Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Father & Son Tool Guy Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Tool Guy Shirts & Clothing - 4702
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Not sure how well it washes because Santa Claus hasn't delivered it to the end user yet, but so far I'm very pleased.
Cool looking shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 29, 2011
I was very pleased with the result of the shirt after receiving it promptly. The lettering was exactly as it showed on the preview prior to placing my order. I will definitely be ordering again.
Tool Guy Shirt
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shirt to my nephew last year for his birthday with the tool guy kit. His mom and dad loved it & I am sure he is getting lots of play time out of it!
Tool Guy T Shirt
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. TShirt looks like very good quality. Very pleased.
shirts for the men in my life!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These t-shirts are for my son and grandson in las vegas,nv.I just received them 2 days ago and cant wait to send them out.They are well made the colors and lettering are clear and bright.The material, good quality.Im sure they will love dressing alike with thier names on the shirts.a great gift item.
Great!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad and son loved to wear them.
Tool Guy Tee Shirts
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the adult and infant shirts for my son in law(and his little one) for his birthday. The shirts are a very nice quality . The service was fabulous. This was a great experience for me and I will definitely order from here again.
Tool guy
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality tee. I opted for a name inside the tool box.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved