Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Father & Son Tool Guy Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Tool Guy Shirts & Clothing - 4702
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Shirt - VERY SMALL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 28, 2011
The shirt is cute, but sized very very small! My son is 18 months wearing a size 18 months. I bought the 24 month size thinking maybe when I washed it it may shrink or even a possibility of a size difference, I'd rather have it big than small. The size is more like a 9 month. Very narrow and short. No way I'm getting this to fit him. Very dissapointed :-( The only reason I give it 3 stars is because it is cute. Sizing is WAY off!
Tool Guy Shirt
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shirt to my nephew last year for his birthday with the tool guy kit. His mom and dad loved it & I am sure he is getting lots of play time out of it!
Cool looking shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 29, 2011
I was very pleased with the result of the shirt after receiving it promptly. The lettering was exactly as it showed on the preview prior to placing my order. I will definitely be ordering again.
SOOO Cute
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and of nice quality. Purchased this to go with the tool box and hard hat. Can't wait to give it to my nephew for his 1st birthday!
Tool Guy T Shirt
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. TShirt looks like very good quality. Very pleased.
Tool Guy Tee Shirts
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the adult and infant shirts for my son in law(and his little one) for his birthday. The shirts are a very nice quality . The service was fabulous. This was a great experience for me and I will definitely order from here again.
Great!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad and son loved to wear them.
shirts for the men in my life!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These t-shirts are for my son and grandson in las vegas,nv.I just received them 2 days ago and cant wait to send them out.They are well made the colors and lettering are clear and bright.The material, good quality.Im sure they will love dressing alike with thier names on the shirts.a great gift item.
Tool guy
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality tee. I opted for a name inside the tool box.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved