.
Beautiful
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Fork, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It was exactly what I was expecting!
Just Beautiful
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful personalized gift to send to friends far away
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 20, 2016
I love how this turned out. It will make a lovely gift for relatives. High quality.
Loved it!
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for out Aunt who had recently moved from her house to a apartment. She loved it! We have not been to her new home as she lives out of state but she loved know that we we thinking of her and welcoming her to ner new place. This is my 4th ornament with this design. I usually have given them for Chirtmas gifts.
Friend Ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for some friends of ours to show them we appreciate their friendships.....
Love the House to House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I gave these ornaments several years ago to neighbors and friends/family who lived out-of-state. They LOVED them. We have a new neighbor in the neighborhood this year, so I am giving it - knowing it will be a HIT. This is the best little ornament to give when you want it to be reflective of both families! I love it.
Lovely
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Wood carving is well done!
Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 28, 2014
Both families that I gave these to as gifts loved them! The quality was outstanding! Will order more in the future! Unique gift!
Wonderful high quality sentimental gift for family friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CULPEPER, VA) - January 2, 2016
This personalized wooden heirloom quality engraved ornament is stunning and will be a cherished and sentimental addition to our friend's Christmas tree! It arrived in less than a week...so fast considering it was ordered 2 days before Christmas and the quality and personalized nature of it! Couldn't be more pleased and wouldn't hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved