Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

From Our House To Yours Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Christmas Ornament - Our House To Yours - 4701
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality & Impressive ship time
By Deena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from here and was more than pleased. The product was even better than expected for the price and it shipped soo fast.
Love this ornament!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a couple years. I have never been unhappy with the quality of anything I have purchased! I feel like it is my little secret because everyone loves the gifts I give and they have no idea how much little I spent!! I recommend this and all items from Personalizationmall.com!
AWESOME beyond words!
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADORE THESE PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS! I wish I could make one for myself! The price was so great at 75% off! I made 2 of these for my two close friends and i KNOW they will loved them. Lasered into wood - it's so rustic... and I always loved that NATURE aspect of wooden gifts. Personalized gifts from Personalization Mall is GREAT! Highly recommended to EVERYONE. I will be coming back for more great bargains. Wish there was a free shipping code so I could have more excuses to buy!!! =)
All
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is perfect. Going to love giving them a presents.
Great gift for friends
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Christmas gift for 2010. Love it and I know our friends will love it.
From our house
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little wooden ornaments. They add nicely to a gift or bottle of wine. Price right now is great too.
Okay
By Keli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It could have been larger for the price but is a very nice item.
Great gift when you don't know what to buy
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift to get when you don't know what to buy someone and don't want to spend a lot of money. We bought this for our parents and married friends and everyone just loved it and that it is personalized.
Our house to yours
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament especially to give to friends. It's timeless because it doesn't have any date on it.
Perfect for our neighbor!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price, nice quality, and a thoughtful addition to a gift basket.
Christmas Ornament
By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived promptly. Since they looked so well online, I ordered three of them. When they arrived the writing around the lettering was dark and looked like burnt stains. I assumed it was because of the etching and left it at that. A couple days later I looked at the ornaments again and decided to take a damp rag to wipe the dark spots. Sure enough the stains came right off and the ornaments looked just like the picture that I saw on the website.
My Wonderful Neighbor Loved It!!
By Margaret-Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First thing I heard on 12/26 was my neighbor telling me how much she LOVED the ornament and where did I get it! Maybe next year Personalization Mall could make a nice ceramic ornament!!
warm wishes on wood
By Karen S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this wonderful ornament 5 stars, if it had the year on it. It is exactly like it appears & is thick enough to last forever!
Cute Ornament
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament, it's a nice size. I would have given the ornament 5 stars had the lazer been a little deeper on the from house. My last name came out nice and dark but there were several names that came out just a little lighter then I would have liked. It still is definitely worth the money to buy these and even put on the top of packages.
Christmas in July
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Branch Manager of an Off Track Betting parlor on Long Island, NY. Every Christmas I wrack my brain for something to give my employees. Mind you, I'm also a Father of six so cost is a factor. I'm sick of giving a bottle of wine to everyone so when I saw this ornament and it would be personalized, I thought great. But the price was also right. Each one came in a neat little box that I can wrap and just the thought that this chore of Christmas gifts for employees is done is fantastic. The ornaments are great looking too. And non-denominational.
Loved it!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the quality and look of this ornament, however wish that somewhere it would have the year/date stamped on it.
Never received
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would love to write a review, but I never received the ornament.
They loved it!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to a friend of mine that lives 500 miles away and she loved it!! It's the perfect gift for the holidays! It's the perfect gift for the a friend or family!
Great friend gift
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nicely done and a great gift for a special neighbor.
Etched Ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm attaching this to the gift package containing a welcome mat, also bought at Personalization Mall. It will serve as a gift tag and then they can hang it on their tree to remember us always, fondly. It's pretty and light weight - it won't weigh down the branches on the christmas tree.
Slightly disappointed
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the house and name etchings should have been traced in a darker color. You have to look very hard to see them.
Cute, but...
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
... I put a red ribbon on as the string. The one it comes with seems cheap to me.
Ornament
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as ordered and received before I expected.
great gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little something for the neighbors they loved it. it is good quality and just the cutest ornament.
Beautiful
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Fork, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It was exactly what I was expecting!
Christmas Tree Ornament from us to them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011
This was awesome. Packaged well. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Thank you. Detail was awesome. My friends will love it. God bless!!
houses
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gesture for a friend or family. I bought two of these to mail to my friends so that they would know that I am thinking of them. Especially at Christmas time. Need more variety.
Highly recommend
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for friends. The quality is excellent and has sentiment without being sappy.
Just Beautiful
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful personalized gift to send to friends far away
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 18, 2013
My friends loved the ornament and the attention to detail. Great job!
Lovely
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Wood carving is well done!
Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 28, 2014
Both families that I gave these to as gifts loved them! The quality was outstanding! Will order more in the future! Unique gift!
So pleased with the details
By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for family members that live far away. When I opened them up I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament overall and the detail. The wood is so nice and smooth and not too heavy for most Christmas trees in my opinion.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 20, 2013
This ornament is even cuter in person! Really nice quality as well.
Gift Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - December 15, 2013
We used the ornament as a gift tag!
Nice Ornament !
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and wish I ordered more. It is a nice ornament, and the idea I'm using is putting it over top of a bottle of wine and giving as a gift. :)
Also like that it comes in the little velvet bag.
Perfect!
By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my BFF that lives a 1,000 miles away. Will be a wonderful addition to her tree. I recommend it!!
cute
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thoughtful gift for my neighbor, I think she is going to love it.
Great gift for a family member or best friend
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for a family member or a best friend. This item is very well crafted and it just the personal touch that makes it so special
great gift
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 1 of these ornaments and i am so happy with it that i am going to order 4 more
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved