Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Father & Son Tool Guy Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Tool Guy Shirts & Clothing - 4702
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Not sure how well it washes because Santa Claus hasn't delivered it to the end user yet, but so far I'm very pleased.
met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut hill, MA) - December 15, 2012
This shirt came in as I expected so I was happy. It will be very cute for my helper nephew.
Very happy with purchase!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in 2 days and was just what I wanted!
The Tool Guys
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute gift idea for the Dad-To-Be presented at the Baby Shower. I loved the personalization, it was purchased and received within a few days! Rave reviews from the shower attendees. Thanks Personalization.com for constantly thinking outside the box and coming up with great gift ideas such as this one. Good product, great response time. Much appreciated.
nice but...
By MARIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it runs extremely small. i ordered the 24 months for my 18 month old son thinking bigger was beter because it might shrink. Surprisingly, i had to reorder in a youth size. i havent received it so im crossing my fingers it'll work. Definetly runs way too small.
Cute Shirt - VERY SMALL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 28, 2011
The shirt is cute, but sized very very small! My son is 18 months wearing a size 18 months. I bought the 24 month size thinking maybe when I washed it it may shrink or even a possibility of a size difference, I'd rather have it big than small. The size is more like a 9 month. Very narrow and short. No way I'm getting this to fit him. Very dissapointed :-( The only reason I give it 3 stars is because it is cute. Sizing is WAY off!
Cute but cheap material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 26, 2013
The design is very cute but the tshirt quality is poor. It is see through...very thin. I'm very disappointed.
Way too small
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son in a size 12 months. He is 9 months old and in the 10th percentile on weight and this shirt shrunk so much I had to squeeze him into it for a fathers day picture with his grandpa who we gave a matching adult size shirt. I'm sure that will shrink too. The shirt is adorable, but if you're going to buy, get at least 2 sizes bigger than you need.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved